The Garage Tickets

Kraak & Smaak + MOODS The Garage, London

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Professionals The Garage, London

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Allergies The Garage, London

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Saint Agnes The Garage, London

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Peatbog Faeries The Garage, London

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chapter 13 The Garage, London

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hayseed Dixie The Garage, London

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mad Dog Mcrea plus Samantics The Garage, London

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

PIROSHKA The Garage, London

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Evil Scarecrow Plus In The Whale The Garage, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Wurzels The Garage, London

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Palm Reader plus Orchards The Garage, London

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Dears Plus PERFECT SON The Garage, London

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Skinny Lister The Garage, London

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

BOSSK The Garage, London

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

MAJESTICA - The Christmas Carol Tour plus Kaladia The Garage, London

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lawnmower Deth with special guests RAISED BY OWLS and FOOTPRINTS IN THE CUSTARD The Garage, London

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lime Cordiale The Garage, London

Friday 14th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Briston Maroney The Garage, London

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

S-X The Garage, London

Saturday 22nd January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Blood Red Shoes The Garage, London

Thursday 27th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE The Garage, London

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Glasvegas The Garage, London

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Josh Rouse & Vetiver The Garage, London

Tuesday 15th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

De Staat plus Banji The Garage, London

Wednesday 16th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kate Kittermaster The Garage, London

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

DYLAN The Garage, London

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nada Surf The Garage, London

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

IMMINENCE The Garage, London

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Buzzcocks The Garage, London

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Yelle The Garage, London

Thursday 10th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Tyketto + Gin Annie The Garage, London

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Nirvana Tribute presents - **DOUBLE ALBUM SHOW** Nevermind 30th Album Anniversary Show & MTV Unplugged In New York The Garage, London

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Romeo's Daughter The Garage, London

Saturday 2nd April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Matthew Mole The Garage, London

Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

Shonen Knife The Garage, London

Saturday 16th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Anneke Van Giersbergen The Garage, London

Wednesday 20th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

KID FRANCESCOLI The Garage, London

Tuesday 26th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dutty Moonshine Big Band The Garage, London

Saturday 30th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Anamanaguchi plus Planet 1999 The Garage, London

Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

Robert Jon & The Wreck The Garage, London

Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gangstagrass The Garage, London

Thursday 16th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Magma The Garage, London

Friday 17th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Magma The Garage, London

Saturday 18th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Son Little Plus Special Guests The Garage, London

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Saint Asonia plus special guests The Garage, London

Saturday 29th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Pitchshifter Rotating Main Support: Raging Speedhorn & INME The Garage, London

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Pitchshifter Rotating Main Support: Raging Speedhorn & INME The Garage, London

Friday 2nd December 2022 Doors at 19:00
Over 14s only but under 16s must be accompanied by an adult


Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map