Upcoming events in Glasgow

The Wildhearts | Backyard Babies + CKY Queens Margret Union (QMU), Glasgow

Thursday 30th January 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday 1st February 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Saturday 1st February 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Hermitage Green St Luke's, Glasgow

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart The Garage, Glasgow, Glasgow

Saturday 8th February 2020

Ashanti O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

Saturday 8th February 2020

Olivia Lane The Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Sunday 9th February 2020

Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Kings Theatre, Glasgow

Monday 10th February 2020

Steel Panther Plus Wayward Sons O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

Tuesday 11th February 2020

The Game Tour 2020 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

Thursday 13th February 2020