Upcoming events in Edinburgh

The Style Councillors 30th Anniversary Tour 2019 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Saturday 12th January 2019

Paul Carrack Plus Support Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Friday 22nd February 2019

Slow Readers Club Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 8th March 2019

Gentleman's Dub Club “Lost in Space” Tour Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 9th March 2019

Shakin' Stevens Queens Hall, Edinburgh

Saturday 16th March 2019

Corduroy The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday 14th April 2019

Nouvelle Vague Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 26th April 2019

Eyre Llew EP Release Tour Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sunday 28th April 2019

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 16th May 2019

Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 24th May 2019

Spice Girls Spice World - 2019 UK Tour With Very Special Guest Jess Glynne BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

Saturday 8th June 2019

Let's Rock Scotland Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh

Saturday 15th June 2019