YES Basement Tickets

Klangstof YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 7th August 2020 Doors at 19:30

Real Lies YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 22nd August 2020 Doors at 22:00

Shopping YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Loose Articles YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 11th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Warm Digits YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Public Practice YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 28th September 2020 Doors at 19:30

Melt Yourself Down YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 6th October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Happyness YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 11th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Big Peach YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 7th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Deeper YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 17th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Nathan Fake YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 27th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Slow Pulp YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 16th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Born Ruffians YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Drab City YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Address

Manchester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.