Concorde 2 Tickets

June 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday 29 June
The SelecterConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
30
July 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Tuesday 23 July
Kiefer SutherlandConcorde 2Brighton19:30
Wednesday 24 July
Jenny LewisConcorde 2Brighton19:30
25
26
27
28
29
30
Wednesday 31 July
Kate NashConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday 24 August
Quadrophenia Live - 40th Anniversary Show Saturday 24th AugustConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
Sunday 25 August
SECRET AFFAIR + THE TRUTHConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
26
27
Wednesday 28 August
Gregory Alan IsakovConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
29
30
31
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday 14 September
The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour'Concorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday 21 September
SladeConcorde 2Brighton19:00
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 27 September
CREED BRATTON FROM THE OFFICE (US VERSION): AN EVENING OF MUSIC AND COMEDYConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
28
29
30
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Thursday 3 October
SleepConcorde 2Brighton19:00
4
Saturday 5 October
The WildheartsConcorde 2Brighton18:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday 18 October
Big CountryConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday 26 October
Headie OneConcorde 2Brighton18:00Book Tickets
Sunday 27 October
The SkintsConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
28
Tuesday 29 October
The SherlocksConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
30
31
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Monday 4 November
DeerhunterConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
5
6
Thursday 7 November
Reel Big FishConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
Friday 8 November
YonakaConcorde 2Brighton19:00
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Saturday 16 November
Nine Below ZeroConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Sunday 24 November
The Steve Hillage BandConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
Thursday 28 November
Fontaines D.C.Concorde 2Brighton19:30
Friday 29 November
Electric SixConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 30 November
The ChatsConcorde 2Brighton19:00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Thursday 5 December
MY BABY Concorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
Wednesday 11 December
GhettsConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
Thursday 12 December
New Model ArmyConcorde 2Brighton19:30Book Tickets
Friday 13 December
From The JamConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 14 December
From The JamConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
Friday 20 December
Faith - The George Michael LegacyConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 21 December
Faith - The George Michael LegacyConcorde 2Brighton19:00Book Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

For over two decades, Concorde 2 has stood at the forefront of musical innovation. Widely recognised as Brighton's premier live music venue and night club, it has played host to some of the greatest live bands on the planet including Bloc Party secret shows, The White Stripes first ever UK gig and Jarvis Cockers solo comeback.

With loads of groundbreaking events being scheduled in all the time, it's well worth checking regularly as you don't want to miss out on any of the brilliant shows we have coming up.

Age Restrictions:
If event is Over 18s only, photo ID is required.

If event is Over 14s only, under 16s must be accompanied by an adult (I.D Required).

Directions:
The venue is on the seafront, opposite the Palace Pier.

From London/North of Brighton. Follow signs to the seafront & town centre from A23. Drive until you see Brighton Pier infront of you. Go straight on at the roundabout, along the seafront. We're 2 minutes drive down here (Madeira Drive) on the left hand side.

From The East. Once you've driven past the Marina, look out for Dukes Mound as a left hand turning. Take this turning down to the sea & we're on the right hand side.

From The West. Drive along Brighton seafront (Kings Road) to Brighton Pier. Turn right along Madeira Drive - Concorde 2 is 2 mins drive on the left hand side.

Parking:
Free Parking available outside the venue after 6pm

Public Transport:

Nearest rail: Brighton. (You can catch no7 bus from outside station to Madeira Drive). From the station either take a cab, or walk (15-20mins walk) .... walk straight out of the station towards the sea, along Queens Road. Turn left along the seafront & follow the promenade until you reach Concorde 2. You'll pass Brighton Pier & will need to walk another 5 minutes or so along Madeira Drive.

Address

Madeira Shelter Hall
286a Madeira Drive
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN21EN

Map


View Larger Map