Band on the Wall Tickets

Cloud Nothings Band on the Wall, Manchester

Sunday 27th January 2019

Gangstagrass Plus KATY HURT Band on the Wall, Manchester

Sunday 3rd February 2019

De Staat - Outrageous Contagious Tour Band on the Wall, Manchester

Saturday 9th February 2019

HIGHASAKITE Band on the Wall, Manchester

Friday 1st March 2019

Nubya Garcia, Vels Trio, Emma Jean Thakray - The Shape of Sound to Come Band on the Wall, Manchester

Sunday 3rd March 2019

The Orb - 30TH Anniversary Tour Plus Support Band on the Wall, Manchester

Saturday 9th March 2019

FTK Band on the Wall, Manchester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Adam French + special guests Band on the Wall, Manchester

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Samantha Fish Band on the Wall, Manchester

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Robert Forster & Band Band on the Wall, Manchester

Thursday 16th May 2019
Band on the Wall is located in the city centre in the bustling and bohemian Northern Quarter - just 10 minutes walk from Piccadilly Gardens Bus Station and 15 minutes walk from Piccadilly and Victoria Railway Stations.

Address

25 Swan Street
The Northern Quarter
Manchester
UK
M45JZ

Map


View Larger Map