Indoor Pets  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Indoor Pets

Tuesday 28th May 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Gen & The Degenerates  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Gen & The Degenerates

Saturday 1st June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Crywank  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Crywank
+ SIGN CRUSHES MOTORIST

Monday 3rd June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list
Ratboys  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Ratboys

Tuesday 4th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Teen Mortgage  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Teen Mortgage

Wednesday 5th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Swim Deep  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Swim Deep

Thursday 6th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

SAN QUENTIN  at The Bodega, Nottingham

SAN QUENTIN

Friday 7th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Spotlights

Monday 10th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Sunnbrella  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Sunnbrella

Friday 14th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Stuart Pearce  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Stuart Pearce

Saturday 15th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Slow Pulp  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Slow Pulp
+ No Windows

Tuesday 18th June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Sancho Panza  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Sancho Panza

Saturday 22nd June 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Calva Louise  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Calva Louise

Thursday 4th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Press Club  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Press Club

Friday 12th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Single Mothers - Negative Qualities 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 16th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Gary Louris  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Gary Louris

Thursday 18th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Free Throw + SATURDAYS AT YOUR PLACE  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Free Throw + SATURDAYS AT YOUR PLACE

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Thumpasaurus  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Thumpasaurus

Wednesday 24th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

The Fall of Troy  at The Bodega, Nottingham

The Fall of Troy
Plus Special Guests - Hail The Sun - Kaonashi

Sunday 28th July 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30 | Ends: 22:00

Brave Rival  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Brave Rival

Friday 2nd August 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Molly Payton   at The Bodega, Nottingham

Molly Payton

Wednesday 4th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Midnight Dancer

Thursday 5th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

HAVE MERCY  at The Bodega, Nottingham

HAVE MERCY
+ REDWOOD

Saturday 7th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Venus Grrrls  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Venus Grrrls

Wednesday 11th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Brogeal

Friday 13th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Kalandra  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Kalandra
+ LILI REFRAIN

Wednesday 18th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Alessi Rose

Thursday 19th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Join waiting list
Divorce  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Divorce
plus support

Wednesday 25th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30

Join waiting list
Divorce  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Divorce

Thursday 26th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30 | Ends: 22:00

Join waiting list
Divorce  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Divorce

Friday 27th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Join waiting list
Divorce  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Divorce

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30

Join waiting list
Gaffa Tape Sandy  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Gaffa Tape Sandy

Sunday 29th September 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Caitlin Krisko and The Broadcast

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Crystal Tides

Thursday 3rd October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Tusks  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Tusks

Monday 7th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

China Bears

Tuesday 8th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Blanket  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Blanket
+ Delaire The Liar

Friday 11th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:00

Walls Of Dada  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Walls Of Dada

Saturday 12th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Mimi Barks

Sunday 13th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

NOISY  at The Bodega, Nottingham

NOISY

Friday 18th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

BOA

Saturday 19th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Join waiting list
Berries  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Berries

Thursday 24th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Uncle Lucius  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Uncle Lucius

Wednesday 30th October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Bloodworm  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Bloodworm

Thursday 31st October 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 18:30 | Ends: 22:00

Joywave  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Joywave

Tuesday 5th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Kim Churchill  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Kim Churchill

Monday 11th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Walt Disco  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Walt Disco

Wednesday 13th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Mauvey  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Mauvey

Thursday 14th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Black Water County  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Black Water County

Saturday 16th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Sean Koch

Tuesday 19th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

The Luka State  at The Bodega, Nottingham

The Luka State

Wednesday 20th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Headsticks  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Headsticks

Thursday 21st November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

W. H. Lung  at The Bodega, Nottingham

W. H. Lung

Saturday 23rd November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

The Skinner Brothers  at The Bodega, Nottingham

The Skinner Brothers

Thursday 28th November 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Dead Pony  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Dead Pony

Thursday 5th December 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list
Gaz Brookfield  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Gaz Brookfield

Friday 6th December 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

Will and The People  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Will and The People

Tuesday 10th December 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

Thursday 19th December 2024

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Keywest  at The Bodega, Nottingham

Keywest

Thursday 10th April 2025

The Bodega, Nottingham

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

The Bodega
Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
UK
NG12ED

https://www.bodeganottingham.com/

0115 950 5078

hello@bodeganottingham.com

The world-famous Bodega // A Bar, a Music Venue and Nightclub in Nottingham, UK.

Age Restrictions

Over 14s only

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Accessibility Information

https://www.bodeganottingham.com/accessibility/

Back to top: