Thekla Tickets

Recently announced: Myles Kennedy Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 24th March 2018

Recently announced: Fenne Lily Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Recently announced: Alfa Mist Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 19th April 2018

Recently announced: Conan & Monolord - Co-headline Tour Thekla, Bristol

Monday 14th May 2018

Starcrawler Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 20th January 2018

Escape The Fate Thekla, Bristol

Monday 22nd January 2018

To Kill A King Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Elder Island Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 27th January 2018

The Oh Hellos Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 1st February 2018

Texas Gentlemen plus special guests Thekla, Bristol

Friday 2nd February 2018

Hot Snakes Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Giraffage + Hotel Garuda Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 8th February 2018

WAY OUT WEST - LIVE Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 10th February 2018

The Ataris - So Long Astoria - 15 Year Anniversary Tour Thekla, Bristol

Monday 12th February 2018

Hollie Cook + General Roots Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Amenra & Boris Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 14th February 2018

King 810 + Courtesans Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 15th February 2018

Paradise Lost Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 17th February 2018

Dermot Kennedy Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 18th February 2018

Butcher Babies Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Will Hoge Thekla, Bristol

Friday 23rd February 2018

The Style Councillors Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 24th February 2018

The Boxer Rebellion + VICTORIES AT SEA Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 25th February 2018

High Tyde Support Bad Nerves Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Holding Absence Plus Winchester + Phoxjaw Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Elli Ingram plus Mae Muller Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 1st March 2018

K.FLAY plus PLYA Thekla, Bristol

Friday 2nd March 2018

Mahalia Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 6th March 2018

:‘DIY Class of 2018’; Pale Waves + Our Girl + Bloxx Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 8th March 2018

Insecure Men Thekla, Bristol

Friday 9th March 2018

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 11th March 2018

The Garden Thekla, Bristol

Monday 19th March 2018

Zak Abel plus special guests Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Tom Walker Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Mary Spender Thekla, Bristol

Friday 23rd March 2018

The Magic Gang plus Our Girl & Boy Azooga Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Eliza And The Bear Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 29th March 2018

Goan Dogs + Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunflower Bean Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Shame Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 5th April 2018

The Quireboys Thekla, Bristol

Friday 6th April 2018

Black Foxxes Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 7th April 2018

Girl Ray Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Alex Cameron Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 11th April 2018

The Sex Pissed Dolls Thekla, Bristol

Friday 13th April 2018

Aquilo Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Nerina Pallot plus Cattle & Cane Thekla, Bristol

Friday 20th April 2018

Will Heard Thekla, Bristol

Friday 27th April 2018

Gengahr Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 28th April 2018

Zeke + support THE HIP PRIESTS Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Protomartyr Thekla, Bristol

Friday 4th May 2018

Sam Brookes Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 5th May 2018

Moon Hooch Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 6th May 2018 - Thursday 14th December 2017

Pinkshinyultrablast Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Gang of Youths Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 10th May 2018

The Rails Thekla, Bristol

Friday 18th May 2018

Nine Below Zero Live at the Marquee Tour Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 19th May 2018

Necro Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 20th May 2018

Dr Feelgood + support Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 24th November 2018
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 March
Elli Ingram TheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
2 March
K.FLAYTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
3
4
5
6 March
Mahalia TheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
7
8 March
:‘DIY Class of 2018’; Pale WavesTheklaBristol19:00
9 March
Insecure MenTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
10
11 March
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To DieTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 March
The GardenTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
20
21 March
Zak AbelTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
22 March
Tom WalkerTheklaBristol22:00
23 March
Mary SpenderTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
24 March
Myles KennedyTheklaBristol19:00
25
26
27 March
The Magic GangTheklaBristol19:00
28
29 March
Eliza And The BearTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
30
31 March
Goan DogsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3 April
Sunflower BeanTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
4
5 April
ShameTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
6 April
The QuireboysTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
7 April
Black FoxxesTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
8
9
10 April
Girl Ray TheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
11 April
Alex CameronTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
12
13 April
The Sex Pissed DollsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17 April
Fenne LilyTheklaBristol19:00
18 April
AquiloTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
19 April
Alfa MistTheklaBristol19:00
20 April
Nerina PallotTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 April
Will HeardTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
28 April
GengahrTheklaBristol18:00Book Tickets
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 May
ZekeTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
2
3
4 May
ProtomartyrTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
5 May
Sam BrookesTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
6 May
Moon HoochTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
7
8 May
PinkshinyultrablastTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
9
10 May
Gang of YouthsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
11
12
13
14 May
Conan & Monolord - Co-headline TourTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18 May
The RailsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
19 May
Nine Below ZeroTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
20 May
NecroTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 January
StarcrawlerTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
21
22 January
Escape The FateTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
23 January
To Kill A KingTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
24
25
26
27 January
Elder IslandTheklaBristol19:00
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 February
The Oh HellosTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
2 February
Texas GentlemenTheklaBristol18:00Book Tickets
3 February
Hot SnakesTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8 February
GiraffageTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
9
10 February
WAY OUT WEST - LIVETheklaBristol19:00
11
12 February
The Ataris - So Long Astoria - 15 Year Anniversary TourTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
13 February
Hollie CookTheklaBristol19:00
14 February
Amenra & BorisTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
15 February
King 810TheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
16
17 February
Paradise LostTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
18 February
Dermot KennedyTheklaBristol19:30
19
20
21 February
Butcher BabiesTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
22
23 February
Will HogeTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
24 February
The Style CouncillorsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
25 February
The Boxer RebellionTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
26
27 February
High TydeTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
28 February
Holding AbsenceTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
November 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 November
Dr FeelgoodTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
30

The Thekla is Bristol’s only music venue and nightclub on a boat! From toe-tapping live Americana to the downright dirtiest dubstep this side of London and everything inbetween, we have all your musical needs covered. We play host to the cream of the city’s weekly club nights as well as national and international touring live acts every week. Welcome aboard.

Thekla, The Grove, Bristol BS1 4RB
0117 929 3301
www.theklabristol.co.uk
facebook.com/theklabristol
twitter.com/theklabristol

Please Note:
The boat itself does not have a box office on board, so you can't buy advance tickets directly through us, you can however pay on the door - providing the gig hasn't sold out.

Age Restriction:
We operate a strict 18+ policy. ID will be required upon entry - either Passport or Photo Driving Licence will be fine. There are occassion where we have ages 14 and over shows which will be clearly indicated when booking.


Opening Times:
Doors for gigs generally open between 7pm and 8pm, but you can give us a call to be sure. Club nights kick off about 10pm and usually run until 3am in the week and 4am at the weekend.

Contact:
Tel: 0117 929 3301 Email: office@theklabristol.co.uk


Address

The Grove
2 East Mud Dock
Bristol
UK
BS14RB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map