Thekla Tickets

Recently announced: Nina Nesbitt Thekla, Bristol

Monday 8th April 2019

SKEGSS + Dumb Punts Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Japanese House Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tankus the Henge Thekla, Bristol

Friday 23rd November 2018

Dr Feelgood + support Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 24th November 2018

As It Is + Trash Boat + Holding Absence + Courage My Love Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 25th November 2018

Tickets available on:

Trevor Hall + Will Evans Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees: 'Gladsome, Humour & Blue' 30th Anniversary Tour + support Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 29th November 2018

Matt Maltese + Fur Thekla, Bristol

Friday 30th November 2018

SG Lewis Plus Salute Thekla, Bristol

Monday 3rd December 2018

Von Hertzen Brothers Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Pinegrove Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Friday 7th December 2018

Graveyard Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 8th December 2018

Lucero + Will Hoge Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 9th December 2018

SKENGDO X AM Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 11th December 2018

CKY + SUMO CYCO + BULLETS & OCTANE Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Denzel Curry Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 15th December 2018

Bad Suns Thekla, Bristol

Monday 14th January 2019

J Mascis Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 17th January 2019

Emarosa Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 20th January 2019

Escape The Fate Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 24th January 2019

Israel Nash Thekla, Bristol

Monday 28th January 2019

Cloud Nothings Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Gangstagrass plus Katy Hart Thekla, Bristol

Friday 1st February 2019

Ghetts Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th February 2019

This Wild Life + William Ryan Key (Formerly of Yellow Card) Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Broken Brass Ensemble Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 7th February 2019

Kero Kero Bonito Thekla, Bristol

Friday 8th February 2019

Whiskey Shivers Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 9th February 2019

The Murlocs Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 10th February 2019

De Staat - Outrageous Contagious Tour Thekla, Bristol

Monday 11th February 2019

Louis The Child Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Kovic Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Jimothy Lacoste Thekla, Bristol

Friday 15th February 2019

Beans On Toast Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 16th February 2019

Bill Ryder Jones Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 17th February 2019

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Kris Barras Band Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 21st February 2019

Gus Dapperton Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Junius Meyvant 'Across the Borders; European Tour 2019' Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 28th February 2019

BAS Plus Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Monday 4th March 2019

Seafret + ROSBOROUGH Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Saint Raymond Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Cats in Space ROCK GODDESS plus special guests DIRTY THRILLS Thekla, Bristol

Friday 8th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits plus The Rainbreakers Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 9th March 2019

Ulrich Schnauss - 20th Anniversary Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 14th March 2019

Becky Hill Plus Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Monday 18th March 2019

Ady Suleiman Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Tom Russell Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 28th March 2019

Cherry Glazerr Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 4th April 2019

Coco and the Butterfields + special guests Gentlemen of Few Thekla, Bristol

Friday 5th April 2019

Fontaines D.C. Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 11th April 2019

Nilufer Yanya Thekla, Bristol

Friday 12th April 2019

Built To Spill Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Samantha Fish Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 12th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Thekla, Bristol

Friday 17th May 2019

Juliana Hatfield Three Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
The Thekla is Bristol’s only music venue and nightclub on a boat! From toe-tapping live Americana to the downright dirtiest dubstep this side of London and everything inbetween, we have all your musical needs covered. We play host to the cream of the city’s weekly club nights as well as national and international touring live acts every week. Welcome aboard.

Thekla, The Grove, Bristol BS1 4RB
0117 929 3301
www.theklabristol.co.uk
facebook.com/theklabristol
twitter.com/theklabristol

Please Note:
The boat itself does not have a box office on board, so you can't buy advance tickets directly through us, you can however pay on the door - providing the gig hasn't sold out.

Age Restriction:
We operate a strict 18+ policy. ID will be required upon entry - either Passport or Photo Driving Licence will be fine. There are occassion where we have ages 14 and over shows which will be clearly indicated when booking.


Opening Times:
Doors for gigs generally open between 7pm and 8pm, but you can give us a call to be sure. Club nights kick off about 10pm and usually run until 3am in the week and 4am at the weekend.

Contact:
Tel: 0117 929 3301 Email: office@theklabristol.co.uk


Address

The Grove
2 East Mud Dock
Bristol
UK
BS14RB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map