Upcoming events in Norwich

Hawthorne Heights plus Chapter & Verse and Mark Rose (of Spitalfield) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests â€" Indoor Pets & Dylan Cartlidge Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Tickets available on:

Lucy Spraggan + Special Guests U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Roy Ayers & His Band Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 25th October 2018

Coasts Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 26th October 2018

999 / The Vibators (Special Co-headline Show) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 26th October 2018

BOYZLIFE Waterfront, Norwich

Sunday 28th October 2018

Bloxx Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 28th October 2018

State Champs + Seaway + Stand Atlantic + Woes Waterfront, Norwich

Monday 29th October 2018

Blancmange 'Wanderlust' Tour + support Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Thursday 1st November 2018

The London African Gospel Choir Perform Paul Simon's Graceland. Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 2nd November 2018

Rolo Tomassi + Blood Command + Cassus Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 2nd November 2018

Shinedown Plus Starset + Press to Meco U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Friday 2nd November 2018

Natty - 10th Anniversary + Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Johnny Marr Call the Comet Tour, plus Crewel Intentions The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich

Sunday 4th November 2018

Acid Mothers Temple Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 4th November 2018

Neil Hilborn Epic Studios, Norwich

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Tide Lines Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Money For Nothing Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 8th November 2018

Jonah Matranga - ‘Water & Solutions 20th Anniversary Tour’ plus Oxygen Thief Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 8th November 2018

Bad Touch + Aaron Buchanan And The Cult Classics + Daxx & Roxane Waterfront, Norwich

Friday 9th November 2018

Therapy? Waterfront, Norwich

Saturday 10th November 2018

Less Than Jake | Reel Big Fish + Support U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Killing Joke + Guests U.E.A (University Of East Anglia), Norwich

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Kississippi & Tancred Plus The Winter Passing Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 14th November 2018

The Mersey Beatles plus special guests Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 15th November 2018

Curved Air Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 15th November 2018

Deep Purple Family Tree Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 17th November 2018

The Clash Revisited Epic Studios, Norwich

Saturday 17th November 2018

Dr Feelgood + support Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Saturday 17th November 2018

A - Playing Hi-Fi Serious in full & more + Wheatus + INME Waterfront, Norwich

Monday 19th November 2018

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons + Leader Of Down Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 19th November 2018

Soft Machine Epic Studios, Norwich

Tuesday 20th November 2018

King Nun plus Valeras and We’ll Be Detectives Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Epic Studios, Norwich

Wednesday 21st November 2018