The Globe Tickets

Recently announced: Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th December 2018

Danny & The Champions of The World William The Conqueror The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 21st September 2017

Whitesnake UK + Holy Diver (Tribute to DIO) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 22nd September 2017

The 1990's - A Tribute to Britpop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Young Guns The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Micah P. Hinson and the Holy Strangers The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th September 2017

Matthew And The Atlas The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 1st October 2017

Ruts DC + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th October 2017

The Strawbs (Electric) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th October 2017

Tom Robinson 'Power in the Darkness' album in full + hits! The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Dragonforce The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 12th October 2017

Slamboree The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 13th October 2017

Pearl Jam UK (Pearl Jam Tribute) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th October 2017

Nadine Shah The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 15th October 2017

Focus + Special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 19th October 2017

MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 20th October 2017

Atomic Blondie The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st October 2017

Roddy Woomble The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Justin Currie & The Pallbearers The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 23rd October 2017

The Iron Maidens The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 25th October 2017

John Otway The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th October 2017

Guns 2 Roses The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th October 2017

Black Uhuru with Mykal Rose The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 29th October 2017

Mutation The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Darts The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 3rd November 2017

Secret Affair + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 4th November 2017

Robyn Hitchcock + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 5th November 2017

Nordic Giants The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Wire The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Manics Vs Phonics (Maniac Street Preachers + Stereophonish) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 10th November 2017

The Blockheads + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th November 2017

Itch (The King Blues unplugged) The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 14th November 2017

The Undercover Hippy + Special Guest The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 16th November 2017

Whole Lotta Led The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th November 2017

Jaws The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Pama International perform Trojan Records songbook The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 24th November 2017

Jon Boden and the Remnant Kings JON BODEN'S AFTERGLOW TOUR - NOVEMBER 2017 The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 24th November 2017

Big Country + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Boss UK The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 1st December 2017

The Blues Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Jagged Little Pill - Live On Stage + support The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Rhoda Dakar (The Specials & The Bodysnatchers) The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 7th December 2017

Sian Evans The Voice Of Kosheen The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 8th December 2017

The UB40 Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th December 2017

Roland Gift of the FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Resurrection & OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th December 2017

Suspiciously Elvis - Las Vegas at Christmas The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Keep It Cash - A Tribute To Johnny Cash The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 22nd December 2017

The Bon Jovi Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Madassa Soul Band The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 27th December 2017

A Tribute to Sir TOM JONES by Andy Wood The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 28th December 2017

Ultimate Bowie The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 29th December 2017

Gimme Abba The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th December 2017

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th January 2018

The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th January 2018

Fleetwood Bac The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th January 2018

Oye Santana - The Music of Carlos Santana The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 26th January 2018

Hells Bells The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 27th January 2018

Hotter Than Hell Europe's Ultimate Kiss Tribute Band The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd February 2018

Legend - The Bob Marley Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd February 2018

The Blinders The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 8th February 2018

Green Haze The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th February 2018

U2 BABY - The U2 Tribute Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th February 2018

WAY OUT WEST - LIVE The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 15th February 2018

Motley Crude + Poizon The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th February 2018

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th February 2018

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd March 2018

Ozzbest + Hellbent Forever The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd March 2018

London Calling + The Ramonas The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th March 2018

Antarctic Monkeys The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th March 2018

The Britpop Reboot 2018 W/ BLUR2 + THE VERVE EXPERIENCE + PULP'D The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th March 2018

Roxy Musique The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 24th March 2018

DJ Yoda The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 30th March 2018

Magenta + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th April 2018

Novana – In Utero 20th Anniversary Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 13th April 2018

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th April 2018

SHOWHAWK DUO The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th April 2018

Animals & Friends The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th April 2018

The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider party The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 6th May 2018

The Cuban Brothers The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th May 2018

Rhythm of the 90s The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 12th May 2018

La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 25th May 2018

The Beatles Go On The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 26th May 2018

The Sex Pistols Experience + Ed Tudor Pole The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd June 2018

A Foreigners Journey The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th August 2018
December 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Explosive Light OrchestraThe GlobeCardiff19:30
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Genesis Visible TouchThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The GlobeCardiff19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
Fleetwood BacThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Oye Santana - The Music of Carlos SantanaThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
27
Hells BellsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Hotter Than HellThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Legend - The Bob Marley ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
The BlindersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
9
Green HazeThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
U2 BABY - The U2 Tribute Band The GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
WAY OUT WEST - LIVEThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
16
Motley CrudeThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
The Stevie Wonder ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate BushThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Ozzbest + Hellbent ForeverThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
London Calling The GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
Antarctic MonkeysThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
The Britpop Reboot 2018The GlobeCardiff19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Roxy MusiqueThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
DJ YodaThe GlobeCardiff20:00View
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
MagentaThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Novana – In Utero 20th Anniversary TourThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
14
The Doors AliveThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
SHOWHAWK DUOThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
Animals & FriendsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider partyThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
The Cuban BrothersThe GlobeCardiff20:00View
12
Rhythm of the 90sThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of RushThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
The Beatles Go OnThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
The Sex Pistols Experience + Ed Tudor PoleThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
August 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
A Foreigners JourneyThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Danny & The Champions of The World The GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
Whitesnake UK + Holy Diver (Tribute to DIO)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
The 1990's - A Tribute to BritpopThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
Young GunsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
27
28
29
30
Micah P. Hinson and the Holy StrangersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Matthew And The AtlasThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
3
4
5
6
Ruts DCThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
7
The Strawbs (Electric)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
8
9
10
Tom RobinsonThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
DragonforceThe GlobeCardiff19:30
13
Slamboree The GlobeCardiff19:30View
14
Pearl Jam UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
Nadine ShahThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
16
17
18
19
FocusThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
20
MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The GlobeCardiff19:30View
21
Atomic BlondieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
Roddy WoombleThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
Justin Currie & The PallbearersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
The Iron MaidensThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
John OtwayThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
Guns 2 RosesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
Black Uhuru The GlobeCardiff19:30View
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
MutationThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
DartsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
Secret AffairThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
5
Robyn HitchcockThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
6
7
Nordic GiantsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
8
WireThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
9
10
Manics Vs PhonicsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
The BlockheadsThe GlobeCardiff19:30
12
13
14
Itch (The King Blues unplugged)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
16
The Undercover HippyThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
Whole Lotta LedThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
18
19
20
21
JawsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
23
24
Pama International perform Trojan Records songbookThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
Jon Boden and the Remnant KingsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
25
Big CountryThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Boss UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
The Blues BandThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Jagged Little Pill - Live On StageThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
Rhoda Dakar (The Specials & The Bodysnatchers)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
8
Sian EvansThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
9
The UB40 Experience The GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
11
12
Roland Gift of the FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS The GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
14
15
16
ResurrectionThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
19
20
Suspiciously Elvis - Las Vegas at ChristmasThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
21
22
Keep It Cash - A Tribute To Johnny CashThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
The Bon Jovi ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30
24
25
26
27
Madassa Soul BandThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
A Tribute to Sir TOM JONES by Andy WoodThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
Ultimate BowieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
30
Gimme Abba The GlobeCardiff18:00View
31

The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map