The Garage Tickets

The Babe Rainbow (aus) The Garage, London

Wednesday 19th September 2018

The Dodge Brothers The Garage, London

Friday 21st September 2018

Oshun Plus Vōx The Garage, London

Sunday 23rd September 2018

PHFAT The Garage, London

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Stoned Jesus + Mothership & Elephant Tree The Garage, London

Friday 28th September 2018

The Sonics Plus Jim Jones and The Righteous Mind The Garage, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Elder + Ancestors The Garage, London

Friday 5th October 2018

Stick In The Wheel plus Young Waters & Gwenifer Raymond The Garage, London

Saturday 6th October 2018

REGINALD D HUNTER + SIMON BRODKIN AKA LEE NELSON + ELEANOR TIERNAN + RUSSELL HICKS The Garage, London

Sunday 7th October 2018

Villagers of Ioannina City The Garage, London

Tuesday 9th October 2018

My Baby The Garage, London

Saturday 13th October 2018

Speedy Ortiz The Garage, London

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Cassia + Giant Rooks + Bangal Lancers The Garage, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

The Posies 30th Anniversary Tour Jon Auer / Ken Stringfellow / Mike Musburger / Dave Fox The legendary lineup from “Frosting on the Beater” + Tailor The Garage, London

Friday 19th October 2018

Hustle Wrestling present: Hustlepalooza - It's Still Real To Us Dammit! The Garage, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

Lordi + Silver Dust + Egokills The Garage, London

Sunday 21st October 2018

Lawson Plus special guests The Garage, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Our Girl The Garage, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Wednesday 13 plus special guests The Garage, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Wednesday 13 plus special guests The Garage, London

Saturday 27th October 2018

Coeur de Pirate Plus special guests The Garage, London

Monday 29th October 2018

The Garden + Guests The Garage, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

The Garden + Guests The Garage, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Holy Moly and The Crackers The Garage, London

Friday 2nd November 2018

MORA STI FOTIA The Garage, London

Sunday 4th November 2018

Here Lies Man The Garage, London

Thursday 8th November 2018

Brant Bjork The Garage, London

Friday 9th November 2018

Chainska Brassika + special guests BARE JAMS The Garage, London

Saturday 10th November 2018

Cavetown + Support The Garage, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Noah Kahan The Garage, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Pitchshifter + Earthtones + The Rocket Dolls The Garage, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tickets available on:

Pitchshifter + The Sixpounder The Garage, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Mouse Outfit The Garage, London

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Gurr The Garage, London

Thursday 29th November 2018

SKEGSS + Dumb Punts The Garage, London

Friday 30th November 2018

Lucero The Garage, London

Friday 7th December 2018

Skinny Lister The Garage, London

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests The Garage, London

Thursday 13th December 2018

Ginger Wildheart's Birthday Bash The Garage, London

Monday 17th December 2018

Spratleys Japs and Knifeworld The Garage, London

Friday 21st December 2018

Fucked Up The Garage, London

Friday 25th January 2019

Gangstagrass The Garage, London

Saturday 9th February 2019
Over 14s only but under 16s must be accompanied by an adult


Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map