Concorde 2 Tickets

Submotion Orchestra + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 29th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Vapors + The 79ers Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 8th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Dry Cleaning plus support Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 14th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Men They Couldn't Hang + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 14th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Viagra Boys Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 19th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Dub Pistols Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 20th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Blockheads + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 27th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 30th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Electric Six Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 13th December 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Style Councillors Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 9th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 22nd January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Smyths Meat Is Murder 35th anniversary show Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 24th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 29th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Lovely Eggs Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Nubya Garcia Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 17th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Creeper Plus Holding Absence & Static Dress Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 18th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Noasis Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 26th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blancmange Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 7th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Secret Affair + The Deep Six Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map