Upcoming events in Sheffield

Friday 21st September 2018

Molotov Jukebox The Leadmill, Sheffield

Friday 21st September 2018

Halestorm Plus AVATAR + Rews O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

Saturday 22nd September 2018

I Will Survive The greatest break-up anthems in the world! O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Tom Clarke Plug, Sheffield

Monday 24th September 2018

Laurel The Leadmill, Sheffield

Tuesday 25th September 2018

The Daft Punk Orchestra O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Friday 28th September 2018

Teleman Plug, Sheffield

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

HARDER, FASTER, COACHIER Reading + Sheffield Beat:Cancer Winter Tour 2 day ticket: feat. Iszoloscope, Method Cell and Sirus The Corporation, Sheffield, Sheffield

Friday 5th October 2018 - Sunday 7th October 2018

Warwick Johnson Unplugged & Dangerous Tour Foundry, Sheffield

Friday 5th October 2018

Beat:Cancer Winter Tour Feat: Iszoloscope Iszoloscope / Method Cell / Sirus / Cease2xist The Corporation, Sheffield, Sheffield

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Sunday 7th October 2018

Ralph McTell Firth Hall, Sheffield

Saturday 6th October 2018

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Thursday 11th October 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience plus special guests O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Friday 12th October 2018

Guns 2 Roses Plus Guests O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Saturday 13th October 2018

Dads Army Sheffield City Hall Ball Room, Sheffield

Sunday 14th October 2018

KRS One Plus DJ Predator Prime O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Sunday 14th October 2018

We Remember Joe Cocker Sheffield City Hall Ball Room, Sheffield

Sunday 14th October 2018

Ash The Leadmill, Sheffield

Tuesday 16th October 2018

The Allergies O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield

Thursday 18th October 2018

Festivile 2018 Feat SikTH + Black Peaks + Crossfaith + The Skints The Leadmill, Sheffield

Saturday 20th October 2018