Metronome Tickets

The Invisible Orchestra Plus Very Special Guests Metronome, Nottingham

Saturday 6th October 2018

Arun Ghosh Sextet Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 19th October 2018

BCUC Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th October 2018

International Teachers of Pop Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 26th October 2018

Metronome presents The Seshen, Geographer + Rituals of Mine Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Metronome presents Acid Mothers Temple Metronome, Nottingham

Monday 5th November 2018

The Breath Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 9th November 2018

The Oscillation Metronome, Nottingham

Thursday 29th November 2018

Luke Wright: Frankie Vah Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Farmyard Presents Lemn Sissay: Something Dark Metronome, Nottingham

Friday 28th June 2019

Address

Metronome
Marco Island
Huntingdon Street
Nottingham
UK
NG1 1AP

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map