Thekla Tickets

Goldray + Raptor Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 1st July 2017

The Pierce Brothers Thekla, Bristol

Monday 10th July 2017

Will Hoge + Hans Chew Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 12th July 2017

HIT THE DECK ALL DAYER feat MILK TEETH WALLFLOWER Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 5th August 2017

Boo Seeka Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 12th August 2017

Lonely Robot Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 20th August 2017

Timber Timbre Thekla, Bristol

Monday 21st August 2017

Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors + Fort Hope Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 24th August 2017

Hardly A Party Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 27th August 2017

Mo Pitney plus Frankie Davies Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 30th August 2017

The Yearly Trust feat Floralyn George Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Paul Kelly Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Girlpool + Ian Sweet Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 6th September 2017

San Cisco Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 7th September 2017

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 13th September 2017

The Maine Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 14th September 2017

Jaret Reddick Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 16th September 2017

The Veils Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 17th September 2017

Jake Isaac Our Lives Tour Thekla, Bristol

Monday 18th September 2017

Paul Draper plus special guests Thekla, Bristol

Friday 22nd September 2017

Aquilo Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 24th September 2017

Tom Grennan Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 28th September 2017

Van Zeller Thekla, Bristol

Friday 29th September 2017

Hanni El Khatib Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 30th September 2017

This Feeling Alive Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 1st October 2017

The Drums Plus Special Guest Thekla, Bristol

Monday 2nd October 2017

Superfood Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Fickle Friends Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 7th October 2017

The Strypes Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 10th October 2017

The Alarm + Dave Sharp Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Peatbog Faeries Thekla, Bristol

Monday 16th October 2017

IBEYI Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Vagabon Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 19th October 2017

Roddy Woomble Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 21st October 2017

Lightyear 20th Anniversary Tour with Unqualified Nurse Band, Fire Apple Red & Eat The Evidence Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Skinny Living Thekla, Bristol

Friday 27th October 2017

Picture This Thekla, Bristol

Monday 30th October 2017

Kadhja Bonet Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Big Thief Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Julia Jacklin Thekla, Bristol

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Lancashire Hotpots - Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary tour + The Skimmity Hitchers Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 4th November 2017

Parcels Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Bad Sounds Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Brix and the Extricated Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 9th November 2017

Slow Readers Club Thekla, Bristol

Friday 17th November 2017

Marika Hackman Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Tom Russell Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 23rd November 2017

And So I Watch You From Afar Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017

Jesca Hoop Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 30th November 2017

Blaenavon + The Night Cafe Thekla, Bristol

Friday 1st December 2017

Pumarosa Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 5th December 2017
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
GoldrayTheklaBristol19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
The Pierce BrothersTheklaBristol19:30View
11
12
Will HogeTheklaBristol19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
HIT THE DECK ALL DAYERTheklaBristol14:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Boo SeekaTheklaBristol19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Lonely RobotTheklaBristol19:30View
21
Timber TimbreTheklaBristol19:00View
22
23
24
Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors + Fort HopeTheklaBristol19:00View
25
26
27
Hardly A PartyTheklaBristol14:00View
28
29
30
Mo PitneyTheklaBristol19:00View
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
The Yearly Trust feat Floralyn GeorgeTheklaBristol19:00View
3
4
5
Paul KellyTheklaBristol19:00View
6
GirlpoolTheklaBristol19:00View
7
San CiscoTheklaBristol19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
Clap Your Hands Say YeahTheklaBristol19:00View
14
The Maine TheklaBristol19:00View
15
16
Jaret ReddickTheklaBristol19:00View
17
The VeilsTheklaBristol00:00View
18
Jake IsaacTheklaBristol19:30View
19
20
21
22
Paul DraperTheklaBristol19:00
23
24
AquiloTheklaBristol19:00View
25
26
27
28
Tom GrennanTheklaBristol19:00View
29
Van ZellerTheklaBristol19:00View
30
Hanni El KhatibTheklaBristol19:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
This Feeling AliveTheklaBristol19:30View
2
The DrumsTheklaBristol19:00View
3
4
SuperfoodTheklaBristol19:00View
5
6
7
Fickle FriendsTheklaBristol18:30View
8
9
10
The StrypesTheklaBristol19:00View
11
The AlarmTheklaBristol19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
Peatbog FaeriesTheklaBristol19:30View
17
18
IBEYI TheklaBristol19:00View
19
VagabonTheklaBristol19:00View
20
21
Roddy WoombleTheklaBristol18:30View
22
23
24
LightyearTheklaBristol19:00View
25
26
27
Skinny LivingTheklaBristol19:00View
28
29
30
Picture ThisTheklaBristol19:30View
31
Kadhja BonetTheklaBristol19:00View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Big ThiefTheklaBristol19:00View
2
3
Julia JacklinTheklaBristol18:00View
4
The Lancashire Hotpots - Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary tourTheklaBristol19:00View
5
6
7
ParcelsTheklaBristol19:00View
8
Bad SoundsTheklaBristol19:00View
9
Brix and the ExtricatedTheklaBristol19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Slow Readers ClubTheklaBristol19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
Marika HackmanTheklaBristol19:00View
23
Tom RussellTheklaBristol19:00View
24
25
26
And So I Watch You From AfarTheklaBristol19:00View
27
28
29
30
Jesca HoopTheklaBristol18:30View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
BlaenavonTheklaBristol19:00View
2
3
4
5
PumarosaTheklaBristol19:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

The Thekla is Bristol’s only music venue and nightclub on a boat! From toe-tapping live Americana to the downright dirtiest dubstep this side of London and everything inbetween, we have all your musical needs covered. We play host to the cream of the city’s weekly club nights as well as national and international touring live acts every week. Welcome aboard.

Thekla, The Grove, Bristol BS1 4RB
0117 929 3301
www.theklabristol.co.uk
facebook.com/theklabristol
twitter.com/theklabristol

Please Note:
The boat itself does not have a box office on board, so you can't buy advance tickets directly through us, you can however pay on the door - providing the gig hasn't sold out.

Age Restriction:
We operate a strict 18+ policy. ID will be required upon entry - either Passport or Photo Driving Licence will be fine. There are occassion where we have ages 14 and over shows which will be clearly indicated when booking.


Opening Times:
Doors for gigs generally open between 7pm and 8pm, but you can give us a call to be sure. Club nights kick off about 10pm and usually run until 3am in the week and 4am at the weekend.

Contact:
Tel: 0117 929 3301 Email: office@theklabristol.co.uk


Address

The Grove
2 East Mud Dock
Bristol
UK
BS14RB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map