Upcoming events in Norwich

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness Plus support from Lauren Pope Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 22nd March 2019

UFO - Last Orders -50th Anniversary Tour Plus Support Waterfront, Norwich

Sunday 24th March 2019

Cellar Darling + Blanket + Appearance of Nothing Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Jamie Carragher Waterfront, Norwich

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits + Rainbreakers Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 27th March 2019

IDLES Plus Guests The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich

Thursday 28th March 2019

Wolf Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 28th March 2019

THE GUNS N ROSES EXPERIENCE Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 29th March 2019

Jake Morrell Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 30th March 2019

TEST NOR-CON Gigantic Norfolk Showground, Norwich

Monday 1st April 2019

Benjamin Francis Leftwich Plus Special Guests Norwich OPEN, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Corduroy Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Thursday 4th April 2019

Arena Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 5th April 2019

Bad Manners Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 5th April 2019

Slow Readers Club Plus Bridges Norwich OPEN, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich

Friday 5th April 2019

The Meteors + Special Guests Epic Studios, Norwich

Saturday 6th April 2019

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 8th April 2019

In Flames + Special Guests The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Mike Tramp + Tom Malachowski Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 9th April 2019

The Hunna Plus special guests U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Wednesday 10th April 2019

The Good The Bad And The Queen Plus Special Guests U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Friday 12th April 2019

Sleaford Mods + special guests Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday 13th April 2019

Tickets available on:

Geko Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Fetty Wap U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Wednesday 17th April 2019

GZA Plus Support Waterfront, Norwich

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Sham 69 Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 18th April 2019

Dream State plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 19th April 2019