The Garage Tickets

Recently announced: Benny Sings The Garage, London

Wednesday 30th October 2019

The Futureheads plus Novacub The Garage, London

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Filthy Friends (featuring R.E.M. / Sleater-Kinney Members) Plus Special Guests The Garage, London

Friday 31st May 2019

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH Plus TANKUS THE HENGE The Garage, London

Saturday 1st June 2019

GOTHBOICLIQUE Feat: Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Cold Hart, Horse Head, Yawns, Fish Narc, Mackned The Garage, London

Friday 7th June 2019

GOTHBOICLIQUE Feat: Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Cold Hart, Horse Head, Yawns, Fish Narc, Mackned The Garage, London

Saturday 8th June 2019

Jeru the Damaja Featuring Gang Starr Foundation & Group Home The Garage, London

Sunday 9th June 2019

Bad Wolves plus special guests The Garage, London

Wednesday 12th June 2019

The Sheepdogs + Creatures The Garage, London

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Ryan Bingham The Garage, London

Friday 21st June 2019

Left Lane Cruiser The Garage, London

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Guns 2 Roses The Garage, London

Friday 5th July 2019

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band The Garage, London

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Flipper 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR FEAT. DAVID YOW/ MIKE WATT The Garage, London

Sunday 4th August 2019

A celebration of 25 years of Oasis's Definitely Maybe The Garage, London

Saturday 31st August 2019

The Spook School The Garage, London

Thursday 5th September 2019

Skinny Living The Garage, London

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Jim Jones + Friends The Garage, London

Saturday 21st September 2019

Aaron West The Garage, London

Friday 27th September 2019

The Pierce Brothers The Garage, London

Friday 11th October 2019

The Pierce Brothers The Garage, London

Saturday 12th October 2019

TE dness Plus Special Guests The Garage, London

Sunday 20th October 2019

Romeo's Daughter The Garage, London

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Skerryvore The Garage, London

Saturday 2nd November 2019

lovelytheband Plus Special Guests The Garage, London

Wednesday 13th November 2019

De Staat Bubble Gum Tour 2019 The Garage, London

Friday 15th November 2019

Power Quest Celebrating The 15th Anniversary of Neverworld plus special guests Absolva The Garage, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea The Garage, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

IQ The Garage, London

Friday 6th December 2019
Over 14s only but under 16s must be accompanied by an adult


Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map