The Reytons plus guests

Friday 9th December 2022

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:30

Ross From Friends (live) Plus Support

Saturday 10th December 2022

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

Showhawk Duo

Thursday 15th December 2022

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

The Subways + Special Guests

Friday 3rd February 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

Weyes Blood Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 14th February 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Join waiting list

Dylan

Friday 17th February 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Join waiting list

Kris Barras Band plus guests

Friday 24th February 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Lissie

Saturday 25th February 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Dry Cleaning Support: DEHD + Thus Love

Wednesday 1st March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Nova Twins plus guests

Saturday 4th March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

The Comet Is Coming Plus Special Guests

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Nick Mulvey

Friday 24th March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

The Waeve + Special Guests

Tuesday 28th March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Black Honey Plus Special Guests

Friday 31st March 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

The Go! Team plus Special Guests

Saturday 1st April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Charlie Cunningham Plus Guests

Thursday 20th April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Goat + special guests

Friday 21st April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

La Dispute

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith plus special guests

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Blue October Plus Guests

Tuesday 25th April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Billy Nomates

Friday 28th April 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

SKEGSS + Special Guests

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Osees + Special Guests

Sunday 28th May 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Half Moon Run

Tuesday 12th September 2023

Chalk, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Back to top: