YES Tickets

Hayden Thorpe YES, Manchester

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Matt Maltese YES, Manchester

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Kishi Bashi plus support YES, Manchester

Thursday 28th November 2019

BC Camplight YES, Manchester

Friday 29th November 2019

BC Camplight YES, Manchester

Saturday 30th November 2019

Blanck Mass Plus Special Guests YES, Manchester

Monday 2nd December 2019

Tamino Plus ELLE MARY YES, Manchester

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Vetiver Special Sunday seated show YES, Manchester

Sunday 8th December 2019

The Field YES, Manchester

Friday 13th December 2019

Boy Azooga Plus Special Guests YES, Manchester

Saturday 14th December 2019

Steve Mason YES, Manchester

Thursday 19th December 2019

International Teachers of Pop YES, Manchester

Saturday 21st December 2019

Black Country, New Road YES, Manchester

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Lower Dens YES, Manchester

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Algiers Plus Special Guests YES, Manchester

Thursday 6th February 2020

Damo Suzuki YES, Manchester

Thursday 13th February 2020

Kindness + SPECIAL GUESTS YES, Manchester

Thursday 20th February 2020

Girl Ray YES, Manchester

Friday 21st February 2020

Franc Moody YES, Manchester

Saturday 29th February 2020

Torres YES, Manchester

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Wolf Parade YES, Manchester

Saturday 14th March 2020

Jay Som YES, Manchester

Saturday 21st March 2020

Febueder Plus Special Guests YES, Manchester

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Address

38 Charles Street
Manchester
UK
M1 7DB

Age Restriction

Children under 15 will not be admitted.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map