Upcoming events in Portsmouth

Hurray For the Riff Raff Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 27th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Rifles (Acoustic) Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 30th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Black Uhuru Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 11th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Villagers Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Ferocious Dog Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 14th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Lauran Hibberd plus special guests Daisy Brain & Viji Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dick and Dom in da Bungalow Live Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Sunday 2nd October 2022 Doors at 19:00

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 4th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Essential 80s ft. Paul Young T’Pau + Hue & Cry Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Hayseed Dixie Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 18th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Grace Petrie Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Wage War plus special guests The Devil Wears Prada & Siamese Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Tuesday 25th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Wannadies plus special guests Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 31st October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Skids 45th Anniversary Tour Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Daisy Brain Edge of the Wedge, Portsmouth

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Oysterband Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Wednesday 30th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Skinny Lister plus special guests Berries & Tom Jenkins Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Turin Brakes Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Thursday 15th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Monday 6th February 2023 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Saturday 18th February 2023 Doors at 19:30