Upcoming events in Edinburgh

Recently announced: John Mayall Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Too Many Zooz La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Glen Matlock La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Friday 24th May 2019

Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 24th May 2019

Jon Ronson - Tales from The Last Days Of August & The Butterfly Effect Edinburgh Assembly, Edinburgh

Monday 27th May 2019

Spice Girls Spice World - 2019 UK Tour With Very Special Guest BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

Saturday 8th June 2019

Tickets available on:

Let's Rock Scotland Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 15th June 2019

An evening with RICHARD JOBSON of the Skids "Songs and Stories" Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Monday 9th September 2019

Anomalie The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday 20th October 2019

The Specials Ltd La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Saturday 26th October 2019

Ludovico Einaudi Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Stone Foundation The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 31st October 2019

The Chords The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 1st November 2019

Hawkwind - 50th Anniversary Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 16th November 2019

Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Monday 18th November 2019

Adam Ant plus support Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 5th December 2019

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Friday 7th February 2020

Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 8th February 2020

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Wednesday 19th February 2020

TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division 'Closer' 40th anniversary The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 15th May 2020