Wedgewood Rooms Tickets

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly Chronicles 15th Anniversary Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Wendy James Band Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ash Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years Of Ash Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years of Ash Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Steve N Seagulls Lion Tamer Tour 2020 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Tim Burgess Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Stick In The Wheel Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Nerina Pallot Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 27th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Blinders Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Subways - Young For Eternity Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Subways - Young For Eternity Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 3rd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Honey Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Laura Veirs Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Spiers & Boden Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Grace Petrie Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Slow Readers Club plus Sad Boys Club Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 10th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

She Drew The Gun Behave Myself Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Echobelly plus special guests Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Teleman Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:30

BC Camplight + Katy J Pearson Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gruff Rhys Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Nightingales Four Against Fate UK Tour, plus Ted Chippington and The Glorias. Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

easy life - "Life's A Beach" Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 14:00

easy life - "Life's A Beach" Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jim Bob 2021 FTW! Back on the Road to Joy Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Porridge Radio Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 21st November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dreadzone Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Stone Broken plus Phil X & The Drills & The Fallen State Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 1st February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jane Weaver Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Nova Twins Reloaded Tour 2021 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Chameleons What Does Anything Mean? Basically 35th Anniversary Tour plus special guests The Membranes Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 7th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Ozric Tentacles Electronic plus guests Silas & Saski Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dry Cleaning Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Benjamin Francis Leftwich Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dream Wife plus Lucia & The Best Boys Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Teenage Fanclub Endless Arcade Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Wedding Present Seamonsters 30th Anniversary Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 26th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Live music shows are open to all ages, however we request that anyone under 14 should be accompanied by a responsible adult

Parking

Unfortunately there is no car park near the venue.

There is plenty of parking space in the roads around the venue, but this does fill up quite quickly.

Please arrive early to avoid difficulty in finding a space.

Please also respect the neighbour’s needs to park their cars.

Address

122 Albert Rd
Southsea
Portsmouth
UK
PO40JS

Age Restriction

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map