O2 Forum Kentish Town Tickets

Recently announced: Social House O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Dimmu Borgir & Amorphis O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Monster Magnet - Powertrip Plus Those Damn Crows O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 24th January 2020

The Wildhearts | Backyard Babies plus very special guests CKY O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 1st February 2020

The Game Tour 2020 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Lil Mosey Certified Hitmaker European Tour 2020 Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 6th February 2020

The Interrupters Plus Buster Shuffle O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 7th February 2020

The Interrupters Plus Buster Shuffle O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 8th February 2020

The Menzingers Plus Spanish Love Songs & Mannequin Pussy O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 15th February 2020

Hot 8 Brass Band Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 21st February 2020

Lindemann Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Saint Jhn Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Monday 24th February 2020

TONES AND I plus Billy Davis O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 28th February 2020

The Maine Plus Stand Atlantic & Sun Arcana O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 29th February 2020

Marika Hackman O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 5th March 2020

Testament The Bay Strikes Back Tour + Exodus & Death Angel O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 6th March 2020

So Solid Crew O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 13th March 2020

Ghetts Plus Che Lingo O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 14th March 2020

Smino plus special guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 26th March 2020

The Subways - Young For Eternity + Art Brut O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 28th March 2020

MEUTE Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Becky Hill Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 2nd April 2020

SKENGDO X AM O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Baxter Dury Plus special guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

The White Buffalo O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Steel Pulse O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 1st May 2020

The Exploited special guests The Outcasts guests The Varukers support The Fuckin Glorious O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 2nd May 2020

The Orchestral Quireboys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 4th September 2020

The Orchestral Quireboys Plus Special Guests O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 5th September 2020

Einstürzende Neubauten O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Wednesday 30th September 2020

W.A.S.P. 1984 TO HEADLESS O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 2nd October 2020
Age Restrictions:
Strictly over 14s. (14-16s only admitted with an adult). 16+ with photo ID.
Strictly over 18s for Club Nights. Please check individual events for exceptions.

Directions:
From Kentish Town tube, turn right out of the station and the Forum is 200 yrds on your left.

Parking:
Street parking is very limited - please use public transport.

Public Transportation:
Nearest rail: Kentish Town Thameslink. Nearest tube: Kentish Town. Buses: C2, 214, 134, 135 (Night buses N20, N134).

For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835
Box Office Collections/Venue pickup: Any tickets left at the box office may be picked up on the day from when the doors open. Please don’t forget your credit card used to book with and your confirmation number given as proof of purchase.

General Rules:
No video cameras or recording devices allowed. No food or drink to be taken into the venue.

Miscellaneous: Licenced Bars

Parking Facilities: Limited street parking available near venue, advise using public transport.

Capacity: 2300 (1500 Downstairs / 800 Upstairs)

Address

9-17 Highgate Road
London
UK
NW51JY

Map


View Larger Map