London Oslo Tickets

Ms Banks London Oslo, London

Monday 20th May 2019

Alex Lahey London Oslo, London

Thursday 23rd May 2019

The Bevis Frond London Oslo, London

Saturday 25th May 2019

Rose Elinor Dougall London Oslo, London

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Alice Glass London Oslo, London

Wednesday 29th May 2019

DJ Semtex Presents Arrival featuring IDK London Oslo, London

Friday 7th June 2019

Yosi Horikawa London Oslo, London

Thursday 13th June 2019

Kindness London Oslo, London

Friday 14th June 2019

Dave Harrington Group London Oslo, London

Saturday 15th June 2019

Miro Shot London Oslo, London

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tom Baxter London Oslo, London

Thursday 4th July 2019

King Khan and the Shrines Plus YE NUNS London Oslo, London

Friday 5th July 2019

Judah & The Lion London Oslo, London

Friday 19th July 2019

DJ Krush London Oslo, London

Saturday 20th July 2019

Tim Presley's White Fence London Oslo, London

Wednesday 21st August 2019

SPIELBERGS plus support London Oslo, London

Friday 27th September 2019

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Thursday 17th October 2019

Rusty Shackle London Oslo, London

Saturday 19th October 2019

Charlotte Adigéry London Oslo, London

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Soup of Jurassic 5 presents: Fullee Love Collective London Oslo, London

Friday 25th October 2019

Bon Entendeur London Oslo, London

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map