Metronome Tickets

Recently announced: Nintendo - 6th Birthday Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 6th April 2019

Confetti Live at Metronome Bucarra, Ligaments, Marty + one more act TBC Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 21st February 2019

Game City Nights- February Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Don Letts Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd March 2019

GameCity Nights: Soundstage special Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 14th March 2019

The Dodge Brothers Metronome, Nottingham

Sunday 17th March 2019

Group Listening Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 22nd March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 27th March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 28th March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 29th March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Television Workshop presents...Wendy and Peter Pan Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Invisible Orchestra DJ CHRIS TOFU MBE + BUNKERPOP + BABAR LUCK Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 19th April 2019

Lisa O'Neill Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Farmyard Presents Lemn Sissay: Something Dark Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 28th June 2019

Address

Metronome
Marco Island
Huntingdon Street
Nottingham
UK
NG1 1AP

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map