YES Basement Tickets

Recently announced: Oscar #Worldpeace YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Real Lies YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 4th December 2020 Doors at 22:00

Loose Articles YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 19th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Warm Digits YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 27th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tiña YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 11th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Slow Pulp YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 16th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ego Ella May YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Born Ruffians YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Melt Yourself Down YES Basement, Manchester

Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Happyness YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Drab City YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Young Guv YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 6th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Neon Waltz YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sophie Hunger YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pillow Queens YES Basement, Manchester

Monday 26th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

TV Priest YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shopping YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jockstrap YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

bdrmm YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Raf Rundell Live YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

ShyGirl YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nathan Fake YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

Manchester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.