The Haunt Tickets

Recently announced: Shame The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 20th April 2018

PUSSY RIOT: RIOT DAYS The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 19th November 2017

Pussy Riot: Riot Days The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 19th November 2017

Bry plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 20th November 2017

Brother Ali The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 24th November 2017

Metz The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Temperance Movement Plus Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 27th November 2017

Alex Cameron The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Algiers + support The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 30th November 2017

Jesca Hoop + support The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Natty plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wolves In The Throne Room The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 7th December 2017

Ho99o9 The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 8th December 2017

Silverstein plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 9th December 2017

Daniel Wakeford The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 16th December 2017

The Lone Bellow Plus guests The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 29th January 2018

Jamie Lenman (ex Reuben) + Gender Roles + Loa Loa The Haunt, Brighton

Saturday 10th February 2018

The Go! Team The Haunt, Brighton

Sunday 11th February 2018

Hollie Cook Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 15th February 2018

Paul Draper (ex Mansun) The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 19th February 2018

Stone Broken + Jared James Nichols + The Bad Flowers The Haunt, Brighton

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Molotov Jukebox The Haunt, Brighton

Friday 4th May 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Performing Some Loud Thunder (10th Anniversary) The Haunt, Brighton

Wednesday 16th May 2018
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 April
ShameThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 January
The Lone BellowThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 February
Jamie Lenman (ex Reuben)The HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
11 February
The Go! TeamThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
12
13
14
15 February
Hollie CookThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
19 February
Paul Draper (ex Mansun)The HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
20
21
22 February
Stone BrokenThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
23
24
25
26
27
28
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4 May
Molotov JukeboxThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 May
Clap Your Hands Say YeahThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 November
PUSSY RIOT: RIOT DAYSThe HauntBrighton16:00
Pussy Riot: Riot DaysThe HauntBrighton19:00
20 November
BryThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
21
22
23
24 November
Brother AliThe HauntBrighton19:30Book Tickets
25 November
MetzThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
26
27 November
The Temperance MovementThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
28
29 November
Alex CameronThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
30 November
AlgiersThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2 December
Jesca HoopThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
3
4
5 December
NattyThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
6
7 December
Wolves In The Throne Room The HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
8 December
Ho99o9The HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
9 December
SilversteinThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 December
Daniel WakefordThe HauntBrighton19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

10 Pool Valley
Brighton
UK
BN11NJ

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map