Electrowerkz Tickets

Recently announced: SL Plus Special Guests Electrowerkz, London

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Flor plus Modern Strangers Electrowerkz, London

Tuesday 25th September 2018

The Night Game plus special guests PLYA Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 27th September 2018

Bellatrix + Amy Leon Electrowerkz, London

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Nasty C Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 11th October 2018

Beat:Cancer Winter Tour: LONDON Xenturion Prime + Sirus + Special Guests Electrowerkz, London

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Sunday 14th October 2018

Joe Grind Plus special guests Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

Trevor Powers plus special guests Electrowerkz, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Hatchie Plus Special Guests Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Luke Vibert Plus Special Guests Electrowerkz, London

Friday 16th November 2018

Zach Said + special guests Electrowerkz, London

Monday 19th November 2018

Address

7 Torrens Street
Angel
London
UK
EC1V

Map


View Larger Map