The Garage Tickets

Recently announced: Seaway + support The Garage, London

Wednesday 17th January 2018

The Doors in Concert The Garage, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 1 - Making Dens plus Sundara Karma and Jack Bevan/Foals DJ Set The Garage, London

Monday 25th September 2017

Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 2 - Twenty One plus Marika Hackman The Garage, London

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 3 - Serotonin plus Is Tropical and Transgressive Sound System DJ Set The Garage, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 4 - Radlands plus Jade Bird & Dan Carey DJ Set The Garage, London

Friday 29th September 2017

Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 5 - Curve Of The Earth plus Blaenavon, Felix White DJ Set and Twaites Rates DJ Set The Garage, London

Saturday 30th September 2017

Jehst The Garage, London

Saturday 7th October 2017

Pete Rock & CL Smooth *Only London show of 2017* The Garage, London

Sunday 15th October 2017

Chon + Yvette Young The Garage, London

Monday 16th October 2017

Vagabon The Garage, London

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Into The Ark Support KIOL The Garage, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Church of Misery & Slabdragger The Garage, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

Anti-Nowhere League + Special Guest The Garage, London

Friday 20th October 2017

Lightyear 20th Anniversary Tour with Unqualified Nurse Band, Fire Apple Red & Eat The Evidence The Garage, London

Saturday 21st October 2017

The Professionals The Garage, London

Saturday 28th October 2017

Dinosaur Pile Up + Demob Happy + Fizzy Blood The Garage, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Ron Pope + The Heart of + Brian Mackey The Garage, London

Sunday 5th November 2017

Pins The Garage, London

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Slow Readers Club The Garage, London

Friday 10th November 2017

Von Hertzen Brothers + Toseland The Garage, London

Thursday 16th November 2017
Saturday 18th November 2017

Last Drive The Garage, London

Sunday 19th November 2017

DJ Format & Abdominal The Garage, London

Saturday 25th November 2017

RILÈS The Garage, London

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Chris Dave And The Drumhedz Plus Special Guests The Garage, London

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Bayside - The Walking Wounded - 10 Year Anniversary Tour + I the Mighty The Garage, London

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Bernard Fanning + special guests The Garage, London

Friday 8th December 2017

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus 'Don't You Fake It' World Tour The Garage, London

Monday 11th December 2017

(SPUNGE) The Garage, London

Friday 15th December 2017

The Bon Jovi Experience The Garage, London

Friday 22nd December 2017

Josh Rouse The Garage, London

Wednesday 25th April 2018
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
SeawayThe GarageLondon19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Josh RouseThe GarageLondon00:00View
26
27
28
29
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
The Doors in ConcertThe GarageLondon19:00
23
24
25
Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 1 - Making DensThe GarageLondon19:00
26
Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 2 - Twenty OneThe GarageLondon19:00
27
28
Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 3 - SerotoninThe GarageLondon19:00
29
Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 4 - RadlandsThe GarageLondon18:30
30
Mystery Jets - Jetrospective Night 5 - Curve Of The EarthThe GarageLondon18:30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
JehstThe GarageLondon19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Pete Rock & CL SmoothThe GarageLondon19:00View
16
ChonThe GarageLondon19:00View
17
VagabonThe GarageLondon19:00View
18
Into The ArkThe GarageLondon19:00
19
Church of MiseryThe GarageLondon19:00View
20
Anti-Nowhere LeagueThe GarageLondon19:00View
21
LightyearThe GarageLondon19:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
The ProfessionalsThe GarageLondon19:00View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Dinosaur Pile UpThe GarageLondon18:00View
4
5
Ron PopeThe GarageLondon19:00View
6
7
8
PinsThe GarageLondon19:00View
9
10
Slow Readers ClubThe GarageLondon19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
Von Hertzen BrothersThe GarageLondon19:00View
17
18
Macka B & The Roots Ragga BandThe GarageLondon19:00
19
Last DriveThe GarageLondon19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
DJ Format & AbdominalThe GarageLondon19:00View
26
27
28
RILÈSThe GarageLondon19:00View
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Chris Dave And The DrumhedzThe GarageLondon19:00View
3
4
5
6
Bayside - The Walking Wounded - 10 Year Anniversary TourThe GarageLondon19:00View
7
8
Bernard FanningThe GarageLondon19:00View
9
10
11
The Red Jumpsuit ApparatusThe GarageLondon19:00View
12
13
14
15
(SPUNGE)The GarageLondon19:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
The Bon Jovi ExperienceThe GarageLondon18:30View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Over 14s only but under 16s must be accompanied by an adult


Address

20-22 Highbury Corner
London
UK
N51RD

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map