The Smyths tickets

The Smyths Tickets

The Smyths Plus Clint Boon (DJ Set) O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester

Friday 23rd February 2018

The Smyths “Unite & Take Over” - The Best of The Smiths and Morrissey The Venue, Derby

Friday 9th March 2018

The Smyths…Unite And Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

Friday 6th April 2018

The Smyths - Unite and Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Liverpool

Saturday 7th April 2018

The Smyths - Unite and Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 18th May 2018

The Smyths - Unite And Take Over - the best of the Smiths & Morrissey Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 2nd June 2018

The Smyths The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 6th July 2018

The Smyths 'Unite and Take Over" Tour 2018 - The Best of The Smiths & Morrissey Sin City, Swansea

Friday 20th July 2018

The Smyths - Passions Just Like Mine The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st July 2018

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Friday 27th July 2018

The Smyths 100 Club, London

Saturday 28th July 2018

The Smyths "Unite and Take Over" Tour O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Friday 21st September 2018

The Smyths...... Unite and Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 6th October 2018

The Smyths “Unite & Take Over” - The best of The Smiths and Morrissey Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 13th October 2018

The Smyths...... Unite and Take Over Tour 2018 O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Saturday 20th October 2018

The Smyths The Empire, Coventry

Friday 2nd November 2018
The Smyths Fan Reviews (5) 4.6
View Reviews
"Smiths spirit"
Verified purchase

The Smyths, O2 Academy Islington, London - 6th January 2018

Although clearly no Morrissey, the singer really brought that wonderful Smiths spirit flooding back. Loved the'mosh-pit' session I had towards the end, even though my knees are going a bit!

Posted by richard baker-howard on 08/01/2018

"Great performance, great venue, dreadfully priced poor quality beer."
Verified purchase

The Smyths - More 'Songs That Saved Your Life' Tour, O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne - 21st December 2017

Great performance, great venue, dreadfully priced poor quality beer.

Posted by Paul N on 22/12/2017

"Great night!"
Verified purchase

The Smyths, The Flowerpot, Derby - 20th October 2017

Authentic and a truly great night of music. Perfect for any fan of The Smiths and Morrissey.

Posted by Simon and Lynne on 22/10/2017

"Crowd pleasers"
Verified purchase

The Smyths -'The Strangeways Tour' , Concorde 2, Brighton - 14th October 2017

I enjoyed the event very much and the crowd responded well to the entertainment

Posted by EJR on 15/10/2017

"Back to the old house never felt so good"
Verified purchase

The Smyths -'The Strangeways Tour' , Concorde 2, Brighton - 14th October 2017

great venue
great music
great performance
will be back next year!

Posted by Shaun H on 15/10/2017

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up