Monster Truck plus Those Damn Crows

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

MY BABY

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

Zeal & Ardor

Monday 7th November 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

Ozric Tentacles + Gong

Thursday 17th November 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

The Men They Couldn't Hang Plus Guests

Saturday 26th November 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Blancmange plus Stephen Mallinder

Friday 9th December 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Electric Six

Sunday 11th December 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds + Support

Monday 12th December 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 18:30

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s DJ Party

Friday 30th December 2022

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 20:00

The Delgados + support TBC

Friday 20th January 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Tuesday 31st January 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

Brian Jonestown Massacre Plus Guests

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:30

The Orielles + Special Guests

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Steve Hillage and Gong

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

The Beat Featuring Ranking Jnr

Saturday 29th April 2023

Concorde 2, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Back to top: