Metronome Tickets

Feel the Beat PRO #1- Live and Touring Metronome, Nottingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

GameCityNights Metronome, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

BCUC Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th October 2018

International Teachers of Pop Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 26th October 2018

Metronome presents The Seshen, Geographer + Rituals of Mine Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Metronome presents Acid Mothers Temple Metronome, Nottingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Anchorsong Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th November 2018

The Breath Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 9th November 2018

The Oscillation Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 29th November 2018

Luke Wright: Frankie Vah Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Rhymes against Humanity Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Iglooghost (Q&A and workshop) Q&A and workshop Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 13th December 2018

Manu Delago (Film screening of Parasol Peak and live Performance) Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Farmyard Presents Lemn Sissay: Something Dark Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 28th June 2019

Address

Metronome
Marco Island
Huntingdon Street
Nottingham
UK
NG1 1AP

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map