CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL tickets

Clearwater Creedence Revival Tickets

Clearwater Creedence Revival The Engine Shed, Lincoln

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

Tuesday 25th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus JOE MARTIN Northampton Roadmender, Northampton

Thursday 27th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Hangar34, Liverpool

Friday 28th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Leeds Beckett Students Union, Leeds

Saturday 29th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus JOE MARTIN Wylam Brewery, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Sunday 30th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Pus Joe Martin Epic Studios, Norwich

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus JOE MARTIN Y Plas, Cardiff

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Dorking Halls, Dorking

Saturday 5th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival The Fleece, Bristol

Monday 7th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus Joe Martin The Leadmill, Sheffield

Wednesday 9th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival MECA, Swindon

Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus JOE MARTIN The Level, Nottingham

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Plus Joe Martin Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival The Limelight, Belfast

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Wednesday 16th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival + support: Joe Martin Engine Rooms, Southampton

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival + Joe Martin The Great Hall, Gillingham

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival Indigo at The O2, London

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival a tribute to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL + JAMES TAYLOR performed by JOE MARTIN The Crescent, York

Friday 13th January 2023 Doors at 19:30

Clearwater Creedence Revival (a tribute to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL) Civic Centre, Castleford

Saturday 28th January 2023 Doors at 19:30

Clearwater Creedence Revival a tribute to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL + JAMES TAYLOR performed by JOE MARTIN Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 27th May 2023 Doors at 19:30

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL
Celebrating 50 years since the Woodstock Festival.
2019 marked the 50th Anniversary of the legendary Woodstock Festival. Along with Santana, Ten Years After, Jimi Hendrix, Joe Cocker, The Who, Janis Joplin and a host of other iconic, or soon-to-be iconic artists, was Creedence Clearwater Revival. Five decades on, the spirit, power and quality of their iconic songs, �" ‘Proud Mary, ‘Bad Moon Rising’, ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’, 'Born on the Bayou', 'Fortunate Son', 'Down on the Corner', 'Up Around the Bend' and more are powerfully reprised with Clearwater Creedence Revival - along with material from CCR frontman, John Fogerty.
PETER BARTON �" vocals, guitar (The Animals, The Boomtown Rats)
ALAN SAGAR - bass
GRAHAM POLLOCK �" guitar
GEOFF HAMMOND - drums

Artist Bio

Creedence Clearwater Revival are one of the most iconic rock groups of all time. Their all time classic hits such as Proud Mary, Bad Moon Rising, Have You Ever Seen The Rain, Born on the Bayou, Fortunate Son, Down on the Corner, Up Around the Bend along with CCR and John Fogerty fan favourites are powerfully reprised by Clearwater Creedence Revival.

PETER BARTON �" vocals, guitar
ALAN SAGAR �" bass
GRAHAM POLLOCK �" guitar
GEOFF HAMMOND �" drums

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up