The Dualers tickets

The Dualers Tickets

The Dualers Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley

Friday 29th May 2020

The Dualers Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley

Saturday 30th May 2020

The Dualers Stramash Live Music Bar, Edinburgh

Friday 5th June 2020

The Dualers The Alban Arena, St Albans

Friday 19th June 2020

The Dualers plus special guests The White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Saturday 11th July 2020

The Dualers The 1865, Southampton

Friday 14th August 2020

The Dualers Cheese & Grain, Frome

Saturday 15th August 2020

The Dualers Mote Hall, Maidstone

Friday 28th August 2020

The Dualers KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 4th September 2020

The Dualers plus special guests O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Friday 11th September 2020

The Dualers Norwich OPEN, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich

Saturday 12th September 2020

The Dualers Leeds Irish Centre, Leeds

Friday 25th September 2020

The Dualers O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

Saturday 26th September 2020

The Dualers Limelight, Belfast

Thursday 8th October 2020

The Dualers The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 23rd October 2020

The Dualers O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

Saturday 24th October 2020

The Dualers Camp & Furnace, Liverpool

Friday 6th November 2020

The Dualers Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 7th November 2020

The Dualers Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Saturday 14th November 2020

The Dualers The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Saturday 28th November 2020

The Dualers Winter Gardens, Margate

Saturday 12th December 2020

The Dualers Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 12th February 2021

The Dualers Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 13th February 2021

The Dualers The Engine Shed, Lincoln

Saturday 20th February 2021

The Dualers Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 13th March 2021

Co-headliner THE DUALERS,FROM THE JAM,NEVILLE STAPLE Admirals Park, Chelmsford

Saturday 26th June 2021

Performing at Penn Festival 2021 The Big Park, Buckinghamshire

Friday 23rd July 2021 - Saturday 24th July 2021

Performing at Bearded Theory's Spring Gathering 2020 Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent

Thursday 10th September 2020 - Sunday 13th September 2020

Performing at Innervisions Festival Magazine, London

Friday 17th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Supporting UB40 featuring Alli & Astro + special guests Crystal Palace Park, London

Sunday 26th July 2020

Supporting UB40 + The Dualers + The Beat + Stone Foundation Rochester Castle, Rochester

Saturday 11th July 2020
The Dualers Fan Reviews (30) 4.9
View Reviews
"You have to go and see these guys their awesome"
Featured Review
Verified purchase

The Dualers, Underworld, London - 22nd February 2020

Absolutely brilliant night out which is why we keep going back again and again.
We also bought tickets for the after show party which were well worth the money as we didn't want our night to end.
Thank you dualers for a great night it was a blast x

Posted by Carol k on 23/02/2020

"Brilliant - loved the gig."
Verified purchase

The Dualers, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 14th March 2020

Great band, professional - loved the music.

Fed up with drinks being allowed on dance floors - this was uncomfortable as people waving their drinks in the air and spilling them.

Posted by Cheryl on 16/03/2020

"The Dualers"
Verified purchase

The Dualers, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 14th March 2020

it was a amazing night cannot wait to see tham again

Posted by brian may on 16/03/2020

"Fantastic"
Verified purchase

The Dualers, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 14th March 2020

First time seeing the Dualers live and was just blown away, fantastic x x

Posted by sue on 16/03/2020

"Amazing performers!"
Verified purchase

The Dualers, O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol - 14th March 2020

First time I had been to this venue and first time seeing The Dualers live. Wow! Absolutely brilliant evening.
Great music from the support act too ! Hope they go far!
Venue is in a good,easy to reach location. Staff were friendly, drinks priced as you would expect for this type of gig. My friends and I had a great time!

Posted by Mummah C on 15/03/2020

The Dualers have announced a truly epic tour streching right across the UK for the entire duration of 2020 - no wonder they are our Artist of the Week!

Artist Bio

The Dualers are a 9-piece Jamaican Rhythm & Blues band from SouthEast London. They first hit the headlines when the single ‘Kiss on the Lips’ stormed in to the UK top 30 despite no industry or professional backing, the follow up single Truly Madly Deeply charted at number 23 & featured in Hollywood blockbuster Fools Gold. They progressed to playing alongside some of the finest names in Ska and Reggae including The Skatalites, Toots and The Maytals, Ziggy Marley, Jimmy Cliff, UB40 and Madness. With a number of album releases, several top 40 chart singles, a record breaking 11 sell out shows at Indigo at the 02 and an ever increasing large worldwide fan base behind them their success has continued.

Now heralded as Britain’s finest Ska & Reggae band The Dualers continue to play to sell-out crowds all over the UK, Europe & Asia. 2019 sees the release of the hotly anticipated new album, Palm Trees & 80 Degrees, as they embark on their biggest UK tour to date.

The Sun - “Once you start dancing to The Dualers it’s impossible to stop

Q Magazine - “The Dualers soulful harmonising has admirable echoes of Bob Marley & Sam Cooke

The Independent - "These local superstars are inching towards fame

Mark Lamarr - “If only all bands were like The Dualers the world would be a better place

Related to The Dualers

08/04/2020

Rescheduled Shows

Newly announced dates for The Dualers

Read story

21/02/2020

Celebrating 40 Years Of Rock City

Rock City celebrates hitting 40 with The Dualers

Read story


23/09/2019

AOTW // The Dualers

9-piece Jamaican rhythm & blues band The Dualers announce a huge tour for 2020!

Read story


Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up