Upcoming events in Bournemouth

Luisa Omielan Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Sunday 28th October 2018

Lewis Capaldi O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Less Than Jake | Reel Big Fish Plus Zebrahead, Suburban Legends & DJ Matt Stocks O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Friday 2nd November 2018

Skindred Plus Special Guests Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 9th November 2018

Culture Club Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth

Sunday 11th November 2018

The Cat Empire Plus The Meltdown O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Definitely Mightbe plus guests Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 16th November 2018

Christine and The Queens Plus Special Guests Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth

Saturday 17th November 2018

The Human League + Very Special Guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Friday 30th November 2018

Tickets available on:

Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour ft. Flogging Molly + Special Guests The Bronx + Face To Face + Lost In Stereo O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Friday 14th December 2018

Snow Patrol Plus Special Guests Kodaline Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Sunday 27th January 2019

The Wombats Plus Blaenavon and The Night Café O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Paul Carrack Plus Support Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Friday 8th February 2019

Shakin' Stevens Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Friday 8th March 2019

UFO - Last Orders - 50th Anniversary Tour Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Sunday 10th March 2019

Hollywood Undead Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Thursday 25th April 2019

SHOWHAWK DUO Sound Circus, Bournemouth

Saturday 27th April 2019

Harlem Globetrotters Windsor Hall - Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

Saturday 4th May 2019