The Roadmender Tickets

Recently announced: The Dead South The Roadmender, Northampton

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live In Northampton The Roadmender, Northampton

Sunday 24th March 2019

Gentleman's Dub Club “Lost in Space” Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 30th March 2019

Hospitality The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 5th April 2019

TOYAH: ACOUSTIC, UP CLOSE & PERSONAL The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests The Roadmender, Northampton

Thursday 18th April 2019

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 19th April 2019 - Saturday 20th April 2019

Hedkandi 20th Annversary Tour FT StoneBridge, Freemasons, Mark Doyle + much More The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 27th April 2019 - Sunday 28th April 2019

That Manchester Night Featuring The Clone Roses, Oas-is, The Smiths Ltd The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 11th May 2019

Levellers Plus Support The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 28th June 2019

Living Colour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 20th July 2019

The Specials Ltd The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 11th October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Big Country "Return To Steeltown" Tour 1984-2019 The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 25th October 2019

The Style Councillors The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 22nd November 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 13th December 2019

Nine Below Zero The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 14th December 2019

Address

1 Lady's Lane
Northampton
UK
NN3AH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.