Upcoming events in Bournemouth

Recently announced: Kiefer Sutherland Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Hollywood Undead plus Loathe O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Thursday 25th April 2019

SHOWHAWK DUO Sound Circus, Bournemouth

Saturday 27th April 2019

Lotto Boyzz Plus Special Guests - M.O & Russ Splash O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sleaford Mods plus special guests Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 3rd May 2019

Harlem Globetrotters Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Saturday 4th May 2019

Damian Jr. Gong Marley Plus Agent Sasco O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Friday 31st May 2019

The Beach Boys Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth

Friday 21st June 2019

Amber Run Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Thursday 17th October 2019

Pearl Jam UK + Eddie Vedder Trib Solo Set Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 18th October 2019

Black Star Riders Plus Stone Broken & Wayward Sons O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

The Smyths… The Smiths 35.. A Celebration Of The Debut L.P + The Hits & More Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 25th October 2019

The Next Step Plus Special Guests Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Sunday 27th October 2019

Snarky Puppy Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Wednesday 6th November 2019

The Daniel Wakeford Experience plus special guests Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 8th November 2019

Celtic Woman Ancient Land Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Saturday 16th November 2019

Definitely Mightbe Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 29th November 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Thursday 19th December 2019