Tony Hadley tickets

Tony Hadley Tickets

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Fairfield Halls, Concert Hall, Croydon

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests G Live, Guildford

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

Tuesday 8th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests St David's Hall, Cardiff

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Theatre, Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Victoria Hall, Stoke, Stoke on Trent

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Tuesday 15th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests City Hall, Sheffield, Sheffield

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests City Hall, Hull

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Victoria Halls, Halifax

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Stockton Globe, Stockton

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Concert Hall, Perth

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Buxton Opera House, Buxton

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Thursday 5th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Assembly Hall, Worthing

Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Princess Theatre, Torquay

Friday 13th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Saturday 14th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests New Theatre, Oxford

Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Tuesday 17th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Wednesday 18th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Friday 20th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 21st May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests York Barbican, York

Sunday 22nd May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tuesday 24th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wednesday 25th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Carlisle Sands Centre, Carlisle

Thursday 26th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

Friday 27th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tony Hadley The Arboretum, Nottingham

Sunday 18th July 2021 Doors at 17:00

Headlining FANTASIA Promenade Park, Essex

Saturday 31st July 2021 Doors at 12:00

Related to Tony Hadley

10/06/2021

On Sale This Week!

Get tickets for Tony Hadley with Gigantic!

Read story

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up