Metronome Tickets

Recently announced: The Escape Plan- Henry Normal Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Deco Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

My Name is Why : In Conversation with Lemn Sissay Farmyard & Onpoint Presents... Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lovely Eggs Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 8th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

DJ Yoda Tarantino AV Show Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dana Gavanski Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pom Poko Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jesse Malin Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferris & Sylvester Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Holy Moly and The Crackers + Rob Heron (solo) Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Squarepusher Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Anna Meredith Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Matthew Halsall Metronome, Nottingham

Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boards of Canada performed by Byron Wallen’s Gayan Gamelan Ensemble Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pongo Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Onpoint & Farmyard Present: Hollie McNish In association with Nottingham Poetry Festival Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Self Esteem Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Admiral Fallow Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Panchiko Metronome, Nottingham

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Delines Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Onipa Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Warmduscher Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tom Robinson Band ‘Glad to Be Back’ Tour Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 27th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

Metronome
Marco Island
Huntingdon Street
Nottingham
UK
NG1 1AP

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map