Electric Ballroom Tickets

Recently announced: Saint Jhn Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 24th February 2020

Recently announced: The Academic Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 16th April 2020

Attila + Veil of Maya + Support Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 22nd November 2019

Theory Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Alec Benjamin Plus Boy in Space and Delilah Montague Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Tickets available on:

Cult of Luna plus support Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 29th November 2019

August Burns Red Live Nation Presents Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

The Futureheads Plus Special Guests Indoor Pets + Night Flowers Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 6th December 2019

Nina Nesbitt plus special guests Rodney P Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 10th December 2019

The Faim Plus Hot Milk & Cemetery Sun Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 13th December 2019

Shellac Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 16th December 2019

Ari Lennox Plus Special Guests VanJess Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Ari Lennox Plus Special Guests VanJess Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Orange Goblin + Discharge + Hellripper + NAUT Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 20th December 2019

Insane Clown Posse Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 16th January 2020

Beak> Plus Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 24th January 2020

Shovels and Rope + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 30th January 2020

Waterparks Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 1st February 2020

Waterparks Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 2nd February 2020

The Band CAMINO Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 6th February 2020

THE HU Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Gentleman's Dub Club Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 13th February 2020

Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 15th February 2020

Evil Scarecrow + Witch Tripper & Karybdis Electric Ballroom, London

Sunday 16th February 2020

The Marcus King Band Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Girl Ray Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 26th February 2020

TONES AND I plus Billy Davis Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 29th February 2020

The Orielles Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 4th March 2020

The Hold Steady + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 6th March 2020

The Hold Steady + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 7th March 2020

Nada Surf Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 12th March 2020

Damien Dempsey Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 14th March 2020

Tarja + Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Highly Suspect Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 18th March 2020

The Regrettes Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 19th March 2020

Hatari + guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 26th March 2020

THE ALARM - SIGMA TOUR 2020 Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 28th March 2020

Pinegrove Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Therapy? - So much for the 30 year plan Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 4th April 2020

Salmo Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 6th April 2020

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BLOM Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 30th April 2020

The Driver Era Plus Special Guests Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Over the last 71 years, The Electric Ballroom has come to epitomise all that is Camden Town. The venue has a reputation for hosting top musical talent such as U2, Oasis, The Clash, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Public Enemy and many many more. The legendary venue has three floors of space with the main dance hall holding up to 800 people and upstairs has a capacity of 300.

Age Restriction:

For shows displaying over 14's only, patrons 16 years or under must be accompanied by an adult. Photo ID required.

If a wheelchair space is required, please contact the venue directly.



Directions
TUBE Camden Town, alternative Mornington Crescent or Chalk Farm Rd
TRAIN Camden Road Station
BUS C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279
CAB Cab offices at the front and rear of the Ballroom
CAR Normal parking restrictions apply.

Address

184 Camden high Street
Camden Town
London
UK
NW18QP

Map


View Larger Map