Upcoming events in Wolverhampton

Recently announced: Michael Schenker Group Immortal Tour 2021, plus special guest Doro KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Lawnmower Deth Plus Special Guests KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 5th December 2020 Doors at 15:00

The Wildhearts KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fish KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 18th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Love/Hate - 30th Anniversary Tour - Blackout In The Red Room - In Full Plus Voodoo Sioux KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Dualers KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cheap Trick + Support KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bad Touch + Piston KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 15th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 7th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Diamond Head plus Rock Goddess & Tygers of Pan Tang KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 16:00

Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Westworld Weekend XVIII KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 21st May 2021 - Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 19:00

LA Guns Plus Guests KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Doors at 19:00

H.E.A.T + VEGA + MASON HILL + COLLATERAL KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Robert Forster + special guests Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Y&T Earthshaker 40th Anniversary tour KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Molly Hatchet KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pitchshifter KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vandenberg KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tarja KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Anton & Erin Showtime Wolverhampton Grand Theatre , Wolverhampton

Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 15:00