Upcoming events in Leeds

Noble Jacks Plus JAKE MORRELL Brudenell Community Room, Leeds

Thursday 21st November 2019

Nine Below Zero The Wardrobe, Leeds

Friday 22nd November 2019

Fontaines D.C. Stylus, Leeds

Friday 22nd November 2019

Babybird + Richard Walters Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Friday 22nd November 2019

Ghost Plus Special Guests All Them Witches & Tribulation First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Ocean Wisdom plus Kelvyn Colt, Youngs Teflon & Eyez Stylus, Leeds

Sunday 24th November 2019

Band of Skulls Baby Darling Doll Face Honey 10th Anniversary Tour (the album will be played in its entirety) plus Special Guests Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wildwood Kin The Luck + Mahalah Ray Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Plus Jon Dasilva O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

Saturday 7th December 2019

J.I.D Plus Grip + Domani Stylus, Leeds

Saturday 7th December 2019

Motionless In White Plus Skold Stylus, Leeds

Monday 9th December 2019

Rod Stewart With Special Guest JOHNNY MAC & THE FAITHFUL First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 11th December 2019

We Love The 90's First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 13th December 2019

Ghetts The Wardrobe, Leeds

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Dan Reed Network | GUN | FM O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Clutch + special guests GRAVEYARD + KAMCHATKA O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

Thursday 19th December 2019