Big Country  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Big Country

Friday 1st March 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

London Calling  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

London Calling

Friday 5th April 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Dreadzone vs The Orb  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Dreadzone vs The Orb
Plus DJ sets from Greg Dread & Alex Paterson

Saturday 13th April 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

PAUL DRAPER With Live Band  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

PAUL DRAPER With Live Band
Performing Mansun’s Six’ Album

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince

Saturday 4th May 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Hayseed Dixie  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Hayseed Dixie
+ special guests

Thursday 16th May 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Pink by Vicky Jackson  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Pink by Vicky Jackson

Saturday 18th May 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Nik Kershaw  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Nik Kershaw

Friday 12th July 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Cody Pennington Country Show  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Cody Pennington Country Show

Saturday 20th July 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Fleetwood Bac Perform  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Fleetwood Bac Perform
The Greatest Hits Of Fleetwood Mac

Saturday 28th September 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Quo Connection   at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Quo Connection

Friday 11th October 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

BAD MANNERS | NORTHAMPTON  at Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

BAD MANNERS | NORTHAMPTON
Christmas Tour w/ Max Splodge

Friday 29th November 2024

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Back to top: