Brudenell Social Club Tickets

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Brass Against Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 27th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

IQ Plus Special Guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 26th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Billy Nomates Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Déjà Vega Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hang Massive Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Magic Numbers 15th Anniversary of The Magic Numbers Album Tour Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Magic Numbers 15th Anniversary of The Magic Numbers Album Tour Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

CHANTEL McGREGOR / ERJA LYYTINEN Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Aces Plus Guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

LEEDS BLUES, RHYTHM & ROCK FESTIVAL Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 14:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday 10th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Secret Affair + The Deep Six Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Joan As Police Woman - Live 2021 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Chuck Ragan + Jesse Ahern Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Districts plus BRNS Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Anamanaguchi Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Vapors Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Style Councillors Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
16+ (14-16 must be accompanied by an adult)

Address

33 Queen's Road
Headingley
Leeds
UK
LS61NY

Map


View Larger Map