Chalk Tickets

Recently announced: Tigercub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Every Time I Die Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

Beardyman Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

OM Chalk, Brighton

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Drive By Truckers Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors at 18:00

Bambara Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Squid Chalk, Brighton

Monday 12th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Brand New Heavies Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wildhearts + special guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 12th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nubiyan Twist Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

While She Sleeps + Guests Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 19th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Inglorious Plus Mercutio Chalk, Brighton

Monday 20th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Black Honey Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 18:00

HENGE Chalk, Brighton

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

All Them Witches Chalk, Brighton

Monday 27th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Blinders Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 29th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nerina Pallot Chalk, Brighton

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Skints plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elder Island Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Slow Readers Club Plus Sad Boys Club and Lacuna Bloom Chalk, Brighton

Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Magic Gang Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Bo Ningen Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferocious Dog Tony Wright (Terrorvision) & Davey Malone Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fun Lovin' Criminals Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 18:00

The Score Chalk, Brighton

Monday 1st November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Crazy P plus James Holroyd Chalk, Brighton

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

A Certain Ratio Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red plus Miss May I & Thornhill Chalk, Brighton

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 17:30

Shame Chalk, Brighton

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Lee Scratch Perry Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Country, New Road Chalk, Brighton

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Frog Leap Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Purity Ring plus support Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Stone Broken plus Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Brendan Benson + Guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jane Weaver Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 6th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Samantha Fish Chalk, Brighton

Monday 7th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

Glasvegas plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gong Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun Chalk, Brighton

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Nouvelle Vague Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul Chalk, Brighton

Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Chats Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dream Wife Chalk, Brighton

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Teenage Fanclub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Larkin Poe plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Oh Sees Plus Support Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 18:00

Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map