Wedgewood Rooms Tickets

Recently announced: Wire Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 10th November 2017

Roddy Woomble Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 7th September 2017

Lucy Spraggan Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Loyle Carner Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 7th October 2017

The Skints Nice Time Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 8th October 2017

The Dears Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 9th October 2017

Dragonforce Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 14th October 2017

Frank Iero and The Patience plus special guests Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Rationale Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Liam Fray Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Hurray For the Riff Raff Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Steven Page Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 26th October 2017

Kele Okereke Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 27th October 2017

Marmozets Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 30th October 2017

The Pigeon Detectives 'Wait For Me' - The 10th Anniversary Tour plus special Guests Little Comets Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Julia Jacklin Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Andrew W.K. Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 9th November 2017

Decapitated plus special guests King Parrot, Venom Prison & Thy Disease Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 12th November 2017

Ghostpoet Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 13th November 2017

Afro Celt Sound System with guests The Dhol Foundation Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 17th November 2017

Dreadzone Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 9th December 2017

Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band Big Machine 2017 Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 10th December 2017
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Julia JacklinWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Andrew W.K.Wedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
10
WireWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
11
12
DecapitatedWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:00View
13
GhostpoetWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
14
15
16
17
Afro Celt Sound SystemWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Roddy WoombleWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
Lucy SpragganWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Loyle CarnerWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00
8
The SkintsWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
9
The DearsWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
10
11
12
13
14
DragonforceWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
15
16
17
18
Frank Iero and The PatienceWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:00View
19
20
21
22
RationaleWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
23
24
Liam FrayWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00
25
Hurray For the Riff RaffWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
26
Steven PageWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
27
Kele OkerekeWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
28
29
30
MarmozetsWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
31
The Pigeon DetectivesWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:30View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
DreadzoneWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth20:00View
10
Eliza Carthy & The Wayward BandWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Live music shows are open to all ages, however we request that anyone under 14 should be accompanied by a responsible adult

Parking

Unfortunately there is no car park near the venue.

There is plenty of parking space in the roads around the venue, but this does fill up quite quickly.

Please arrive early to avoid difficulty in finding a space.

Please also respect the neighbour’s needs to park their cars.

Address

122 Albert Rd
Southsea
Portsmouth
UK
PO40JS

Map


View Larger Map