Thekla Tickets

Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors + Fort Hope Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 24th August 2017

Hardly A Party Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 27th August 2017

Mo Pitney plus Frankie Davies Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 30th August 2017

The Yearly Trust feat Floralyn George Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Paul Kelly plus Robert Vincent Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Girlpool + Ian Sweet Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 6th September 2017

San Cisco Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 7th September 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah plus The Ruby Sons Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 13th September 2017

The Maine Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 14th September 2017

Jaret Reddick Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 16th September 2017

The Veils Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 17th September 2017

Jake Isaac Cattle & Cane / Our Lives Tour Thekla, Bristol

Monday 18th September 2017

Paul Draper plus special guests Thekla, Bristol

Friday 22nd September 2017

Aquilo Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 24th September 2017

Aubrey Logan Thekla, Bristol

Monday 25th September 2017

Tom Grennan Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 28th September 2017

Van Zeller Thekla, Bristol

Friday 29th September 2017

Hanni El Khatib Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 30th September 2017

This Feeling Alive Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 1st October 2017

The Drums Plus Special Guest Thekla, Bristol

Monday 2nd October 2017

Superfood Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Fickle Friends Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 7th October 2017

The Strypes Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 10th October 2017

The Alarm + Dave Sharp Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Still Remains + Wars Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 14th October 2017

Peatbog Faeries Thekla, Bristol

Monday 16th October 2017

IBEYI Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Vagabon Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 19th October 2017

Lice / Yowl + Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Friday 20th October 2017

Roddy Woomble Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 21st October 2017

Liam Fray Thekla, Bristol

Monday 23rd October 2017

Lightyear 20th Anniversary Tour with Unqualified Nurse Band, Fire Apple Red & Eat The Evidence Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Skinny Living Thekla, Bristol

Friday 27th October 2017

Jake Clemons Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 29th October 2017

Picture This Thekla, Bristol

Monday 30th October 2017

Big Thief Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 1st November 2017

The Travelling Band Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Julia Jacklin Plus Faye Webster Thekla, Bristol

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Lancashire Hotpots - Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary tour + The Skimmity Hitchers Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 4th November 2017

Parcels Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Bad Sounds Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Brix and the Extricated Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 9th November 2017

Decapitated Thekla, Bristol

Friday 10th November 2017

My Vitriol / …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead (co-headline) Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 12th November 2017

DJ Format & Abdominal Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Slow Readers Club Thekla, Bristol

Friday 17th November 2017

Skerryvore - The Live Forever Tour Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 19th November 2017

Marika Hackman Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Tom Russell Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 23rd November 2017

And So I Watch You From Afar Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017

BETSY Thekla, Bristol

Monday 27th November 2017

Ian Felice plus Gill Landry Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Jesca Hoop Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 30th November 2017

Blaenavon + The Night Cafe Thekla, Bristol

Friday 1st December 2017

The Spitfires Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Pumarosa Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Broken Witt Rebels Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 7th December 2017

Lord Huron Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 21st January 2018
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors + Fort HopeTheklaBristol19:00View
25
26
27
Hardly A PartyTheklaBristol14:00View
28
29
30
Mo PitneyTheklaBristol19:00View
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
The Yearly Trust feat Floralyn GeorgeTheklaBristol19:00View
3
4
5
Paul KellyTheklaBristol19:00View
6
GirlpoolTheklaBristol19:00View
7
San CiscoTheklaBristol19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
Clap Your Hands Say YeahTheklaBristol19:00View
14
The Maine TheklaBristol19:00View
15
16
Jaret ReddickTheklaBristol19:00View
17
The VeilsTheklaBristol19:00View
18
Jake IsaacTheklaBristol19:30View
19
20
21
22
Paul DraperTheklaBristol19:00
23
24
AquiloTheklaBristol19:00View
25
Aubrey LoganTheklaBristol19:30View
26
27
28
Tom GrennanTheklaBristol19:00
29
Van ZellerTheklaBristol19:00View
30
Hanni El KhatibTheklaBristol19:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
This Feeling AliveTheklaBristol19:30View
2
The DrumsTheklaBristol19:00
3
4
SuperfoodTheklaBristol19:00View
5
6
7
Fickle FriendsTheklaBristol18:30
8
9
10
The StrypesTheklaBristol19:00View
11
The AlarmTheklaBristol19:30View
12
13
14
Still RemainsTheklaBristol19:00View
15
16
Peatbog FaeriesTheklaBristol19:30View
17
18
IBEYI TheklaBristol19:00
19
VagabonTheklaBristol19:00View
20
Lice / YowlTheklaBristol19:00
21
Roddy WoombleTheklaBristol18:30View
22
23
Liam FrayTheklaBristol19:30
24
LightyearTheklaBristol19:00View
25
26
27
Skinny LivingTheklaBristol19:00View
28
29
Jake ClemonsTheklaBristol19:30View
30
Picture ThisTheklaBristol19:30View
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Big ThiefTheklaBristol19:00View
2
The Travelling BandTheklaBristol19:00View
3
Julia JacklinTheklaBristol18:00View
4
The Lancashire Hotpots - Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary tourTheklaBristol19:00View
5
6
7
ParcelsTheklaBristol19:00View
8
Bad SoundsTheklaBristol19:00View
9
Brix and the ExtricatedTheklaBristol19:00View
10
DecapitatedTheklaBristol18:30View
11
12
My Vitriol / …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of DeadTheklaBristol19:30View
13
14
15
DJ Format & AbdominalTheklaBristol19:00
16
17
Slow Readers ClubTheklaBristol19:00View
18
19
Skerryvore - The Live Forever TourTheklaBristol19:30View
20
21
22
Marika HackmanTheklaBristol19:00View
23
Tom RussellTheklaBristol19:00View
24
25
26
And So I Watch You From AfarTheklaBristol19:00View
27
BETSYTheklaBristol19:30View
28
Ian FeliceTheklaBristol19:00View
29
30
Jesca HoopTheklaBristol18:30View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
BlaenavonTheklaBristol19:00View
2
The SpitfiresTheklaBristol18:30View
3
4
5
PumarosaTheklaBristol19:00View
6
7
Broken Witt RebelsTheklaBristol19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Lord HuronTheklaBristol19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

The Thekla is Bristol’s only music venue and nightclub on a boat! From toe-tapping live Americana to the downright dirtiest dubstep this side of London and everything inbetween, we have all your musical needs covered. We play host to the cream of the city’s weekly club nights as well as national and international touring live acts every week. Welcome aboard.

Thekla, The Grove, Bristol BS1 4RB
0117 929 3301
www.theklabristol.co.uk
facebook.com/theklabristol
twitter.com/theklabristol

Please Note:
The boat itself does not have a box office on board, so you can't buy advance tickets directly through us, you can however pay on the door - providing the gig hasn't sold out.

Age Restriction:
We operate a strict 18+ policy. ID will be required upon entry - either Passport or Photo Driving Licence will be fine. There are occassion where we have ages 14 and over shows which will be clearly indicated when booking.


Opening Times:
Doors for gigs generally open between 7pm and 8pm, but you can give us a call to be sure. Club nights kick off about 10pm and usually run until 3am in the week and 4am at the weekend.

Contact:
Tel: 0117 929 3301 Email: office@theklabristol.co.uk


Address

The Grove
2 East Mud Dock
Bristol
UK
BS14RB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map