Personal Trainer  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Recently announced

Personal Trainer

Thursday 27th February 2025

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

The Shires  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

The Shires
Two Of Us - Acoustic Duo Tour

Friday 20th September 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Pom Poko  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Pom Poko

Monday 7th October 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

African Head Charge  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

African Head Charge

Saturday 19th October 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Kezia Gill

Sunday 20th October 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

modernlove.   at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

modernlove.

Saturday 26th October 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

STONE  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

STONE

Sunday 27th October 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

St. Lundi   at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

St. Lundi
The Island Tour

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

86TVs  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

86TVs

Thursday 21st November 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Pitchshifter  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Pitchshifter

Thursday 28th November 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:00

The View  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

The View
The Greatest Hits Tour

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Oysterband  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Oysterband
A long Long Goodbye Tour

Wednesday 4th December 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

The Magic Numbers  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

The Magic Numbers

Thursday 5th December 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Skinny Lister  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Skinny Lister

Thursday 12th December 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Dreadzone  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Dreadzone

Saturday 14th December 2024

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Mercury Rev  at Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Mercury Rev

Monday 17th March 2025

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Doors at 19:30

Age Restrictions

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult.

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: