Electric Ballroom Tickets

Recently announced: dEUS “The Ideal Crash Tour” + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Recently announced: Whiskey Myers plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Teenage Fanclub + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Trampled By Turtles + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 16th November 2018

One Acen Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Zeal & Ardor + Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 2nd December 2018

The Interrupters Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Buffalo Tom + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 5th December 2018

CKY Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 9th December 2018

Kyle Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 10th December 2018

The Magpie Salute Plus MAKER Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Cake Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 19th January 2019

Evil Scarecrow Plus Ten Foot Wizard Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 26th January 2019

VNV Nation Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Amorphis & Soilwork + Jinjer + Nailed To Obscurity Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 4th February 2019

Chip Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 16th February 2019

Escape The Fate This War Is Ours. Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Tank and The Bangas Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 26th February 2019

The Twilight Sad + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 28th February 2019

The Hold Steady Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 8th March 2019

The Hold Steady Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 9th March 2019

Colter Wall Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Bob Mould Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 14th March 2019

Yungblud Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 15th March 2019

Skinny Lister Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 11th April 2019

Kero Kero Bonito Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Die Ärzte Miles & More Tour 2019 Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 30th May 2019

Royal Republic Plus Special Guest Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 31st October 2019
Over the last 71 years, The Electric Ballroom has come to epitomise all that is Camden Town. The venue has a reputation for hosting top musical talent such as U2, Oasis, The Clash, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Public Enemy and many many more. The legendary venue has three floors of space with the main dance hall holding up to 800 people and upstairs has a capacity of 300.

Age Restriction:

For shows displaying over 14's only, patrons 16 years or under must be accompanied by an adult. Photo ID required.

Directions
TUBE Camden Town, alternative Mornington Crescent or Chalk Farm Rd
TRAIN Camden Road Station
BUS C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279
CAB Cab offices at the front and rear of the Ballroom
CAR Normal parking restrictions apply.

Address

184 Camden high Street
Camden Town
London
UK
NW18QP

Map


View Larger Map