The Roadmender Tickets

Dr. Feelgood + support The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 23rd November 2018

From The Jam The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 30th November 2018

Peter Murphy - 40 Years of Bauhaus, Ruby Celebration featuring David J + Desert Mountain Tribe The Roadmender, Northampton

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Peter Murphy - 40 Years of Bauhaus, Ruby Celebration featuring David J + Desert Mountain Tribe The Roadmender, Northampton

Thursday 6th December 2018

The Spitfires Plus Special Guests The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 8th December 2018

Trevor Nelson - Soul Nation The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Sunday 16th December 2018

The Los Palmas 6 � The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 21st December 2018

R.E.M. BY STIPE � The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Sex Pissed Dolls The Roadmender, Northampton

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Enter Shikari plus Palaye Royale + Black Peaks The Roadmender, Northampton

Monday 28th January 2019

INCOGNITO LIVE & FUNKY DISCO The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 16th February 2019 - Sunday 17th February 2019

Gentleman's Dub Club “Lost in Space” Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 30th March 2019

TOYAH: ACOUSTIC, UP CLOSE & PERSONAL The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 6th April 2019

Address

1 Lady's Lane
Northampton
UK
NN3AH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.