Upcoming events in Northampton

The Beat The Roadmender, Northampton

Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Northampton Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Skindred The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wildhearts The Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blancmange Northampton Roadmender, Northampton

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lucy Spraggan The Roadmender, Northampton

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Simply Floyd The Spinney Theatre, Northampton

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Stylistics The Spinney Theatre, Northampton

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 18:45

Dad's Army Live & Guests - The Touring Show The Spinney Theatre, Northampton

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 12:45

Steve Harley Accoustic Band The Spinney Theatre, Northampton

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Overtones Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Marti Pellow Greatest Hits tour Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

UB40 Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Trevor Nelson - Soul Nation The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 21:00

Anton & Erin Showtime Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart The Roadmender, Northampton

Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Midge Ure Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kate Rusby The Spinney Theatre, Northampton

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 18:45

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour plus special guests Royal and Derngate, Northampton

Wednesday 18th May 2022 Doors at 19:00