Cannibal Ox - The Cold Vein Tour  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Cannibal Ox - The Cold Vein Tour
plus special guests

Saturday 1st June 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Bess Atwell  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Bess Atwell

Thursday 6th June 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Slow Pulp  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Slow Pulp
+ No Windows

Sunday 16th June 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Staples Jr. Singers  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Staples Jr. Singers

Sunday 30th June 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

 RAGHU DIXIT   at Band on the Wall, Manchester

RAGHU DIXIT

Thursday 11th July 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Blonde Redhead  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Blonde Redhead

Monday 19th August 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 00:00

Knower  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Knower

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Sega Bodega  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Sega Bodega
+ Special Guests

Saturday 14th September 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Porches   at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Porches

Saturday 28th September 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

Terry Reid  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Terry Reid

Sunday 29th September 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Dee C Lee

Monday 30th September 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

Blues Pills  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Blues Pills

Saturday 12th October 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 18:30 | Ends: 22:00

Skinshape

Thursday 24th October 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list
Fink  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Fink

Monday 28th October 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

The Felice Brothers  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

The Felice Brothers
+ Support

Wednesday 30th October 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

JANN  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

JANN
plus special guests

Friday 1st November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

DEADLETTER  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

DEADLETTER
plus special guests

Friday 8th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Crash Test Dummies  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Crash Test Dummies

Saturday 9th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Fat Dog  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Fat Dog

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

Lack Of Afro  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Lack Of Afro

Sunday 17th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Philip Sayce  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

Philip Sayce
plus special guest Troy Redfern

Monday 25th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

James Grant  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

James Grant

Thursday 28th November 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:30

The Style Councillors  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

The Style Councillors

Friday 13th December 2024

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

London Calling  at Band on the Wall, Manchester

London Calling

Friday 31st January 2025

Band on the Wall, Manchester

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

Band on the Wall
25 Swan Street
The Northern Quarter
Manchester
UK
M45JZ

0161 834 1786

info@bandonthewall.org

Back to top: