CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL tickets

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL Tickets

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Artrix, Bromsgrove

Saturday 29th February 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival 100 Club, London

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Oran Mor, Glasgow

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Clearwater play Clearwater Creedence Revival This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Engine Shed, Lincoln

Thursday 16th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Empire, Coventry

Friday 17th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Portland House, Cardiff

Saturday 18th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Level, Nottingham

Friday 24th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Epic Studios, Norwich

Wednesday 29th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Brook, Southampton

Thursday 30th April 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Wednesday 16th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Revelation, Ashford, Kent

Friday 18th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Indigo at The O2, London

Saturday 19th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Salisbury City Hall, Salisbury

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Cheese & Grain, Frome

Thursday 24th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday 25th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 26th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Glee Club, Birmingham

Wednesday 30th September 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Thursday 1st October 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival St Luke's, Glasgow

Friday 2nd October 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd October 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL THIS IS A TRIBUTE Subscription Rooms, Stroud

Friday 23rd October 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Dorking Halls, Dorking

Saturday 24th October 2020
CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL
Celebrating 50 years since the Woodstock Festival.
2019 marked the 50th Anniversary of the legendary Woodstock Festival. Along with Santana, Ten Years After, Jimi Hendrix, Joe Cocker, The Who, Janis Joplin and a host of other iconic, or soon-to-be iconic artists, was Creedence Clearwater Revival. Five decades on, the spirit, power and quality of their iconic songs, â€" ‘Proud Mary, ‘Bad Moon Rising’, ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’, 'Born on the Bayou', 'Fortunate Son', 'Down on the Corner', 'Up Around the Bend' and more are powerfully reprised with Clearwater Creedence Revival - along with material from CCR frontman, John Fogerty.
PETER BARTON â€" vocals, guitar (The Animals, The Boomtown Rats)
ALAN SAGAR - bass
GRAHAM POLLOCK â€" guitar
GEOFF HAMMOND - drums

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up