The Roadmender Tickets

Sugarhill Gang / Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio's Furious 5 A Full Night of OldSkool entertainment The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 1st July 2017 - Sunday 2nd July 2017

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation- Soul/RnB Club Classics The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Sunday 16th July 2017

Straight Outta Compton With DJ YELLA From NWA Ft Lil’ Eazy E The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 29th July 2017 - Sunday 30th July 2017

Soul II Soul + guests The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 5th August 2017 - Sunday 6th August 2017

Queen Tribute-The Bohemians The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 12th August 2017

Fabio and Grooveriders 25 years of Drum and Bass tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 19th August 2017 - Sunday 20th August 2017

UFO - A CONSPIRACY OF STARS Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 16th September 2017

Motown live! The Marveletts ft Katherine Anderson + dj's The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 22nd September 2017 - Saturday 23rd September 2017

The Jesus And Mary Chain The Joy And Damage Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Wednesday 27th September 2017

From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour plus Rhoda Dhakar The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 4th November 2017

2-Tone Tribute Tour Featuring fantastic tributes to the Specials, Bad Manners and Madness! The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Wedding Present 30th Annviersay presentation of The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 8th December 2017

Dreadzone Autumn Tour The Roadmender, Northampton

Thursday 14th December 2017
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Sugarhill Gang / Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio's Furious 5The RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Trevor Nelson Soul Nation- Soul/RnB Club ClassicsThe RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Straight Outta Compton With DJ YELLA From NWA Ft Lil’ Eazy EThe RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Soul II Soul + guests The RoadmenderNorthampton21:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Queen Tribute-The Bohemians The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Fabio and Grooveriders 25 years of Drum and Bass tourThe RoadmenderNorthampton22:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
UFO - A CONSPIRACY OF STARS TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
Motown live! The Marveletts ft Katherine Anderson + dj'sThe RoadmenderNorthampton20:00View
23
24
25
26
27
The Jesus And Mary Chain The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
28
29
30
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2-Tone Tribute Tour The RoadmenderNorthampton19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Wedding Present The RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
Dreadzone Autumn TourThe RoadmenderNorthampton19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

1 Lady's Lane
Northampton
UK
NN3AH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.