Electric Ballroom Tickets

Hilltop Hoods plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 7th August 2018

AJR Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Albert Hammond Jr plus Yassassin & Calva Louise Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 14th September 2018

Why? Performing Alopecia in full. Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 15th September 2018

Boston Manor Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Tank and The Bangas Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

The Amity Affliction Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Knuckle Puck + Tiny Moving Parts + Movements Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 5th October 2018

Raging Speedhorn + Charger + Scurge + Crowbar Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 6th October 2018

Yonaka Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 11th October 2018

The Pierce Brothers + Support SOHAM DE Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 12th October 2018

Crossfaith + Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 19th October 2018

Black Honey + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Our Last Night & Hands Like Houses Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Some Loud Thunder 10th Anniversary Tour Plus Special Guest: Madeline Kenney Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Dub FX + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 27th October 2018

Teenage Fanclub 3 Day Ticket valid for the 13th - 15th November 2018 Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018 - Thursday 15th November 2018

Teenage Fanclub + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Trampled By Turtles + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Zeal & Ardor + Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 2nd December 2018

The Interrupters Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Buffalo Tom + special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 5th December 2018

CKY Plus special guests Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 9th December 2018

Evil Scarecrow Plus Ten Foot Wizard Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 26th January 2019

VNV Nation Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Amorphis & Soilwork + Jinjer + Nailed To Obscurity Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 4th February 2019

Royal Republic Plus Special Guest Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 7th March 2019
Over the last 71 years, The Electric Ballroom has come to epitomise all that is Camden Town. The venue has a reputation for hosting top musical talent such as U2, Oasis, The Clash, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Public Enemy and many many more. The legendary venue has three floors of space with the main dance hall holding up to 800 people and upstairs has a capacity of 300.

Age Restriction:

For shows displaying over 14's only, patrons 16 years or under must be accompanied by an adult. Photo ID required.

Directions
TUBE Camden Town, alternative Mornington Crescent or Chalk Farm Rd
TRAIN Camden Road Station
BUS C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279
CAB Cab offices at the front and rear of the Ballroom
CAR Normal parking restrictions apply.

Address

184 Camden high Street
Camden Town
London
UK
NW18QP

Map


View Larger Map