Upcoming events in Leeds

Slum Village The Wardrobe, Leeds

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Pussy Riot: RIOT DAYS Stylus, Leeds

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Leeds Festival 2018 Bramham Park, Leeds

Friday 24th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018

Blonde Redhead Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sage Francis & B.Dolan are EPIC BEARD MEN Brudenell Community Room, Leeds

Sunday 26th August 2018

Paw Patrol Live 2018 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Paw Patrol Live 2018 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Paw Patrol Live 2018 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Charlie Worsham Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Sunday 2nd September 2018

David Ramirez Plus Matthew Vasquez Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Thursday 6th September 2018

Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute to Oasis) + Special Guests O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

Friday 7th September 2018

Albert Hammond Jr plus Yassassin Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Monday 10th September 2018