O2 Guildhall Southampton Tickets

Agnes Obel O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Thursday 15th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Marillion O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

AJR O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Counting Crows O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red With support from Miss May I & Thornhill O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Saxon - Seize The Day Tour 2022 Plus Special Guests Diamond Head O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Future Islands O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Thursday 17th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sea Girls O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Eels Lockdown Hurricane 2022 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Tuesday 4th April 2023 Doors at 19:00

Camel - 50 Years Strong O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

Tuesday 6th June 2023 Doors at 19:00
Under 14's to be accompanied by an adult

Address

West Marlands Road
Southampton
UK
SO147LP

Map


View Larger Map