London Oslo Tickets

Recently announced: Ms Banks London Oslo, London

Monday 20th May 2019

Lazy Day Plus Weird Milk & Liz Lawrence London Oslo, London

Thursday 28th March 2019

SK Shlomo London Oslo, London

Friday 29th March 2019

Adam French London Oslo, London

Monday 1st April 2019

PIROSHKA London Oslo, London

Thursday 4th April 2019

Steve Gunn + Guests London Oslo, London

Friday 5th April 2019

Papooz London Oslo, London

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Swimming Tapes Plus Breathe Panel & Blackaby London Oslo, London

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Weval London Oslo, London

Saturday 13th April 2019

Marissa Nadler + A. A. Williams London Oslo, London

Monday 15th April 2019

Marissa Nadler Plus A.A Williams London Oslo, London

Monday 15th April 2019

E.B.THE YOUNGER plus Hilang Child London Oslo, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Nathan Ball plus Jeffe London Oslo, London

Thursday 18th April 2019

Terakraft Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Fil Bo Riva London Oslo, London

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Leisure Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Friday 3rd May 2019

Kiefer London Oslo, London

Monday 6th May 2019

Rozi Plain plus guests London Oslo, London

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Club Kuru London Oslo, London

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Gong London Oslo, London

Friday 17th May 2019

W.H.Lung + guests London Oslo, London

Saturday 18th May 2019

Alex Lahey London Oslo, London

Thursday 23rd May 2019

The Bevis Frond London Oslo, London

Saturday 25th May 2019

Kindness London Oslo, London

Friday 14th June 2019

King Khan and the Shrines London Oslo, London

Friday 5th July 2019

Judah & The Lion London Oslo, London

Friday 19th July 2019

Tim Presley's White Fence London Oslo, London

Wednesday 21st August 2019

GUNWOOD London Oslo, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map