Oslo Tickets

Recently announced: An Evening with Fleurie (solo) Oslo, London

Tuesday 11th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Recently announced: Berries Oslo, London

Wednesday 26th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Beardyman Plus JFB + 3 x World DMC Champion Oslo, London

Friday 20th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH Plus Killing Karens Oslo, London

Saturday 21st May 2022 Doors at 18:30

Sophie Auster + HENRY GRACE Oslo, London

Sunday 22nd May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Suuns Oslo, London

Monday 30th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Suuns Oslo, London

Tuesday 31st May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jeshi Oslo, London

Thursday 2nd June 2022 Doors at 19:30

This Is The Deep Oslo, London

Friday 3rd June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Oi Va Voi Oslo, London

Sunday 5th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

July Talk Oslo, London

Tuesday 7th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Dirty Honey Oslo, London

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

JON SPENCER & THE HITMAKERS Oslo, London

Thursday 16th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

MIPSO Oslo, London

Monday 20th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Alex Henry Foster Oslo, London

Tuesday 21st June 2022 Doors at 19:00

CHRYSTABELL Oslo, London

Thursday 30th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Space Lady Oslo, London

Friday 1st July 2022 Doors at 19:00

LOVE with Johnny Echols KAVUS TORABI Oslo, London

Thursday 7th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

LOVE with Johnny Echols LINDSAY MUNROE Oslo, London

Friday 8th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

COSMO'S MIDNIGHT Oslo, London

Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Vetiver Oslo, London

Friday 15th July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Sheafs Oslo, London

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

King Buffalo (USA) plus special guests TBA Oslo, London

Thursday 21st July 2022 Doors at 18:30

Fresh Oslo, London

Saturday 27th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Chad Vangaalen Oslo, London

Monday 29th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Penelope Isles Oslo, London

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Seth Lakeman + special guests Oslo, London

Wednesday 21st September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Charles Watson Oslo, London

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

IOSONOUNCANE Oslo, London

Monday 10th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Egyptian Blue Oslo, London

Thursday 13th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

CloZee Oslo, London

Wednesday 19th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

False Heads + Special Guests Oslo, London

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jerry Paper Oslo, London

Sunday 23rd October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Bis Oslo, London

Thursday 27th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

RONE Oslo, London

Monday 31st October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Into a Circle Plus Very Special Guests JONNY SLUT (NAG, NAG, NAG / SPECIMEN / BATCAVE) + THAICAPSULE SOUNDSYSTEM Oslo, London

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Press Club Oslo, London

Saturday 5th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Josh Rouse Oslo, London

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Heimatdamisch Oslo, London

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Charlotte OC Oslo, London

Tuesday 22nd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Benefits Oslo, London

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Camel Power Club Oslo, London

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Heartless Bastards Plus Special Guests Oslo, London

Tuesday 6th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map