Brudenell Social Club Tickets

Recently announced: The Black Queen Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday 8th October 2018

Gus Dapperton + Hanibl & Dante DJ Set Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Nine Below Zero “Live at the Marquee” Tour Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 26th May 2018

The Districts + Special Guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 1st June 2018

Charley Crockett Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 19th July 2018

Bishop Nehru + Support Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 7th August 2018

David Ramirez Plus Matthew Vasquez Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 6th September 2018

They Might Be Giants Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 21st September 2018

London Calling play The Clash 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 40th Anniversary Tour Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 12th October 2018

Evil Scarecrow Plus Ten Foot Wizard Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 13th October 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 13th October 2018

Big Country + support: KIRK BRANDON aKoustiK Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 3rd November 2018

The Quireboys Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 15th November 2018

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats plus special guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Royal Republic Plus Special Guest Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
16+ (14-16 must be accompanied by an adult)

Address

33 Queen's Road
Headingley
Leeds
UK
LS61NY

Map


View Larger Map