The Dome Tickets

Leif Erikson + Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 28th February 2019

Cute Is What We Aim For + The Red Jump Suit Apparatus + Saywecanfly The Dome, London

Saturday 30th March 2019

Cosmic Psychos Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 5th April 2019

Badflower Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Monday 8th April 2019

Massive Wagons Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Saturday 13th April 2019

These New Puritans + Vessell The Dome, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Battle Beast plus special guests The Dome, London

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Kawala Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Drugdealer Plus Guests The Dome, London

Wednesday 15th May 2019

The Beths The Dome, London

Thursday 16th May 2019

Mineral Plus Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Age restrictions: 14+, Under 16’s with an Adult. ID on demand

Address

2A Dartmouth Park Hill
London
UK
NW51HL

Map


View Larger Map