Upcoming events in Norwich

Ezra Furman Plus Support Waterfront, Norwich

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Take That - Greatest Hits Live 2019 plus Rick Astley Carrow Road, Norwich

Thursday 30th May 2019

The Futureheads Plus Support Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 31st May 2019

Bullets and Octane Plus Last Hounds + Clown Smash Everything Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 1st June 2019

Heart Of A Coward + Any Given Day + Lock & Key Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 6th June 2019

Kate Nash Plus Support Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 7th June 2019

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich

Friday 7th June 2019

Jack & Tim Plus Special Guests The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich

Saturday 8th June 2019

Absolute Bowie 50 Years Of Bowie show - 2 sets, no support Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday 8th June 2019

The Sugarhill Gang & MELLE MEL & SCORPIO FURIOUS FIVE – 40 year anniversary of Rappers Delight Waterfront, Norwich

Thursday 13th June 2019

The Total Stone Roses & OAYSIS Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 14th June 2019

The Smyths - 35th Anniversary of the Smiths & Morrissey Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday 15th June 2019

Cash Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 15th June 2019

Meat Puppets Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Wednesday 19th June 2019