Upcoming events in Edinburgh

Recently announced: The Specials Ltd La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Saturday 26th October 2019

Recently announced: The Chords The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 1st November 2019

Slow Readers Club Plus The Tea Street Band Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 8th March 2019

Gentleman's Dub Club “Lost in Space” Tour Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 9th March 2019

Shakin' Stevens Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 16th March 2019

Lowkey Plus Support Summerhall, Edinburgh

Saturday 13th April 2019

Corduroy The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday 14th April 2019

Nouvelle Vague Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 26th April 2019

Eyre Llew EP Release Tour with L-Space & Hannah Slavin Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sunday 28th April 2019

The Wildhearts Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 4th May 2019

The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa Playhouse, Edinburgh

Thursday 9th May 2019

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 24th May 2019

Spice Girls Spice World - 2019 UK Tour With Very Special Guest Jess Glynne BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

Saturday 8th June 2019

Tickets available on:

Let's Rock Scotland Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 15th June 2019

An evening with RICHARD JOBSON of the Skids "Songs and Stories" Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Monday 9th September 2019

Stone Foundation The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 31st October 2019

Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 5th December 2019