YES Basement Tickets

Recently announced: JW Francis YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Recently announced: Pongo YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Real Lies Plus Glows, Now Wave DJs and antics DJs YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 22:00

salute presents: salute, lxury and Gemi YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 9th July 2021 Doors at 23:00

Mood Swings: Yard Act, Nuha Ruby Ra, Bleach Lab & Ralph TV Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 31st July 2021 Doors at 19:00

YES MATE: Mr. Mitch, Henzo & Kickin' Pigeon YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 31st July 2021 - Sunday 1st August 2021 Doors at 23:00

Mood Swings: Holiday Ghosts, The Bug Club, Blood Wizard & Ghost Station YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Loose Articles YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

YES MATE: Sofia Kourtesis DJ Set YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 27th August 2021 - Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 23:00

Mood Swings: Bamily, Nancy, John Myrtle & The Short Causeway Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elijah Wolf YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Social Haul plus special guests YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 13th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Tiña YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mood Swings: FAMOUS, LIME GARDEN, BLACKABY + MOLLIE CODDLED Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mood Swings: The Goa Express, Home Counties, Smoothboi Ezra & Rosie Alena Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mood Swings: MEADOW MEADOW, THE PLEASURE DOME, YOUTH SECTOR + PYNCH Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mood Swings: Julia Bardo, Treeboy & Arc, Woom & Freak Slug Four of the best, new, hyped acts on the planet for £5 YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Los Bitchos YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Nathan Fake + Lake Turner YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ego Ella May YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Oracle Sisters YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

NIGHT FLIGHT YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mush YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Marlowe YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 22:00

Slow Pulp YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

NOISY plus special guests YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Oscar #Worldpeace YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jockstrap YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Neon Waltz YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

TV Priest YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

bdrmm YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dylan Cartlidge plus support YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Joel Culpepper YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

NewDad YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Sophie Hunger YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Warm Digits Plus Eyesore & the Jinx YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

William Doyle YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

WHISPERING SONS YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mood Swings: MELTS, Tiberius B, MYTBE + Well Yeah YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rats on Rafts plus special guests YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Buck Meek (Big Thief) + Twain YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 14th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Surfing Magazines YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Shopping YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Melt Yourself Down YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Besnard Lakes YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 30th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jimi Somewhere YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sports Get A Good Look World Tour YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 19th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

Manchester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.