The Dome Tickets

Hot Snakes The Dome, London

Friday 2nd February 2018

Despised Icon Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Sunday 11th February 2018

Jen Cloher + Hachiku The Dome, London

Tuesday 13th February 2018

The Soft Moon The Dome, London

Friday 16th February 2018

Carnifex The Dome, London

Monday 26th February 2018

Butcher Babies Plus Eyes Set to Kill & KLOGR The Dome, London

Sunday 4th March 2018

Astroid Boys Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Thursday 8th March 2018

Anna Von Hausswolff The Dome, London

Monday 12th March 2018

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing The Dome, London

Friday 23rd March 2018

Ne Obliviscaris Plus Special Guests The Dome, London

Friday 30th March 2018

Nada Surf The Dome, London

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Pinkshinyultrablast The Dome, London

Thursday 10th May 2018
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2 February
Hot SnakesThe DomeLondon19:30
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 February
Despised IconThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
12
13 February
Jen CloherThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16 February
The Soft MoonThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 February
CarnifexThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4 March
Butcher BabiesThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
5
6
7
8 March
Astroid BoysThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
9
10
11
12 March
Anna Von HausswolffThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 March
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing The DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 March
Ne Obliviscaris The DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 April
Nada SurfThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 May
PinkshinyultrablastThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Age restrictions: 14+, Under 16’s with an Adult. ID on demand

Address

2A Dartmouth Park Hill
London
UK
NW51HL

Map


View Larger Map