The Haunt Tickets

Recently announced: Fontaines D.C. The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 18th April 2019

Ferocious Dog The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 17th November 2018

Toska plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 18th November 2018

Ought The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018

Matt Maltese The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 26th November 2018

Zeal & Ardor plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 1st December 2018

Hidden Orchestra Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Great Lake Swimmers The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Sneakbo Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 7th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 15th December 2018

Grace Carter Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 21st December 2018

Mom Jeans Plus Just Friends The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Cancer Bats The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

James Taylor Quartet The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 25th January 2019

The Delines + support TBC The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 6th February 2019

This Wild Life + William Ryan Key (Formerly of Yellow Card) The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 9th February 2019

POLYPHIA plus Covet The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 10th February 2019

Bill Ryder Jones + support The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 18th February 2019

Art Brut plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Palace The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 25th February 2019

Kris Barras Band The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Yungblud Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 14th March 2019

Bass Drum of Death Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 22nd March 2019

Julia Jacklin Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 26th March 2019

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 5th April 2019

Henge The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 6th April 2019

Coco and the Butterfields The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 11th April 2019

Samantha Fish The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 17th May 2019

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map