O2 Forum Kentish Town Tickets

Recently announced: Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

NEKFEU Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The White Buffalo Plus L.A. Edwards O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Academic Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elvana Elvis Fronted Nirvana O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Fratellis Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dadi Freyr O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

RAP MANIA EPMD, MOP, ONYX , L.O.T.U.G hosted by RODNEY P & JERU THE DAMAJA with DJ’s SHORTEE BLITZ, 279 & BILLY BIZNIZZ . O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 20:00

D Double E O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Steel Pulse O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Snuts Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

KSI Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

bbno$ Plus Special Guests Lentra O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kawala Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 27th May 2021

DUTCHAVELLI Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 28th May 2021

George Clinton Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Viagra Boys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dope Lemon O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Rapture O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller plus special guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 16th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller plus special guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Flaming Lips O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Flogging Molly + Support O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 19th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sleeper & The Bluetones O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Orchestral Quireboys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 18:00

The Orchestral Quireboys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 18:00

MEUTE Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 7th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Teenage Fanclub Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Einstürzende Neubauten O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Subways - Young For Eternity + Art Brut O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Karnivool Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Beat Horizon London Day 1 " Bass Day Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 16:00

Ella Eyre Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beths O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cut Copy plus special guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Thy Art Is Murder Plus Special Guests: Malevolence / King / Alpha Wolf / Orbit Culture O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 17:30

Creeper Plus Holding Absence, Wargasm & Static Dress O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dinosaur Pile Up + Dune Rats + Fangclub O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gentleman's Dub Club plus Kiko Bun O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

ON-U SOUND- Pay It All Back Revisited Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 30th April 2022 Doors at 18:00
Age Restrictions:
Strictly over 14s. (14-16s only admitted with an adult). 16+ with photo ID.
Strictly over 18s for Club Nights. Please check individual events for exceptions.

Directions:
From Kentish Town tube, turn right out of the station and the Forum is 200 yrds on your left.

Parking:
Street parking is very limited - please use public transport.

Public Transportation:
Nearest rail: Kentish Town Thameslink. Nearest tube: Kentish Town. Buses: C2, 214, 134, 135 (Night buses N20, N134).

For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835
Box Office Collections/Venue pickup: Any tickets left at the box office may be picked up on the day from when the doors open. Please don’t forget your credit card used to book with and your confirmation number given as proof of purchase.

General Rules:
No video cameras or recording devices allowed. No food or drink to be taken into the venue.

Miscellaneous: Licenced Bars

Parking Facilities: Limited street parking available near venue, advise using public transport.

Capacity: 2300 (1500 Downstairs / 800 Upstairs)

Address

9-17 Highgate Road
London
UK
NW51JY

Map


View Larger Map