Concorde 2 Tickets

Dub Pistols Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 24th November 2018

Raleigh Ritchie plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 27th November 2018

My Baby Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 29th November 2018

The Interrupters Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 3rd December 2018

Skindred plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 7th December 2018

Skindred Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 9th December 2018

CKY + Sumo Cyco + Bullets & Octane Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 10th December 2018

Razorlight + FETICHE Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Slowdive Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018

Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Bon Jovi Night ft. Bon Giovi Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 28th December 2018

Slade Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 29th December 2018

J Mascis Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 18th January 2019

Chip Plus special guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 7th February 2019

Blue October Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Peter Hook and The Light ‘Technique and Republic Show’ Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 22nd February 2019

Hippo Campus Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 24th February 2019

Gus Dapperton Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 25th February 2019

The Bluetones Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 17th March 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019

Lucy Spraggan Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 18th May 2019

Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 29th November 2019
For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map