The Dome Tickets

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Thursday 20 February
CounterpartsThe DomeLondon19:00
21
22
23
24
25
Wednesday 26 February
The MysterinesThe DomeLondon19:00
27
28
29
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday 6 March
Born of OsirisThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
7
8
9
Tuesday 10 March
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of DeadThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
Wednesday 11 March
Wolf ParadeThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Saturday 28 March
Jared James NicholsThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
29
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday 26 April
The Plot In YouThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
27
28
29
30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saturday 9 May
Murder By DeathThe DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
10
11
12
Wednesday 13 May
Tokyo Police ClubThe DomeLondon19:00Book Tickets
14
15
16
17
18
19
Wednesday 20 May
Bambara The DomeLondon19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Age restrictions: 14+, Under 16’s with an Adult. ID on demand

Address

2A Dartmouth Park Hill
London
UK
NW51HL

Map


View Larger Map