Roundhouse Tickets

Recently announced: The Psychedelic Furs plus Wendy James Roundhouse, London

Saturday 12th October 2019

Recently announced: Quantic - Atlantic Oscillations Live Tour Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Sunday 24th November 2019

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets The early music of Pink Floyd Plus Guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tickets available on:

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets The early music of Pink Floyd Plus Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 4th May 2019

Tickets available on:

LP Heart To Mouth Tour plus special guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 17th May 2019

Big Thief plus Crake Roundhouse, London

Thursday 23rd May 2019

The Waterboys no support Roundhouse, London

Friday 24th May 2019

Gary Clark Jr Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Monday 17th June 2019

Aloe Blacc Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Innervisions MAVIS STAPLES + Stone Foundation Roundhouse, London

Thursday 4th July 2019

Maceo Parker Roundhouse, London

Friday 5th July 2019

Jon Bellion - The Glory Sound Prep Tour plus special guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 4th October 2019

The Rifles Roundhouse, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Roundhouse, London

Thursday 31st October 2019

Palace + Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 9th November 2019

The Midnight Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Shura plus guests Roundhouse, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Fink Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 16th November 2019

Feeder Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 22nd November 2019

Whitney Roundhouse, London

Friday 29th November 2019

Apparat Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Aldous Harding Roundhouse, London

Thursday 5th December 2019

Devin Townsend plus special guests Roundhouse, London

Thursday 12th December 2019

Bury Tomorrow Roundhouse, London

Saturday 21st December 2019

The House & Garage Orchestra Roundhouse, London

Saturday 15th February 2020
Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and also in the seated area

Address

Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
UK
NW18EH

Map


View Larger Map