Thekla Tickets

Recently announced: PA SALIEU Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Daytime TV + STRANDED ASTRONAUT Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Red Rum Club Plus Special Guests Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Eyedress Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 9th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Kojey Radical Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 15th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Sauti Sol Thekla, Bristol

Friday 12th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

King Charles Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shawn James + Ralph Pelleymounter Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 17th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lanterns On The Lake Plus Hilang Child Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 21st February 2021 Doors at 19:00

King No-One Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nerina Pallot Thekla, Bristol

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sonic Boom Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Space + West Wickhams Thekla, Bristol

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Darwin Deez - 10Yearz Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Frisco Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Slow Readers Club plus Sad Boys Club and Yard Arms Thekla, Bristol

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Wille & The Bandits + TROY REDFERN Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lottery Winners Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

DigDat Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tide Lines Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Thomas Headon Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 00:00

Joesef Thekla, Bristol

Monday 19th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Glasvegas Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tim Burgess Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 25th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bloxx Thekla, Bristol

Monday 26th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Inglorious Plus Mercutio Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 00:00

Greentea Peng Thekla, Bristol

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Magic Numbers 15th Anniversary of The Magic Numbers Album Tour Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Aces Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Nouvelle Vague Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Gong Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 9th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Noble Jacks Thekla, Bristol

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Secret Affair + The Deep Six Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chuck Ragan + Jesse Ahern Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 23rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hands Off Gretel Thekla, Bristol

Monday 24th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

DUTCHAVELLI Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kawala Thekla, Bristol

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fenne Lily Thekla, Bristol

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Arlo Parks Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Quireboys A Bit of What You Fancy 30th Anniversary Tour Thekla, Bristol

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Ian McNabb - Utopian Solo Tour 2021 Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jane Weaver Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Larkins Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 13th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sons of Liberty. + Ethyrfield Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anamanaguchi Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 20th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat Thekla, Bristol

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Legendary Shack Shakers Thekla, Bristol

Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

China Crisis Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 14th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Margaret Glaspy + CONCHÚR WHITE Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Primitives Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Woodentops Woodenfoot Cops on the Highway Tour (plus new material) Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Steve Mason King Biscuit Time Playing the King Biscuit Time album “Black Gold” plus other songs you may know Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

L Devine Thekla, Bristol

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Martin Harley Full Band Thekla, Bristol

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Orlando Weeks Thekla, Bristol

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jon Gomm Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Vapors Thekla, Bristol

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Evil Scarecrow Thekla, Bristol

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons Thekla, Bristol

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Palace Winter Thekla, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Danko Jones Plus The Kut Thekla, Bristol

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
To ensure the future of our iconic venue on a ship, Thekla, we are having to replace the whole of the grand old ship’s hull. This is an expensive and complicated operation but will mean you’ll be able to enjoy music on the Thekla for many more years to come.
It’s not something we’d expected to have to do, and it’s costing in the region of £1m which would lead to closure of most venues of it’s size.
So to help fund this essential work £1 has been added on to your ticket purchase. Thanks for your help!”

The Thekla is Bristol’s only music venue and nightclub on a boat! From toe-tapping live Americana to the downright dirtiest dubstep this side of London and everything inbetween, we have all your musical needs covered. We play host to the cream of the city’s weekly club nights as well as national and international touring live acts every week. Welcome aboard.

Thekla, The Grove, Bristol BS1 4RB
0117 929 3301
www.theklabristol.co.uk
facebook.com/theklabristol
twitter.com/theklabristol

Please Note:
The boat itself does not have a box office on board, so you can't buy advance tickets directly through us, you can however pay on the door - providing the gig hasn't sold out.

Age Restriction:
We operate a strict 18+ policy. ID will be required upon entry - either Passport or Photo Driving Licence will be fine. There are occassion where we have ages 14 and over shows which will be clearly indicated when booking.


Opening Times:
Doors for gigs generally open between 7pm and 8pm, but you can give us a call to be sure. Club nights kick off about 10pm and usually run until 3am in the week and 4am at the weekend.

Contact:
Tel: 0117 929 3301 Email: office@theklabristol.co.uk


Address

The Grove
2 East Mud Dock
Bristol
UK
BS14RB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map