Upcoming events in Wolverhampton

Recently announced: In Flames KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 30th April 2020

Ned's Acoustic Dustbin + Tom Hingley Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Friday 31st January 2020

Turin Brakes Acoustic Show Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Saturday 1st February 2020

Those Damn Crows KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 8th February 2020

The Calling KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 14th February 2020

Myke Gray Ft Kim Jennett KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Terrorvision KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 28th February 2020

Alex Ohm Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Friday 6th March 2020

Crossfaith plus Ocean Grove & Black Futures KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 6th March 2020

Massive Wagons + These Wicked Rivers + Dig Lazarus Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton

Sunday 8th March 2020

For Those About To Rock - Livewire AC/DC v’s Whitesnake UK KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 13th March 2020

Broken Witt Rebels KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 21st March 2020

Fish KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 25th March 2020

The Dualers KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 27th March 2020

Bad Touch + Piston KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 2nd April 2020

The Brew The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

Thursday 9th April 2020

Michael Schenker Fest 2020 50th Anniversary tour KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 16th April 2020

Lawnmower Deth Plus Special Guests KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 25th April 2020

Whitechapel KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 2nd May 2020

LA Guns Plus Guests KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Monday 11th May 2020

Westworld Weekend XVIII KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Saturday 23rd May 2020

H.E.A.T + VEGA + MASON HILL + COLLATERAL KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Thursday 28th May 2020

Liam Payne Live After Racing Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Love/Hate - 30th Anniversary Tour - Blackout In The Red Room - In Full Plus Voodoo Sioux KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Friday 11th September 2020

W.A.S.P. KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton

Saturday 10th October 2020