The Specials Ltd Tickets

The Specials Ltd The UK’s most authentic and original tribute to ska legends, The Specials The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 31st August 2019

The Specials Ltd With 2Rude Ska Band Sub 89, Reading

Friday 6th September 2019

The Specials Ltd With 2Rude Ska Band Engine Rooms, Southampton

Saturday 7th September 2019

The Specials Ltd The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 11th October 2019

The Specials Ltd Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday 12th October 2019

The Specials Ltd Glasgow Stereo, Glasgow

Friday 25th October 2019

The Specials Ltd La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Saturday 26th October 2019

The Specials Ltd The Booking Hall, Dover

Saturday 2nd November 2019

The Specials Ltd Moles, Bath

Friday 8th November 2019

The Specials Ltd Mick Jagger Centre Dartford, Kent

Saturday 9th November 2019

The Specials Ltd Corn Exchange, Hertford

Friday 15th November 2019

The Specials Ltd 229 The Venue, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

The Specials Ltd Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

Friday 22nd November 2019

The Specials Ltd The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 23rd November 2019

The Specials Ltd Rebellion, Manchester

Friday 29th November 2019

The Specials Ltd The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 30th November 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up