The Bodega Tickets

Recently announced: Pete & Bas The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 12th April 2020

Recently announced: As December Falls The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 10th May 2020

Recently announced: The Dear Hunter The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 28th September 2020
Friday 21st February 2020

Girl Ray Plus VANITY FAIRY The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Apre Plus Weird Milk & Polly Money The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Twin Peaks The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 24th February 2020

Laurence Fox Plus Darren Claxton The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Hotel Lux The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Déjà Vega I AM LONO + THE RAIN AGE The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 27th February 2020

Sancho Panza Plus SOFT GIRLS & BOYS CLUB & THE LETRESETS The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 28th February 2020

S-X The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 29th February 2020

Zuzu Plus MUNKEY JUNKEY & BLONDES The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 1st March 2020

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead plus Alex Henry Foster & The Long Shadows The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 2nd March 2020

Dan Lyons The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Franc Moody plus Mac Wetha The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Arlo Parks + MATILDA MANN The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 5th March 2020

KID KAPICHI + CATHOLIC ACTION + KYNCH The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 6th March 2020

SHEAFS Plus Scuttlers The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 7th March 2020

Employed To Serve Palm Reader + Cruelty The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 8th March 2020

The Picturebooks Plus Cellar Door Moon Crow The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Stray & The Groundhogs The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Danny Bryant The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 12th March 2020

Rews plus Phoxjaw The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 14th March 2020

Danko Jones Plus The Kut The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Sløtface The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Haggard Cat The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 20th March 2020

Shadows Like Strangers Plus FLOOD HOUNDS & DAMN CARGO The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 21st March 2020

Jay Som Plus Lazy Day The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Dancing On Tables Plus The Chase + The Headspace The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 24th March 2020

The Lottery Winners The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 26th March 2020

Gallery 47 The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 27th March 2020

Black Water County + Imprints + Brad Dear The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 28th March 2020

Neon Waltz Plus Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison and Kaleido The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 30th March 2020

Pictish Trail Plus SAVAGE MANSION The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Bad Touch Plus PRIMAL The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Low House Degraded State of Earthly Flesh The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 2nd April 2020

White Tail Falls The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 3rd April 2020

CELESTINES / CUCAMARAS The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 4th April 2020

Broken Witt Rebels Plus KEZIA GILL The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 5th April 2020

Everyone You Know The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 6th April 2020

Orchards Plus Petrie The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 7th April 2020

True Strays The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Sasha Assad The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 11th April 2020

Nactus Kunan The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 11th April 2020

Bridges The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 13th April 2020

LIFE The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Lanterns On The Lake Plus Wyldest The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 18th April 2020

Talk Show Plus Blessed Twins The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 20th April 2020

The Reytons The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 24th April 2020

Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 30th April 2020

Buster Shuffle + support THE ATTACK and JON GAZI The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Ist Ist The Bodega, Nottingham

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Jake Martin & The Broken Bodies + B - SYDES (FULL BAND) + LESLIE GEORGE CARTER The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 8th May 2020

Ryan Brooks + BEN MARK SMITH The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 9th May 2020

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn The Bodega, Nottingham

Monday 11th May 2020

Matt Pearce and The Mutiny The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 15th May 2020

Bambara The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 16th May 2020

Boniface The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunday 17th May 2020

TOPS The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Restorations The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 22nd May 2020

Whisky Stain The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Nerina Pallot plus Richard Walters The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 6th June 2020

Lowkey Soundtrack to the Struggle 3 Tour The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st September 2020

JOEY COLLINS & THE BUSHIDO CODE plus Good Hustles & Tash Bird The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 12th September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 24th September 2020

Mind Fest 2020 The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 14th November 2020
Info Line: 0115 9505078
Voted Best Small Bar in the Nottingham Bar Awards 2009, The Bodega is located in the Hockley area of Nottingham City Centre, offering the best in love music and club nights.

The daily bar downstairs rusn from 4pm weekdays and 12pm weekends till late and boasts one of the best beer gardens in town.

Opening Times:
An early show doors will open sometime around 7 - 7.30pm and close 10 - 10.15pm
A regular timed show, doors will open sometime around 8pm and close 11pm or around midnight.

Address

Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map