London Oslo Tickets

Recently announced: Client Liaison London Oslo, London

Saturday 16th September 2017

Recently announced: Doc Brown London Oslo, London

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Listener London Oslo, London

Thursday 24th August 2017

Beach Fossils London Oslo, London

Tuesday 29th August 2017

MF ROBOTS London Oslo, London

Thursday 21st September 2017

The Clientele London Oslo, London

Friday 22nd September 2017

Slow Magic London Oslo, London

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Tom Walker London Oslo, London

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Denai Moore London Oslo, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

Kawehi London Oslo, London

Friday 29th September 2017

EMA London Oslo, London

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

The Liminanas London Oslo, London

Thursday 5th October 2017

Maple & Rye London Oslo, London

Friday 6th October 2017

The Dears + Fabrizio Cammarata London Oslo, London

Saturday 7th October 2017

Closeness (TODD FINK, THE FAINT & ORENDA FINK, AZURE RAY) London Oslo, London

Sunday 8th October 2017

Yellow Days London Oslo, London

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Ulrika Spacek London Oslo, London

Thursday 12th October 2017

Texas Music Takeover London Oslo, London

Friday 13th October 2017

Wille & The Bandits London Oslo, London

Saturday 14th October 2017

Mary Epworth London Oslo, London

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Kelly Lee Owens London Oslo, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

Salen Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 25th October 2017

The Sadies Support The Dials London Oslo, London

Friday 27th October 2017

The Lovely Eggs London Oslo, London

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Brix and the Extricated London Oslo, London

Friday 3rd November 2017

Subculture Sage London Oslo, London

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Too Many T's London Oslo, London

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Widowspeak London Oslo, London

Monday 20th November 2017

Rhys Lewis London Oslo, London

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Bearcubs London Oslo, London

Saturday 25th November 2017

Trisomie 21 London Oslo, London

Saturday 2nd December 2017

EMF London Oslo, London

Saturday 16th December 2017

A Tribe Called Red Plus Keunta & Awate London Oslo, London

Thursday 25th January 2018
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Client LiaisonLondon OsloLondon19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
MF ROBOTS London OsloLondon19:30View
22
The ClienteleLondon OsloLondon19:30View
23
Slow MagicLondon OsloLondon19:00View
24
25
26
Tom WalkerLondon OsloLondon19:30
27
28
Denai MooreLondon OsloLondon19:30View
29
KawehiLondon OsloLondon19:00View
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Trisomie 21London OsloLondon19:00View
3
Doc BrownLondon OsloLondon19:30
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
EMFLondon OsloLondon19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
ListenerLondon OsloLondon19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
Beach FossilsLondon OsloLondon19:30
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
EMALondon OsloLondon19:30View
4
5
The LiminanasLondon OsloLondon19:30View
6
Maple & RyeLondon OsloLondon19:00View
7
The DearsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
8
Closeness (TODD FINK, THE FAINT & ORENDA FINK, AZURE RAY)London OsloLondon19:30View
9
10
11
Yellow DaysLondon OsloLondon19:30View
12
Ulrika SpacekLondon OsloLondon19:30View
13
Texas Music TakeoverLondon OsloLondon18:30View
14
Wille & The BanditsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
15
16
17
18
Mary EpworthLondon OsloLondon19:30View
19
Kelly Lee OwensLondon OsloLondon19:30View
20
21
22
23
24
25
SalenLondon OsloLondon19:00View
26
27
The SadiesLondon OsloLondon19:00View
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Lovely Eggs London OsloLondon19:30View
2
3
Brix and the ExtricatedLondon OsloLondon19:00View
4
5
6
7
Subculture SageLondon OsloLondon19:30View
8
Too Many T'sLondon OsloLondon19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
WidowspeakLondon OsloLondon19:30View
21
22
Rhys LewisLondon OsloLondon19:30View
23
24
25
BearcubsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
A Tribe Called RedLondon OsloLondon19:00
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map