London Oslo Tickets

The Besnard Lakes Featuring a special 10th year anniversary encore set of the album Besnard Lakes Are the Dark Horse. Plus Oliver Wilde London Oslo, London

Saturday 27th May 2017

The Pains of Being Pure At Heart plus Night Flowers + Yoke Lore London Oslo, London

Tuesday 30th May 2017

The Blind Shake London Oslo, London

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Marnie Plus HQFU and Everything by Electricity London Oslo, London

Friday 9th June 2017

D∆WN (fka DAWN RICHARD) London Oslo, London

Tuesday 13th June 2017

The Hempolics London Oslo, London

Friday 16th June 2017

A Tribe Called Red Plus Keunta & Awate London Oslo, London

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Dr. Dog London Oslo, London

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Legendary Shack Shakers + The Pine Hill Haints London Oslo, London

Thursday 6th July 2017

Tom Hickox London Oslo, London

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Fruit Bats London Oslo, London

Saturday 19th August 2017

Listener London Oslo, London

Thursday 24th August 2017

MF ROBOTS London Oslo, London

Thursday 21st September 2017

Kawehi London Oslo, London

Friday 29th September 2017

Maple & Rye London Oslo, London

Friday 6th October 2017

The Dears London Oslo, London

Saturday 7th October 2017

Wille & The Bandits London Oslo, London

Saturday 14th October 2017

Kelly Lee Owens London Oslo, London

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Lovely Eggs London Oslo, London

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Brix and the Extricated London Oslo, London

Friday 3rd November 2017
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
The Besnard LakesLondon OsloLondon19:00View
28
29
30
The Pains of Being Pure At HeartLondon OsloLondon19:30View
31
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The Blind ShakeLondon OsloLondon19:30View
7
8
9
MarnieLondon OsloLondon19:00View
10
11
12
13
D∆WN (fka DAWN RICHARD)London OsloLondon19:30View
14
15
16
The HempolicsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
17
18
19
20
21
22
A Tribe Called RedLondon OsloLondon19:00
23
24
25
26
27
28
Dr. DogLondon OsloLondon19:30View
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Legendary Shack ShakersLondon OsloLondon19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Tom HickoxLondon OsloLondon19:30View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Fruit BatsLondon OsloLondon18:30View
20
21
22
23
24
ListenerLondon OsloLondon19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
MF ROBOTS London OsloLondon19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
KawehiLondon OsloLondon19:00View
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Maple & RyeLondon OsloLondon19:00View
7
The DearsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Wille & The BanditsLondon OsloLondon19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
Kelly Lee OwensLondon OsloLondon19:30View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Lovely Eggs London OsloLondon19:30View
2
3
Brix and the ExtricatedLondon OsloLondon19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map