Secret Affair tickets

Secret Affair Tickets

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire The Brook, Southampton

Friday 12th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Guildhall, Gloucester

Saturday 13th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Friday 19th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Kendal Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

Saturday 20th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 26th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Oran Mor, Glasgow

Saturday 27th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge

Friday 3rd May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Saturday 4th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Northampton Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 10th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 11th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Thekla, Bristol

Friday 17th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 18th May 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 24th May 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Spotify

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up