Roundhouse Tickets

Agnes Obel + V.O. Roundhouse, London

Sunday 4th June 2017

Tickets available on:

The Wedding Present A 30th Anniversary Presentation of ‘George Best’ - This Is the Last Time the Album Will Be Performed, with support from Brix and the Extricated with support from Young Romance Roundhouse, London

Saturday 10th June 2017

Tickets available on:

Real Estate Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Skids + The Vapors Roundhouse, London

Friday 16th June 2017

An Evening With Primus Roundhouse, London

Tuesday 20th June 2017

The Sisters of Mercy Plus Therapy? Roundhouse, London

Friday 1st September 2017

The Sisters of Mercy Plus Therapy? Roundhouse, London

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Slowdive Roundhouse, London

Friday 13th October 2017

Asgeir + Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Monday 16th October 2017

SOHN plus support Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Little Dragon Plus Special Guest Roundhouse, London

Friday 27th October 2017

Kaleo PLUS GUESTS JUDAH & THE LION Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Thomas Rhett - Home Team Tour 2017 plus Old Dominion Roundhouse, London

Friday 10th November 2017

Happy Mondays 30th anniversary Twenty Four Hour Party People – Greatest Hits tour Roundhouse, London

Thursday 16th November 2017

Cigarettes After Sex Roundhouse, London

Monday 20th November 2017

Him Roundhouse, London

Sunday 17th December 2017

Peter Hook and The Light Performing Unknown Pleasures & Closer Roundhouse, London

Monday 18th December 2017
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Agnes ObelRoundhouseLondon19:00
5
6
7
8
9
10
The Wedding PresentRoundhouseLondon19:00
11
12
13
Real EstateRoundhouseLondon19:00View
14
15
16
SkidsRoundhouseLondon19:00View
17
18
19
20
An Evening With PrimusRoundhouseLondon19:00
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Sisters of MercyRoundhouseLondon19:00View
2
The Sisters of MercyRoundhouseLondon19:00
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
SlowdiveRoundhouseLondon19:00View
14
15
16
AsgeirRoundhouseLondon19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
SOHNRoundhouseLondon19:00View
26
27
Little DragonRoundhouseLondon19:00
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Kaleo RoundhouseLondon19:00
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Thomas Rhett - Home Team Tour 2017RoundhouseLondon19:00
11
12
13
14
15
16
Happy MondaysRoundhouseLondon19:00
17
18
19
20
Cigarettes After SexRoundhouseLondon19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
HimRoundhouseLondon19:00
18
Peter Hook and The LightRoundhouseLondon19:00
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and also in the seated area

Address

Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
UK
NW18EH

Map


View Larger Map