YES Basement Tickets

Young Guv YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 6th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Neon Waltz YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sophie Hunger YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shopping YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jockstrap YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Oscar #Worldpeace YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Raf Rundell Live YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

ShyGirl YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Real Lies Plus Glows, Now Wave DJs and antics DJs YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 22:00

Loose Articles YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tiña YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Los Bitchos YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Besnard Lakes YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ego Ella May YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Slow Pulp YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

TV Priest YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

bdrmm YES Basement, Manchester

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Melt Yourself Down YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Warm Digits Plus Eyesore & the Jinx YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

Manchester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.