Upcoming events in London

Red City Radio London Oslo, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria) + special guests The Cruel Knives Boston Music Room, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Skapones New Cross Inn, London

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Ailbhe Reddy The Moth Club, London

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Adam Ben Ezra New Cross Inn, London

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jackie Lynn The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Yael Naim Plus Special Guests Hoxton Hall, London

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rocket From The Crypt Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paper Mill The Old Blue Last, London

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall, London

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 18:45

Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall, London

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 18:45

FELIX RABIN + JAMIE WILLIAMS AND THE ROOTS COLLECTIVE 100 Club, London

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

NZCA LINES Heaven, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Stroppies Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Aoife Nessa Frances SET, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Legally Blonde Cast A - Italia Conti - Musical Theatre Italia Conti - Avondale, London

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

3Oh!3 Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Oscar #Worldpeace Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Legally Blonde Cast B - Italia Conti - Musical Theatre Italia Conti - Avondale, London

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kiana Ledé Electric Brixton, London

Monday 24th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Louis Berry plus special guests The Garage, London

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Aaron West with The Roaring Twenties, The Winter Passing & Luke Rainsford O2 Academy Islington, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Krankbrother presents: Michael Rother & Damo Suzuki Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nicole Atkins The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

King Krule O2 Academy Brixton, London

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Made in Dagenham Cast A - Italia Conti - Musical Theatre Italia Conti - Avondale, London

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Pussycat Dolls plus special guests The O2 Arena, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

King Krule O2 Academy Brixton, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Yoruba Women Choir Jazz Cafe, London, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

DUTCHAVELLI Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 28th May 2021

Made in Dagenham Cast B - Italia Conti - Musical Theatre Italia Conti - Avondale, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bernie Marsden Under The Bridge (at Chelsea Football Club), London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Alex Henry Foster London Oslo, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

George Clinton Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Grayscale Plus Special Guests Underworld, London

Monday 31st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Health Studio 9294, London

Monday 31st May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hamilton Leithauser The Loves of your Life Tour Electric Brixton, London

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kodaline Plus Special Guests O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Viagra Boys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dope Lemon O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Robert Vincent The Lexington, London

Sunday 6th June 2021

Venues in London