London Oslo Tickets

Phoria London Oslo, London

Thursday 15th November 2018

Supersuckers + Randy Savages London Oslo, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Delorentos plus Pillow Queens London Oslo, London

Saturday 17th November 2018

Joel Baker London Oslo, London

Monday 19th November 2018

Amber Mark London Oslo, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Mutant Monster London Oslo, London

Wednesday 21st November 2018

DUCKWRTH London Oslo, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Eliza Shaddad London Oslo, London

Monday 26th November 2018

My Brightest Diamond + guests London Oslo, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wet plus Special Guest - Clara La San London Oslo, London

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Nothing London Oslo, London

Monday 3rd December 2018

Micah P Hinson Plus James P Honey London Oslo, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

SOLIDARITY NOT SILENCE BENEFIT London Oslo, London

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Amusement Parks On Fire Plus Deja Vega + Coldharbourstores London Oslo, London

Saturday 8th December 2018

Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert London Oslo, London

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Amigo the Devil + JASON CHARLES MILLER London Oslo, London

Friday 14th December 2018

Mercury Rev Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of Deserter's Songs + NICOLE ATKINS London Oslo, London

Tuesday 18th December 2018

AK Patterson Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Monday 28th January 2019

Georgio London Oslo, London

Thursday 31st January 2019

Glass Caves London Oslo, London

Friday 15th February 2019

Mothers Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Gently Tender Plus Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Oneida London Oslo, London

Monday 11th March 2019

James Chance & Les Contortions London Oslo, London

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Giant Party + Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 13th March 2019

PIROSHKA London Oslo, London

Thursday 4th April 2019

Steve Gunn + Guests London Oslo, London

Friday 5th April 2019

Weval London Oslo, London

Saturday 13th April 2019

Terakraft Plus Special Guests London Oslo, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Address

1a Amhurst Road
Hackney
London
UK
E81LL

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map