Brudenell Social Club Tickets

Recently announced: Ferocious Dog Fake News and Propaganda Tour Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 6th April 2019

Recently announced: Fontaines D.C. Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 12th April 2019

The Quireboys Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 15th November 2018

Morgan James plus special guests Tamzene Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 21st November 2018

This Feeling Alive : Trampolene + The Surrenders + Lacuna Bloome Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 29th November 2018

Babybird Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 30th November 2018

The Alarm + RYAN HAMILTON & THE HARLEQUIN GHOSTS Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 6th December 2018

Tax The Heat Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 13th December 2018

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus special guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Stone Broken + special guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Sunday 17th February 2019

Interrobang with Slice of Life & Headsticks Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 18th April 2019

Mungo Jerry Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 14th June 2019

Royal Republic Plus Special Guest Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 24th October 2019
16+ (14-16 must be accompanied by an adult)

Address

33 Queen's Road
Headingley
Leeds
UK
LS61NY

Map


View Larger Map