Concorde 2 Tickets

Beak> Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Connan Mockasin + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 28th May 2019

The Futureheads Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 30th May 2019

The Selecter Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 29th June 2019

Kiefer Sutherland + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Jenny Lewis Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Kate Nash Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Quadrophenia Live - 40th Anniversary Show Saturday 24th August Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 24th August 2019

SECRET AFFAIR + THE TRUTH Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 25th August 2019

Gregory Alan Isakov Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 28th August 2019

The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 14th September 2019

Slade Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sleep + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Big Country 35th Anniversary - Return To Steeltown Tour Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 18th October 2019

The Skints plus Bedouin Soundclash & more Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 27th October 2019

Nine Below Zero Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 16th November 2019

Fontaines D.C. + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 28th November 2019

Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 29th November 2019

New Model Army Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 12th December 2019

From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 13th December 2019

From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 14th December 2019

Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 20th December 2019

Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 21st December 2019
For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map