The Bodega Tickets

Recently announced: BEARS IN TREES The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 29th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Desensitised. + Hexan + bUENOS Trehouse + Alice's Ants The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 12th December 2020 Doors at 18:30

Ryan Brooks + BEN MARK SMITH The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Henge The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 18th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

All We Are The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 19th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

JOEY COLLINS & THE BUSHIDO CODE plus Good Hustles & Tash Bird The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pete & Bas The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 25th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

King No-One The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 1st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sonic Boom The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 8th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shadows Like Strangers Plus FLOOD HOUNDS & DAMN CARGO The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nerina Pallot The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Talk Show Plus Blessed Twins The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

KID KAPICHI The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wille & The Bandits The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dream Nails The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Déjà Vega The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bryde The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Egyptian Blue The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Pictish Trail Plus SAVAGE MANSION The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

LUCY DEAKIN The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lottery Winners + NEAR MRS The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 1st April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kelsey & The Embers Plus Myles Knight The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 2nd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ian McNabb - Utopian Solo Tour 2021 The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Che Lingo The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 5th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wendy James Band The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill Girl Country UK Tour The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 10th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tide Lines The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Bad Touch Plus PRIMAL The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 16th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lonely The Brave The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Haggard Cat Beat Combo + Cardinal Square The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mind Fest 2021 MINDFESTNOTTS The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 12:00

Greentea Peng The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 25th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dancing On Tables Plus The Chase + The Headspace The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Alfie Templeman The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ist Ist The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Noble Jacks The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jessica Lynn The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Royston Club The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Danny Worsnop The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 14th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Districts The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 17th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

MICHELLE The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

LIFE + Sleep Eaters The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 24th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Orchards Plus Petrie The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sorry The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 27th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Planet The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wade Bowen The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anamanaguchi The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 18th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Primitives The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 13th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Robyn Hitchcock The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Dear Hunter The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 27th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

All Them Witches The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Woodentops Woodenfoot Cops on the Highway Tour (plus new material) The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Porridge Radio The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Danko Jones Plus The Kut The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Info Line: 0115 9505078
Voted Best Small Bar in the Nottingham Bar Awards 2009, The Bodega is located in the Hockley area of Nottingham City Centre, offering the best in love music and club nights.

The daily bar downstairs rusn from 4pm weekdays and 12pm weekends till late and boasts one of the best beer gardens in town.

Opening Times:
An early show doors will open sometime around 7 - 7.30pm and close 10 - 10.15pm
A regular timed show, doors will open sometime around 8pm and close 11pm or around midnight.

Address

Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map