The Haunt Tickets

Recently announced: Matthew E. White The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Recently announced: Kevin Morby The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 24th November 2017

JUNUN feat. She Ben Tzur & the Rajasthan Express The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 27th June 2017

The Menzingers + support The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 9th July 2017

The Moonlandingz + support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 13th July 2017

Joyce Manor and Martha The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 14th July 2017

Sleeper + My Life Story The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Tigers Jaw + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 19th August 2017

Deap Vally + support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 24th August 2017

The Districts Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 11th September 2017

The Veils + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 16th September 2017

The Maine plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 18th September 2017

Cats in Space The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Waterparks + Support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 30th September 2017

The Dears + support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 6th October 2017

Downtown Boys The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Arcane Roots Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 14th October 2017

Timber Timbre + support The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 15th October 2017

INHEAVEN + Bloxx + King Nun The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Ibibio Sound Machine + support The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 24th October 2017

LIGHTYEAR - 20TH ANNIVERSARY + Barstool Preachers + Unqualified Nurse Band + Summerslam 88 The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 28th October 2017

The Lovely Eggs The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 3rd November 2017

Torres + support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 9th November 2017

Marika Hackman + support The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 13th November 2017

Bry plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 20th November 2017

Jesca Hoop + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Silverstein plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 9th December 2017
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The DearsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
Downtown BoysThe HauntBrighton19:00View
12
13
14
Arcane RootsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
15
Timber TimbreThe HauntBrighton19:00View
16
17
18
INHEAVENThe HauntBrighton19:00View
19
20
21
22
23
24
Ibibio Sound MachineThe HauntBrighton19:00View
25
26
27
28
LIGHTYEAR - 20TH ANNIVERSARYThe HauntBrighton19:00View
29
30
31
Matthew E. WhiteThe HauntBrighton19:00
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
The Lovely Eggs The HauntBrighton19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
TorresThe HauntBrighton19:00View
10
11
12
13
Marika HackmanThe HauntBrighton19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
BryThe HauntBrighton19:00View
21
22
23
24
Kevin Morby The HauntBrighton19:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
JUNUN feat. She Ben Tzur & the Rajasthan ExpressThe HauntBrighton19:00View
28
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
The MenzingersThe HauntBrighton19:00View
10
11
12
13
The Moonlandingz The HauntBrighton19:00View
14
Joyce Manor and MarthaThe HauntBrighton19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
SleeperThe HauntBrighton19:00View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Tigers JawThe HauntBrighton19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
Deap VallyThe HauntBrighton19:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
The DistrictsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
12
13
14
15
16
The VeilsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
17
18
The Maine The HauntBrighton19:00View
19
Cats in SpaceThe HauntBrighton19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
WaterparksThe HauntBrighton19:00
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Jesca HoopThe HauntBrighton19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
SilversteinThe HauntBrighton19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map