The Bodega Tickets

Recently announced: Sean McGowan + support: HAPPY ACCIDENTS The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 9th September 2017

Recently announced: Single Mothers The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Taco Hell The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 24th June 2017

Jesse Malin plus Retroyka The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 30th June 2017

Legendary Shack Shakers + The Pine Hill Haints The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 1st July 2017

The Smith Street Band Plus The Bennies + Shit Present The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Mowbeck The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 7th July 2017

Matthew Logan Vasquez The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 9th July 2017

Dan Owen The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 14th July 2017

The Tangents with Kid Luna The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 21st July 2017

Jack Lukeman The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Big Spring + Fang Club The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 24th July 2017

Milk Teeth The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Fantastic Negrito Plus Miraculous Mule The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Glass Caves The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 11th August 2017

Cassia plus Deco & For The Girl The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 18th August 2017

Larkins The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 19th August 2017

Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors + Fort Hope The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

When We Were Wolves The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 31st August 2017

Mo Pitney plus Frankie Davies The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 1st September 2017

The Districts The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Chastity Belt The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpet The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 16th September 2017

BANFI Plus BRYDE The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 18th September 2017

Here Lies Man The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Erja Lyytinen The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 22nd September 2017

Sarah Close The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Denai Moore The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 25th September 2017

Anteros The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Little Barrie The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 28th September 2017

SWMRS + The Regrettes The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 2nd October 2017

Superfood The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 12th October 2017

INHEAVEN The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 13th October 2017

Gearing Up Tour 2017 The Universal + The Electric Stars + DJ sets from Nic Dunnaway & Micky Slim The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 14th October 2017

Sløtface The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 16th October 2017

The Eskies The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th October 2017

The Coronas The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Flatliners The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 20th October 2017

Howie Payne & The Band of the Sun The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 21st October 2017

Frankie Rose The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Alex G The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 23rd October 2017

Slowcoaches The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Skinny Living The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 26th October 2017

ODDITY ROAD The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 27th October 2017

Jane Weaver The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 28th October 2017

Francobollo The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Henri Herbert The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Rusty Shackle The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 4th November 2017

Island Plus Special Guest Leif Erikson The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 7th November 2017

CC Smugglers Plus All Our Exes Live In Texas The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Brix and the Extricated The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 10th November 2017

The John Hackett Band The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 11th November 2017

Bad Sounds The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Stu Larsen The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 16th November 2017

Marika Hackman The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 21st November 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Mo PitneyThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
2
3
4
5
The DistrictsThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
6
7
8
9
Sean McGowanThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
10
11
12
Chastity BeltThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
13
14
15
16
Noel Gallagher's High Flying CarpetThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
17
18
BANFIThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
19
20
Here Lies ManThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
21
22
Erja LyytinenThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
23
Sarah CloseThe BodegaNottingham19:00
24
25
Denai MooreThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
26
AnterosThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
27
28
Little BarrieThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
29
30
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
FrancobolloThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
2
Henri HerbertThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
3
4
Rusty ShackleThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
5
6
7
IslandThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
8
CC SmugglersThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
9
10
Brix and the ExtricatedThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
11
The John Hackett BandThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
12
13
14
Bad SoundsThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
15
16
Stu LarsenThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
Marika HackmanThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
22
Single MothersThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Taco HellThe BodegaNottingham18:30
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jesse MalinThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Legendary Shack ShakersThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
2
The Smith Street BandThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
MowbeckThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
8
9
Matthew Logan VasquezThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
Dan OwenThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
The Tangents with Kid LunaThe BodegaNottingham18:30View
22
Jack LukemanThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
23
24
Big SpringThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Milk TeethThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
3
Fantastic NegritoThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Glass CavesThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
CassiaThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
19
LarkinsThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
20
21
22
23
Ryan Hamilton & The TraitorsThe BodegaNottingham18:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
When We Were WolvesThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
SWMRSThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
SuperfoodThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
13
INHEAVENThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
14
Gearing Up Tour 2017The BodegaNottingham19:00View
15
16
SløtfaceThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
17
18
The EskiesThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
19
The CoronasThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
20
The FlatlinersThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
21
Howie Payne & The Band of the SunThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
22
Frankie RoseThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
23
Alex GThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
24
25
SlowcoachesThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
26
Skinny LivingThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
27
ODDITY ROADThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
28
Jane WeaverThe BodegaNottingham19:00View
29
30
31

Info Line: 0115 9505078
Voted Best Small Bar in the Nottingham Bar Awards 2009, The Bodega is located in the Hockley area of Nottingham City Centre, offering the best in love music and club nights.

The daily bar downstairs rusn from 4pm weekdays and 12pm weekends till late and boasts one of the best beer gardens in town.

Opening Times:
An early show doors will open sometime around 7 - 7.30pm and close 10 - 10.15pm
A regular timed show, doors will open sometime around 8pm and close 11pm or around midnight.

Address

Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map