The Roadmender Tickets

Come As You Are - Club Night The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Sunday 3rd September 2017

UFO - A CONSPIRACY OF STARS Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 16th September 2017

Motown live! The Marveletts ft Katherine Anderson + dj's The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 22nd September 2017 - Saturday 23rd September 2017

The Jesus And Mary Chain The Joy And Damage Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Ghostface Killah + Special Guests The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 30th September 2017 - Sunday 1st October 2017

Kingdom Of Giants + Support The Roadmender, Northampton

Monday 16th October 2017

Northern Soul LIVE ft Eddie Holman The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 21st October 2017 - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Magic Wands Europeon Tour Support from Fox Chapel & Garden The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 3rd November 2017

From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour plus Rhoda Dhakar The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 4th November 2017

2-Tone Tribute Tour Featuring fantastic tributes to the Specials, Bad Manners and Madness! The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Wedding Present 30th Annviersay presentation of The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 8th December 2017

Dreadzone Autumn Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Thursday 14th December 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Come As You Are - Club Night The RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
UFO - A CONSPIRACY OF STARS TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
Motown live! The Marveletts ft Katherine Anderson + dj'sThe RoadmenderNorthampton20:00View
23
24
25
26
27
The Jesus And Mary Chain The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
28
29
30
Ghostface Killah + Special GuestsThe RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Kingdom Of Giants + Support The RoadmenderNorthampton07:00View
17
18
19
20
21
Northern Soul LIVE ft Eddie Holman The RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Magic Wands Europeon Tour The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
4
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2-Tone Tribute Tour The RoadmenderNorthampton19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Wedding Present The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
Dreadzone Autumn TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

1 Lady's Lane
Northampton
UK
NN3AH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.