O2 Forum Tickets

Recently announced: Homeshake O2 Forum, London

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Carpenter Brut Plus GosT O2 Forum, London

Monday 22nd October 2018

Brian Jonestown Massacre Plus special guests O2 Forum, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Ash Plus Death by Unga Bunga O2 Forum, London

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Black Celebration 2018 DAF (UK Exclusive) + The Young Gods (UK Exclusive) + Suicide Commando (UK Exclusive) + Empathy Test + Sulpher + DKAG + Machine Rox + DJs O2 Forum, London

Sunday 28th October 2018 - Monday 29th October 2018

Less Than Jake | Reel Big Fish Plus Zebrahead, Suburban Legends & DJ Matt Stocks O2 Forum, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Less Than Jake | Reel Big Fish Plus Zebrahead, Suburban Legends & DJ Matt Stocks O2 Forum, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Corrosion Of Conformity & Orange Goblin Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Sunday 4th November 2018

Car Seat Headrest + Guests O2 Forum, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Greta Van Fleet Plus Goodbye June O2 Forum, London

Friday 9th November 2018

Michael Schenker Fest Plus Eden's Curse O2 Forum, London

Saturday 10th November 2018

Greta Van Fleet Plus Goodbye June O2 Forum, London

Sunday 11th November 2018

Greta Van Fleet Plus Goodbye June O2 Forum, London

Monday 12th November 2018

Hookworms Plus Ought O2 Forum, London

Saturday 24th November 2018

As It Is Plus Special Guests Trash Boat + Holding Absence + Courage My Love O2 Forum, London

Saturday 1st December 2018

Brothers Osborne Plus Lucie Silvas O2 Forum, London

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tremonti The Raven Age & Disconnected O2 Forum, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

New Model Army + special guests O2 Forum, London

Thursday 13th December 2018

Razorlight Plus special guests O2 Forum, London

Friday 14th December 2018

Bury Tomorrow Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Saturday 15th December 2018

The Twang Plus Special Guests MONA + Sugarthief O2 Forum, London

Friday 21st December 2018

Club De Fromage The New Year's Eve Spectacular O2 Forum, London

Monday 31st December 2018 - Tuesday 1st January 2019

Kojo Funds Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Skid Row Plus Backyard Babies, H.E.A.T., Vega + Killit O2 Forum, London

Saturday 26th January 2019

Behemoth Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Friday 8th February 2019

White Lies Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Thursday 14th February 2019

Tickets available on:

The Dead South O2 Forum, London

Friday 15th February 2019

Luisa Omielan's Annual Valentines Party O2 Forum, London

Saturday 16th February 2019

P.O.D & Alien Ant Farm Plus Special Guests O2 Forum, London

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Fun Lovin' Criminals O2 Forum, London

Saturday 9th March 2019

Stiff Little Fingers O2 Forum, London

Sunday 24th March 2019

Built To Spill 20th Anniversary of 'Keep it Like a Secret O2 Forum, London

Friday 3rd May 2019
Age Restrictions:
Strictly over 14s. (14-16s only admitted with an adult). 16+ with photo ID.
Strictly over 18s for Club Nights. Please check individual events for exceptions.

Directions:
From Kentish Town tube, turn right out of the station and the Forum is 200 yrds on your left.

Parking:
Street parking is very limited - please use public transport.

Public Transportation:
Nearest rail: Kentish Town Thameslink. Nearest tube: Kentish Town. Buses: C2, 214, 134, 135 (Night buses N20, N134).

For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835
Box Office Collections/Venue pickup: Any tickets left at the box office may be picked up on the day from when the doors open. Please don’t forget your credit card used to book with and your confirmation number given as proof of purchase.

General Rules:
No video cameras or recording devices allowed. No food or drink to be taken into the venue.

Miscellaneous: Licenced Bars

Parking Facilities: Limited street parking available near venue, advise using public transport.

Capacity: 2300 (1500 Downstairs / 800 Upstairs)

Address

9-17 Highgate Road
London
UK
NW51JY

Map


View Larger Map