The Haunt Tickets

Recently announced: Self Esteem + support The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Hayes Carll Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Open Mike Eagle Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Plain White T's plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 27th May 2019

YOLA + Support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 30th May 2019

Shakey Graves Is Just Here For The Spice Girls Mini Solo Tour The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 1st June 2019

Wooden Shjips The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Brass Against The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Heart Of A Coward plus Any Given Day + Lock & Key The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 8th June 2019

THE HU plus support The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Intervals The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 14th June 2019

Jesse Malin with Band + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 15th June 2019

LOVE band feat Johnny Echols The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 27th June 2019

Monuments plus Deity's Muse The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Mushroomhead The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 19th July 2019

Moon Hooch + support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 25th July 2019

Tyler Childers + support The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Babe Rainbow + Support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 7th September 2019

Pearl Jamm The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 14th September 2019

Alex Cameron + support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 20th September 2019

Chon The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 29th September 2019

Cassia + support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 18th October 2019

SYML + support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 25th October 2019

Little Comets plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Blood Red Shoes Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 14th November 2019

Marianas Trench plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 15th November 2019

Stone Foundation The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 22nd November 2019

The Specials Ltd The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map