The Bodega Tickets

Monarchy + George Gretton + JNCTRE The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 24th January 2019

Willie Watson The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 25th January 2019

Israel Nash + JOANA SERRAT The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 26th January 2019

The Messthetics + Rattle + Pre-Birds The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 29th January 2019

The Faim plus Chapel & Halflives The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th January 2019

KR & Dolchi The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Island The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Kovic The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 4th February 2019

Laura Veirs Plus Very Special Guest Sam Amidon The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th February 2019

De Staat - Outrageous Contagious Tour The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th February 2019

The Murlocs The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 8th February 2019

Bridges The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 9th February 2019

Night Beats Plus Jimi Mack & Calvin Love The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Avi Buffalo The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Bill Ryder Jones The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 15th February 2019

Cub Sport The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 17th February 2019

Palace The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th February 2019

ALLUSINLOVE The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Whiskey Shivers The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 21st February 2019

Queen Zee The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 22nd February 2019

Rusty Shackle plus Katherine Priddy The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sean McGowan + BRAND NEW FRIEND The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 28th February 2019

Larkins The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 1st March 2019

Glass Caves Plus Support The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd March 2019

audiobooks The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Bass Drum of Death The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Fast Car To Florence The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Huw Eddy & The Carnival The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 7th March 2019

Do Nothing The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 8th March 2019

The Mocking Jays The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 9th March 2019

Self Esteem The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 10th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits plus The Rainbreakers The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Emily Burns The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 14th March 2019

Windhand The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 15th March 2019

Sports Team The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Skinny Living The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 21st March 2019

Desperate Journalist The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 22nd March 2019

Dylan Cartlidge + Special Guests The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 24th March 2019

Matt Andersen The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 25th March 2019

Orchards The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Low Island The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 28th March 2019

Lady Bird The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 29th March 2019

Jack Lukeman The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 31st March 2019

Stand Atlantic The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Noble Jacks The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 4th April 2019

Yak The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sam Kelly & Ruth Notman The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 9th April 2019

MC Lars The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 11th April 2019

Black Water County The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 12th April 2019

Alice Phoebe Lou The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 18th April 2019

CC Smugglers The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 20th April 2019

Skyharbor The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 22nd April 2019

Puppy The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Eyre Llew The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 25th April 2019

John Power The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 26th April 2019

My Pet Fauxes The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 28th April 2019

Under The Apple Tree Live On Tour With Wildwood Kin Plus Special Guests Keto The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 4th May 2019

Stella Donnelly The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 5th May 2019

Can't Swim The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 9th May 2019

Tide Lines The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 10th May 2019

Elephant Sessions The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 19th May 2019

William The Conqueror Bleeding On The Soundtrack Tour 2019 The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 24th May 2019

YOLA The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 27th May 2019

LIINES The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 31st May 2019

Lincoln Durham The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 5th September 2019

Coco and the Butterfields + special guests Gentlemen of Few The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 5th October 2019
Info Line: 0115 9505078
Voted Best Small Bar in the Nottingham Bar Awards 2009, The Bodega is located in the Hockley area of Nottingham City Centre, offering the best in love music and club nights.

The daily bar downstairs rusn from 4pm weekdays and 12pm weekends till late and boasts one of the best beer gardens in town.

Opening Times:
An early show doors will open sometime around 7 - 7.30pm and close 10 - 10.15pm
A regular timed show, doors will open sometime around 8pm and close 11pm or around midnight.

Address

Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map