YES Basement Tickets

Recently announced: Boyo YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 26th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

JW Francis YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 8th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tonstartssbandht Plus Strange Sun YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

MOOD SWINGS: JACANA PEOPLE, NARA, CATHY JAIN, SURYA SEN YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ben Caplan + Terra Spencer YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 20th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Surprise Chef YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 25th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Mood Swings featuring Clamm, Deafdeafdeaf, Glows & Wearing Velvet YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 27th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Xenia Rubinos YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 31st August 2022 Doors at 19:30

YES MATE: ONEMAN YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 23:00

Ducks Ltd. YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 13th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Mush YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 2nd October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Tamzene Plus Support YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lime Garden YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Traams Plus Public Body YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 11th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Grace Ives YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Beacon YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Triathalon YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 24th February 2023 Doors at 19:30

Address

38 Charles Street
Manchester
UK
M1 7DB

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map