The Dome Tickets

Recently announced: Myrkur Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Oranssi Pazuzu + 11Paranoias The Dome, London

Thursday 21st June 2018

Knocked Loose Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 28th June 2018

Touche Amore Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Powerflo Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 13th July 2018

Hockey Dad Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Chelsea Grin Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Monday 24th September 2018

Laurel + Special Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Amber Arcades The Dome, London

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Her's The Dome, London

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Snail Mail The Dome, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Will Haven Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Welshly Arms Plus special guests The Dome, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Vennart + Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Stick To Your Guns Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 14th December 2018
Age restrictions: 14+, Under 16’s with an Adult. ID on demand

Address

2A Dartmouth Park Hill
London
UK
NW51HL

Map


View Larger Map