Wedgewood Rooms Tickets

77:78 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 17th November 2018

Pitchshifter 20th Anniversary www.pitchshifter.com Album plus Earthtone9 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 19th November 2018

Seth Lakeman Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Sleeper Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 23rd November 2018

Sunflower Bean Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 28th November 2018

The Alarm Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 29th November 2018

King 810 plus special guests Puppy Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 3rd December 2018

The Wedding Present - Tommy 30th Anniversary Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Dreadzone Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 8th December 2018

Mercury Rev Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Deserter's Songs Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 9th December 2018

Von Hertzen Brothers Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 10th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls Grainsville Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Cancer Bats plus Bleed From Within & Underside Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 24th January 2019

Beans On Toast A Bird In The Hand Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 31st January 2019

The Joy Formidable Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 18th February 2019

Lau Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sea Girls Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 7th March 2019

Lee Scratch Perry Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 24th March 2019

Lucy Spraggan Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 19th May 2019
Live music shows are open to all ages, however we request that anyone under 14 should be accompanied by a responsible adult

Parking

Unfortunately there is no car park near the venue.

There is plenty of parking space in the roads around the venue, but this does fill up quite quickly.

Please arrive early to avoid difficulty in finding a space.

Please also respect the neighbour’s needs to park their cars.

Address

122 Albert Rd
Southsea
Portsmouth
UK
PO40JS

Age Restriction

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map