Roundhouse Tickets

Nothing But Thieves Plus Speical Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 18th November 2017

Goldie Roundhouse, London

Sunday 19th November 2017

Tickets available on:

Cigarettes After Sex Roundhouse, London

Monday 20th November 2017

Yung Lean & Sad Boys Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Dinosaur Jr support Cloud Nothings Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Him Plus Biters Roundhouse, London

Sunday 17th December 2017

Peter Hook and The Light Performing Unknown Pleasures & Closer Roundhouse, London

Monday 18th December 2017

A Night With The Compozers 5 plus special guests Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Adam Ant - The Singles Plus Support Roundhouse, London

Thursday 21st December 2017

Kelela Roundhouse, London

Thursday 22nd February 2018

The Front Bottoms + special guests Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Barenaked Ladies Roundhouse, London

Friday 27th April 2018

SOHN plus support Roundhouse, London

Thursday 17th May 2018

Machine Head Roundhouse, London

Friday 18th May 2018

Machine Head Roundhouse, London

Saturday 19th May 2018
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 November
Nothing But ThievesRoundhouseLondon19:00
19 November
GoldieRoundhouseLondon19:00
20 November
Cigarettes After SexRoundhouseLondon19:00
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 December
Yung Lean & Sad BoysRoundhouseLondon19:00
13 December
Dinosaur JrRoundhouseLondon19:00
14
15
16
17 December
HimRoundhouseLondon19:00
18 December
Peter Hook and The LightRoundhouseLondon19:00
19
20 December
A Night With The Compozers 5RoundhouseLondon19:00Book Tickets
21 December
Adam Ant - The Singles RoundhouseLondon19:00
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 February
KelelaRoundhouseLondon19:00
23
24
25
26
27
28 February
The Front BottomsRoundhouseLondon19:00Book Tickets
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 April
Barenaked LadiesRoundhouseLondon19:00
28
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 May
SOHNRoundhouseLondon19:00Book Tickets
18 May
Machine HeadRoundhouseLondon19:00
19 May
Machine HeadRoundhouseLondon19:00
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and also in the seated area

Address

Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
UK
NW18EH

Map


View Larger Map