Upcoming events in Wrexham

Rock The Park Wrexham Rock The Park, LL13 9SG, Wrexham

Friday 17th August 2018 - Sunday 19th August 2018

Dirty Dancing Tribute Dinner Show Ramada Plaza Hotel, Wrexham

Friday 7th September 2018

Dirty Dancing Tribute Dinner Show Ramada Plaza Hotel, Wrexham

Saturday 8th September 2018

Seazoo + Special Guests HMS Morris, Campfire Social + Smudges Atomic, Wrexham

Saturday 15th September 2018

Oktoberfest Wrexham Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham

Friday 19th October 2018

Oktoberfest Wrexham Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Oktoberfest Wrexham Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Oktoberfest Wrexham Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham

Sunday 21st October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Friday 26th October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Saturday 27th October 2018

BOYZLIFE William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Saturday 27th October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Sunday 28th October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Monday 29th October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Tuesday 30th October 2018

THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

This Is Manchester ft. The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths Ltd, Clint Boon William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Osmond Brothers Merrill and Jay Osmond in Concert William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Slade William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Sunday 9th December 2018

Beyond The Barricade - 20th Anniversary Tour William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Friday 18th January 2019

The Bowie Experience William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Saturday 26th January 2019

Bay City Rollers Starring Les McKeown William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Sunday 10th March 2019

The Rolling Stones Story William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Friday 5th April 2019

Abba Mania William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Friday 12th April 2019

FOCUS Wales 2019 - Festival Passes Various Wrexham Venues, Wrexham

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

FOCUS Wales 2019 - Delegate Passes Various Wrexham Venues, Wrexham

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

North Wales Prosecco & Gin Festival Brynkinalt Hall, Wrexham

Friday 17th May 2019

ELO Again William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Friday 17th May 2019

North Wales Prosecco & Gin Festival Brynkinalt Hall, Wrexham

Saturday 18th May 2019

North Wales Prosecco & Gin Festival Brynkinalt Hall, Wrexham

Saturday 18th May 2019

Showaddywaddy William Aston Hall, Wrexham

Saturday 12th October 2019