The Globe Tickets

Tiny Moving Parts The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Nearly Dan The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th September 2019

CREED BRATTON FROM THE OFFICE (US VERSION): AN EVENING OF MUSIC AND COMEDY The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 29th September 2019

Ultimate Bowie The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 4th October 2019

The Britpop Reboot Tour 2019 The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 5th October 2019

Swim Deep The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 6th October 2019

The Icicle Works The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th October 2019

The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary World Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Demented Are Go The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 1st November 2019

The Lancashire Hotpots The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Whole Lotta Led The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 8th November 2019

The UB40 Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th November 2019

A Foreigners Journey The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sumo Cyco The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 25th November 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th November 2019

Turin Brakes The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th December 2019

Pat Sharp The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th December 2019

The Faim The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Skinny Lister The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 12th December 2019

Who's Next + The Small Fakers The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th January 2020

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 16th January 2020

The Smyths - Meat is Murder 30 The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th January 2020

Oye Santana The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 25th January 2020

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 30th January 2020

RESURRECTION + OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 31st January 2020

Desperado - The Heart Of The Eagles The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 1st February 2020

Hermitage Green The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 7th February 2020

THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 21st February 2020

Dressed To Kill - KISS Tribute The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Green Haze The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 28th February 2020

Retro Electro The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 29th February 2020

Samantha Fish Kill Or Be Kind Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 4th March 2020

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 13th March 2020

Guns 2 Roses The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th March 2020

U2baby The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st March 2020

ULTIMATE FLOYD The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th March 2020

Motley Crude + Poizon The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 3rd April 2020

THE GOLDHAWKS PERFORM THE WHO'S GREATEST HITS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 10th April 2020

Ultimate Coldplay The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th April 2020

Novana The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th April 2020

Whitesnake UK + Total Thunder The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 24th April 2020

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 15th May 2020

IMPERSONATING THE POLICE The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th May 2020

London Calling & The Ramonas The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Transmission - The sound of Joy Division The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 20th June 2020

Maroon V vs The Kill3rs The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd August 2020
The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map