Chalk Tickets

Recently announced: YONAKA Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 10th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

Amber Run Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Crazy P plus James Holroyd Chalk, Brighton

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

A Certain Ratio Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rolo Tomassi Chalk, Brighton

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shame Chalk, Brighton

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Eagles of Death Metal plus BONES Chalk, Brighton

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 18:00

black midi Plus guests O. Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Enter Shikari plus Lacey Chalk, Brighton

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Tigercub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Country, New Road Chalk, Brighton

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Lucy Spraggan Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 7th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cavetown Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 18:00

Viagra Boys + PROVOKER (US) Chalk, Brighton

Monday 13th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Frog Leap Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fickle Friends Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 13th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

We Are Not Devo Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Aaron Frazer Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 00:00

Blood Red Shoes Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 26th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Every Time I Die Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

Kiefer Sutherland Chalk, Brighton

Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

Injury Reserve Chalk, Brighton

Monday 31st January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Stone Broken plus Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jane Weaver Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 6th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Samantha Fish plus Wille & The Bandits Chalk, Brighton

Monday 7th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

Glasvegas plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Matt Maltese Chalk, Brighton

Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

FEET Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Decapitated plus Black Tongue & Heart of A Coward - Brighton Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 16th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

Melanie C Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 20th February 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Mission plus Salvation Chalk, Brighton

Monday 28th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Gong Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Puma Blue plus Lucy Lu & Uma Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Self Esteem Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 18:00

Josef Salvat Chalk, Brighton

Monday 7th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Yves Tumor & Its Band Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gentleman's Dub Club + Kiko Bun Chalk, Brighton

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Nouvelle Vague Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

White Lies plus special guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 18:00
Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 18:00

Ocean Alley Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 18:00

KOSHEEN (Live) - Resist 20th Anniversary Tour Chalk, Brighton

Friday 25th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Still Woozy Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Chats Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Against The Current plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dream Wife Chalk, Brighton

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Bambara Chalk, Brighton

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dayglow Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 6th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dorian Electra Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 10th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Teenage Fanclub plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

Reef + A Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 28th April 2022 Doors at 18:00

La Luz Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 30th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Larkin Poe plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Leif Vollebekk Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Oh Sees Plus Support Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 18:00

Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kate Nash plus guests Chalk, Brighton

Monday 23rd May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 24th May 2022 Doors at 18:00

OM Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 25th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Score Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 1st June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Drive By Truckers Chalk, Brighton

Tuesday 7th June 2022 Doors at 18:00

High On Fire Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 25th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Homeshake Chalk, Brighton

Sunday 18th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Wildwood Kin The “Move On Out” Tour + special guests JAKL Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Arkells Chalk, Brighton

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

All Them Witches Chalk, Brighton

Thursday 29th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red plus Miss May I & Thornhill Chalk, Brighton

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 17:30

Pallbearer + Elder Chalk, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map