Concorde 2 Tickets

Saturday 28th July 2018
Sunday 29th July 2018

Tiffany plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Jake Shears Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 16th August 2018
Friday 17th August 2018

Skid Row + Toseland Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 19th August 2018

The Wildhearts Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 20th August 2018

Ozomatli (with Charli 2NA) Performing their seminal self-titled album in full + Greatest Hits + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Whole Lotta Led Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 15th September 2018

Albert Hammond Jr. plus Yassassin & Calva Louise Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 16th September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018

Hollie Cook plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 5th October 2018

Brian Jonestown Massacre plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 11th October 2018

The Smyths “Unite & Take Over” - The best of The Smiths and Morrissey Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 13th October 2018

Black Honey Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 14th October 2018

The Orb 30th Anniversary Tour - Greatest Hits + No Sounds Are Out of Bounds + System 7 Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 19th October 2018

Sham 69 (Pursey, Parsons, Treganna, Guy) + Angelic Upstarts Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 20th October 2018

Brian Jonestown Massacre plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Lewis Capaldi + Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Dubioza Kolektiv + guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 1st November 2018

Kurt Vile & The Violators Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 5th November 2018

Natty 'Man Like I' 10th anniversary tour plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 8th November 2018

David August + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 10th November 2018

A - Playing Hi-Fi Serious in full & more + Wheatus + InMe Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 12th November 2018

Black Grape + guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 16th November 2018

Therapy? Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 19th November 2018

Dub Pistols Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 24th November 2018

My Baby Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 29th November 2018

The Interrupters Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 3rd December 2018

CKY + Sumo Cyco + Bullets & Octane Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 10th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018

Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Bon Jovi Night ft. Bon Giovi Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 28th December 2018

Slade Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 6th April 2019
For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map