Upcoming events in Wrexham

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday 8 February
The Story of Guitar HeroesWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:30Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Thursday 20 February
Milton Jones in Milton: ImpossibleWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
21
22
Sunday 23 February
Hermans Hermits - 55th Anniversary TourWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday 21 March
Francis Rossi - ‘I Talk Too Much’ William Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 27 March
Unleashed - Power Trio Special W/ Witch Tripper plus SupportCentral Live Music VenueWrexham19:30Book Tickets
28
29
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 April
Friends! The Musical ParodyWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
3
4
Sunday 5 April
Jimmy Carr: Terribly FunnyWilliam Aston HallWrexham18:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday 17 April
The Cavern Beatles William Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday 24 April
From The JamWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 25 April
Abba ManiaWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday 7 May
Focus Wales - Standard Festival PassesVarious Wrexham VenuesWrexham09:00Book Tickets
Focus Wales - Priority Festival PassVarious Wrexham VenuesWrexham09:00Book Tickets
Focus Wales - Delegate Festival PassVarious Wrexham VenuesWrexham09:00Book Tickets
Art School Girlfriend Ty Pawb Arts HubWrexham 18:00Book Tickets
The Trials of Cato St Giles Parish Church Wrexham18:00Book Tickets
Stealing SheepMemorial HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
Friday 8 May
Chinatown SlalomTy Pawb Arts HubWrexham 18:00Book Tickets
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita St Giles Parish Church Wrexham18:00Book Tickets
Flamingods UndegunWrexham18:00Book Tickets
HMS MorrisHWB CymraegWrexham18:00Book Tickets
Altın Gün Memorial HallWrexham18:30Book Tickets
Saturday 9 May
The Breath St Giles Parish Church Wrexham16:00Book Tickets
Gruff Rhys Memorial HallWrexham16:30Book Tickets
Georgia Ruth Ty Pawb Arts HubWrexham 18:00Book Tickets
Geraint Lovgreen a’r Enw Da HWB CymraegWrexham18:00Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
Friday 15 May
Money For Nothing - Europe’s #1 Dire Straits ShowWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Thursday 4 June
Lionel Richie - Hello TourRacecourse GroundWrexham16:30Book Tickets
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday 24 July
Strictly’s Neil Jones in GingerlandWilliam Aston HallWrexham19:00Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
30
31