The Haunt Tickets

Recently announced: Matt Maltese The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 26th November 2018

Sam Outlaw plus Molly Parden The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 3rd August 2018

Bishop Nehru + Support The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Pianos Become The Teeth & Foxing The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 11th August 2018

Kevin Morby + Support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Imarhan + support The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Youngblood Brass Band + support The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 7th September 2018

Iceage + support The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 10th September 2018

Crown The Empire plus Volumes and coldrain The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Jimothy Lacoste Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Molotov Jukebox + HUW EDDY & THE CARNIVAL The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 27th September 2018

S.Carey The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 28th September 2018

Wolfgang Flür The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 29th September 2018

Jeff Rosenstock The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

The She Street Band The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Mahalia The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 5th October 2018

jilted john The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 7th October 2018

Okkervil River The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Baloji Plus Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 15th October 2018

Bo Ningen plus support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 18th October 2018

Sea Girls + The Pale White The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 19th October 2018

Will Varley The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Performing Some Loud Thunder (10th Anniversary) The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 25th October 2018

The Lovely Eggs The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 27th October 2018

Dub FX + Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 28th October 2018

Lucy Dacus The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 29th October 2018

Freya Ridings The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Bad Sounds The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Insecure Men The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 5th November 2018

Elder Island The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 7th November 2018

The Blinders + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 10th November 2018

Daley The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 12th November 2018

Cavetown + support The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Ferocious Dog The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 17th November 2018

Ought The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018

Zeal & Ardor plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 1st December 2018

Great Lake Swimmers The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 15th December 2018

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map