Concorde 2 Tickets

Stone Foundation + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Submotion Orchestra + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nubya Garcia Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blancmange Plus Oblong Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Men They Couldn't Hang + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Snuts plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Secret Affair + The Deep Six Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

MY BABY Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

We Are Scientists Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Electric Six Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Creeper Plus Holding Absence & Static Dress Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dub Pistols Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bob Mould plus special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Wolfgang Flür (ex-Kraftwerk, Musik-Soldat Tour) + Pete Duggal Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Christians Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Noasis Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 19th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 24th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Twelve Foot Ninja plus support Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 25th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dry Cleaning Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

cleopatrick plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

PEAT & DIESEL Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alabama 3 plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Therapy? So much for the 32 year plan Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Peter Hook and The Light Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 7th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Confidence Man plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Brass Against Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Beat Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Vintage Trouble + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 1st August 2022 Doors at 19:30

A1 - THE A GAME TOUR Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:30
For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map