Roundhouse Tickets

The Sisters of Mercy Roundhouse, London

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Sisters of Mercy Roundhouse, London

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Sisters of Mercy Roundhouse, London

Sunday 12th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Specials Roundhouse, London

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Specials Roundhouse, London

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

DJ SPOONY PRESENTS GARAGE CLASSICAL Roundhouse, London

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Skindred Roundhouse, London

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Powerwolf Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Squarepusher Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Black Pumas plus special guests Seratones Roundhouse, London

Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ghetts plus special guests Roundhouse, London

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

New Model Army 40th Anniversary Roundhouse, London

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

New Model Army 40th Anniversary Roundhouse, London

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Purity Ring + special guests Roundhouse, London

Sunday 30th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Dandy Warhols Plus Special Guests Roundhouse, London

Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Apocalyptica & Epica + Wheel Roundhouse, London

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 Roundhouse, London

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Brothers Osborne Roundhouse, London

Monday 9th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bikini Kill Roundhouse, London

Monday 13th June 2022 Doors at 19:00
Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and also in the seated area

Address

Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
UK
NW18EH

Map


View Larger Map