Upcoming events in Portsmouth

Revolution Pro Wrestling Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Sunday 31st May 2020

Nerina Pallot Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Newtown Neurotics & Crisis The Milton Arms and The Barn, Portsmouth

Saturday 6th June 2020

Of Mice & Men Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 15th June 2020

The Wendy James Band Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 12th September 2020

Grace Petrie Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

The Subways - Young For Eternity plus special guests Art Brut Pyramids Centre, Southsea, Portsmouth

Thursday 24th September 2020

Ash Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years Of Ash Pyramids Centre, Southsea, Portsmouth

Saturday 26th September 2020

BC Camplight Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 1st October 2020

Therapy? - So much for the 30 year plan Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 5th October 2020

Tim Burgess Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Porridge Radio Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Jason Donovan Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Saturday 24th October 2020

Slow Readers Club Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Sunday 1st November 2020

The Stranglers Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Monday 2nd November 2020

Barenaked Ladies Pyramids Centre, Southsea, Portsmouth

Friday 6th November 2020

Mo Gilligan Plus Special Guests Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Friday 6th November 2020

Soul II Soul Club Classics Pyramids Centre, Southsea, Portsmouth

Saturday 7th November 2020

Steve N Seagulls Lion Tamer Tour 2020 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 10th November 2020

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary + THE SELECTER 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary Pyramids Centre, Southsea, Portsmouth

Thursday 12th November 2020

Teenage Fanclub Endless Arcade Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 14th November 2020

UB40 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Friday 27th November 2020

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Monday 15th February 2021

The Musical Box Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Paul Weller + special guests Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Saturday 20th March 2021