YES Basement Tickets

Keeley Forsyth Plus Tekla YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Yacht YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 8th February 2020

Twen YES Basement, Manchester

Tuesday 11th February 2020

William Doyle YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 20th February 2020

The Wants YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 28th February 2020

Real Lies YES Basement, Manchester

Saturday 21st March 2020

Klangstof YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 27th March 2020

Devon Welsh YES Basement, Manchester

Friday 17th April 2020

Holy Fuck Plus Special Guests YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 30th April 2020

Public Practice YES Basement, Manchester

Thursday 7th May 2020

Address

Manchester
UK

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.