Upcoming events in Edinburgh

An Evening with David Sedaris Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Sunday 10th July 2022

Tiberius and Megalomatic at Legends, Edinburgh Legends, formally Opium. Legends, Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Scarlet Rebels Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh

Sunday 24th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Friday 29th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Dualers O2 Academy Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Saturday 6th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Simply Red Edinburgh Summer Sessions Princes Street Gardens, EDINBURGH

Tuesday 9th August 2022 Doors at 18:00

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Wednesday 10th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jack Botts Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Thursday 18th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Don McLean 50th Anniversary of American Pie Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tuesday 27th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nirvana Tribute presents 'Nevermind' & 'In Utero' - Double Album Show 'Nevermind' & 'In Utero' - Double Album Show EXCLUSIVE The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Martin Bayfield’s Rugby Legends Plus Special Guests Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Wednesday 19th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Enemy Plus Special Guests Little Man Tate O2 Academy Edinburgh, Edinburgh

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 19:00

KOSHEEN (Live) - Resist 20th Anniversary Tour Summerhall, Edinburgh

Friday 28th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 5th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Showhawk Duo Stramash Live Music Bar, Edinburgh

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + support TBC The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Snake Oil & Harmony Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Frost* + Support The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Style Councillors 'Keeps on Burning' Tour The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange plus Stephen Mallinder The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Friday 2nd December 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Friday 3rd February 2023 Doors at 19:00

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 15th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 18th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Suzanne Vega + Support The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Sunday 19th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Si Cranstoun The Liquid Room, Edinburgh

Saturday 25th March 2023 Doors at 19:00

Midge Ure Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 17th May 2023