Friday 10th February 2023

Letz Zep - A Tribute toLed Zeppelin

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Friday 17th February 2023

The Doors Alive

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 18th February 2023

The Floyd Effect

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Friday 24th February 2023

The Blow Monkeys

plus special guests

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 4th March 2023

UK Foo Fighters

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Friday 7th April 2023

The Style Councillors

“Keeps On Burning” Tour

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Friday 14th April 2023

Reef

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 29th April 2023

Fleetwood Bac perform 'Rumours'

Hear the album 'Rumours' IN FULL plus a 2nd Set of Hits

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 6th May 2023

New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 13th May 2023

The Blockheads

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Saturday 27th May 2023

Big Country

+ Spear Of Destiny

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Monday 19th June 2023

The Beat with Dave Wakeling

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Thursday 14th September 2023

Brian Downey’s Alive and Dangerous

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:30

Saturday 16th September 2023

Definitely Oasis vs The Complete Stone Roses

Hear both Debut Albums In Full!

Roadmender Northampton, Northampton

Doors at 19:00

Back to top: