Concorde 2 Tickets

Recently announced: T'Pau - 30 Years at Number One Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 24th November 2017

Twin Atlantic + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 27th May 2017

Declan McKenna + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde Performing the debut album in full for it’s 25th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Exodus Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 7th June 2017

The Boss UK Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 9th June 2017

Heaven 17 Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 10th June 2017

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Skids Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 17th June 2017

Lisa Hannigan + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 23rd June 2017

Dirty DC Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 24th June 2017

Extended pres. Paul Oakenfold presents Generation (4 Hour Set) Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 24th June 2017 - Sunday 25th June 2017

Tove Lo + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 26th June 2017

Whitney + Girl Ray Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Sham 69 (Pursey, Treganna, Parsons) Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 30th June 2017

Cold War Kids + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 5th July 2017

White Lies Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 7th July 2017

Sunn O))) Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 20th July 2017

Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Friday Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 21st July 2017

Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Saturday Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Indigo Girls + Lucy Wainwright Roche Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017

Suspiciously Elvis Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 12th August 2017

Ash plus Get Inuit Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Mod Revival Night ft. The Original Secret Affair Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 25th August 2017

The Mod Weekend feat. The Small fakers & Ready Steady Who Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 26th August 2017 - Sunday 27th August 2017

American Football Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 1st September 2017

Shuggie Otis Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Jaret Reddick (Bowling for Soup) Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 15th September 2017

The Brighton Beach Boys - Pet Sounds vs Sgt Pepper Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 16th September 2017

Phil Rudd Band (AC/DC) + guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 17th September 2017

The Skints plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Mayday Parade 'A Lesson In Romantics' 10th anniversary tour, plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Lee Scratch Perry Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 30th September 2017

Amber Run + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Blancmange Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 5th October 2017

Total Stone Roses + Stellify: A Tribute to Ian Brown Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 6th October 2017

Lamb Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 12th October 2017

The Smyths 'The Strangeways Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 14th October 2017

Nadine Shah + support Concorde 2, Brighton

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Gabrielle Aplin Concorde 2, Brighton

Monday 23rd October 2017

Big Country + Support Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 28th October 2017

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute) Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 4th November 2017

Ghostpoet plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Average White Band Concorde 2, Brighton

Tuesday 14th November 2017

The Undertones Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 16th November 2017

Forever Amy Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 17th November 2017

Dub Pistols Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 23rd November 2017

The Cockney Rejects plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 1st December 2017

From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 15th December 2017

From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 16th December 2017

Chas 'n' Dave Concorde 2, Brighton

Thursday 28th December 2017

70s Disco Night ft. The Real Thing Concorde 2, Brighton

Friday 29th December 2017

Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton

Saturday 3rd March 2018
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
5
6
7
8
GhostpoetConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
Average White BandConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
15
16
The UndertonesConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
17
Forever Amy Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Dub PistolsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
T'Pau - 30 Years at Number OneConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Twin AtlanticConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
28
29
30
Declan McKennaConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
31
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Bizarre Ride II The PharcydeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
4
5
6
7
ExodusConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
8
9
The Boss UKConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
10
Heaven 17Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
11
12
13
King Gizzard and the Lizard WizardConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
14
15
16
17
SkidsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
Lisa HanniganConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
24
Dirty DCConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
Extended pres. Paul Oakenfold presents Generation (4 Hour Set)Concorde 2Brighton23:00View
25
26
Tove LoConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
27
WhitneyConcorde 2Brighton19:30
28
29
30
Sham 69 (Pursey, Treganna, Parsons)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Cold War KidsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
6
7
White LiesConcorde 2Brighton19:00
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunn O)))Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
21
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Friday Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
22
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - SaturdayConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
23
24
25
26
Indigo GirlsConcorde 2Brighton19:30
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Kate Nash - 'Made of Bricks' 10 year anniversary tourConcorde 2Brighton19:30
9
10
11
12
Suspiciously ElvisConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
AshConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
25
Mod Revival Night ft. The Original Secret AffairConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
26
The Mod WeekendConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
American FootballConcorde 2Brighton20:30View
2
3
4
5
6
Shuggie OtisConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Jaret Reddick (Bowling for Soup)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
16
The Brighton Beach Boys - Pet Sounds vs Sgt PepperConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
17
Phil Rudd Band (AC/DC)Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The SkintsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
27
Mayday ParadeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
28
29
30
Lee Scratch PerryConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Amber RunConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
5
BlancmangeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
6
Total Stone RosesConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
12
LambConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
13
14
The SmythsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Nadine ShahConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
23
Gabrielle Aplin Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
Big CountryConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
29
30
31
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Cockney RejectsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary TourConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
16
From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton and Russell HastingsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Chas 'n' DaveConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
29
70s Disco Night ft. The Real ThingConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
30
31
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Electric SixConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map