The Bodega Tickets

Recently announced: Shonen Knife The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 19th April 2018

Kalli Ashton The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 15th December 2017

Lacey The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 16th December 2017

Youth Club The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Covers Party The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Taco Hell's Super Sad Farewell Show The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 6th January 2018

Seaway The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 11th January 2018

KRapz + The Culture Show + Special Guests The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 13th January 2018

David Ramirez - "We're Not Going Anywhere Tour" plus Kerri Watt The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th January 2018

To Kill A King plus Soham De The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 18th January 2018

Hellcats Support from Super Furniture & Anoa The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 19th January 2018

Gallery 47 The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 20th January 2018

The Bottom Line Plus Lacey The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

The Night Cafe The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Cabbage The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 1st February 2018

Hollie Cook plus General Roots The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Spring King plus Fizzy Blood & Calva Louise The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Dead! The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 9th February 2018

Cassia The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 15th February 2018

The Brew The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 16th February 2018

Gaz Brookfield & The Company Of Thieves + Chris Webb and Nick Parker The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 17th February 2018

The Babe Rainbow (aus) The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 18th February 2018

FREE THROW + DRYJACKET The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 19th February 2018

Paceshifters The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Indoor Pets (Formally known as GET INUIT) The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Austinn The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Sheafs The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 23rd February 2018

Sam Fender The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 24th February 2018

Rews The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Dan Reed & Danny Vaughn The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 1st March 2018

Jade Bird The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 2nd March 2018

Fears Chella The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Elli Ingram The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 4th March 2018

Holding Absence The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th March 2018

The Rails The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 9th March 2018

Insecure Men The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 10th March 2018

Outlya The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th March 2018

LE BUTCHERETTES The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Zak Abel The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 17th March 2018

Mary Spender The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Wille & The Bandits The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 24th March 2018

Alex Lahey The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 26th March 2018

YAZMIN LACEY The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 29th March 2018

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 30th March 2018

Black Foxxes The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 2nd April 2018

Girl Ray The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam “Ian Prowse & Amsterdam perform ‘Fireworks’ 'Sport of Kings' and the best of Amsterdam” The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 13th April 2018

Bryde The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 21st April 2018

The Dead South The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 26th April 2018

Sam Brookes The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 10th May 2018

Laurence Jones The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 11th May 2018
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2 April
Black FoxxesThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 April
Girl Ray The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
12
13 April
Ian Prowse & AmsterdamThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17
18
19 April
Shonen KnifeThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
20
21 April
BrydeThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
22
23
24
25
26 April
The Dead SouthThe BodegaNottingham19:00
27
28
29
30
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6 January
Taco Hell's Super Sad Farewell ShowThe BodegaNottingham18:30Book Tickets
7
8
9
10
11 January
SeawayThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
12
13 January
KRapzThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16 January
David Ramirez - "We're Not Going Anywhere Tour"The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
17
18 January
To Kill A KingThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
19 January
HellcatsThe BodegaNottingham18:30Book Tickets
20 January
Gallery 47The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
21
22
23 January
The Bottom LineThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
24 January
The Night CafeThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 February
CabbageThe BodegaNottingham19:00
2
3
4
5
6 February
Hollie CookThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
7 February
Spring KingThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
8
9 February
Dead!The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
15 February
CassiaThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
16 February
The BrewThe BodegaNottingham19:30Book Tickets
17 February
Gaz Brookfield & The Company Of ThievesThe BodegaNottingham19:00
18 February
The Babe Rainbow (aus)The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
19 February
FREE THROW + DRYJACKETThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
20 February
Paceshifters The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
21 February
Indoor PetsThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
22 February
AustinnThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
23 February
SheafsThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
24 February
Sam Fender The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
28 February
RewsThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 March
Dan Reed & Danny VaughnThe BodegaNottingham18:30Book Tickets
2 March
Jade BirdThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
3 March
Fears ChellaThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
4 March
Elli Ingram The BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
5
6 March
Holding AbsenceThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
7
8
9 March
The RailsThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
10 March
Insecure MenThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
11
12
13 March
OutlyaThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
14 March
LE BUTCHERETTESThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17 March
Zak AbelThe BodegaNottingham19:00
18
19
20
21 March
Mary SpenderThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
22
23
24 March
Wille & The BanditsThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
25
26 March
Alex LaheyThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
27
28
29 March
YAZMIN LACEYThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
30 March
OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCHThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
31
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 May
Sam BrookesThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
11 May
Laurence JonesThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 December
Kalli AshtonThe BodegaNottingham18:30Book Tickets
16 December
LaceyThe BodegaNottingham18:45Book Tickets
17
18
19 December
Youth ClubThe BodegaNottingham19:00Book Tickets
20
21
22
23 December
Christmas Covers PartyThe BodegaNottingham19:30Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Info Line: 0115 9505078
Voted Best Small Bar in the Nottingham Bar Awards 2009, The Bodega is located in the Hockley area of Nottingham City Centre, offering the best in love music and club nights.

The daily bar downstairs rusn from 4pm weekdays and 12pm weekends till late and boasts one of the best beer gardens in town.

Opening Times:
An early show doors will open sometime around 7 - 7.30pm and close 10 - 10.15pm
A regular timed show, doors will open sometime around 8pm and close 11pm or around midnight.

Address

Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map