The Globe Tickets

Recently announced: Mallory Knox + Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Recently announced: Whitehall Parade + The Human Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Recently announced: Tom Clarke The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Recently announced: The Boss UK - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 8th December 2018

Pama International perform Trojan Records songbook The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 24th February 2018

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd March 2018

Ozzbest + Hellbent Forever The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Al Steele and Friends. LIVE! LOUD AND UNLEASHED The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 4th March 2018

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th March 2018

London Calling + The Ramonas The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th March 2018

As It Is The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 15th March 2018

Antarctic Monkeys The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th March 2018

The Britpop Reboot 2018 W/ BLUR2 + THE VERVE EXPERIENCE + PULP'D The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th March 2018

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 19th March 2018

Stipe: The definitive tribute to REM The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 23rd March 2018

Roxy Musique The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 24th March 2018

Tankus the Henge The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 29th March 2018

The Urban Voodoo Machine + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 1st April 2018

Magenta + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th April 2018

Novana – In Utero 20th Anniversary Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 13th April 2018

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th April 2018

An Evening With The South The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 18th April 2018

SHOWHAWK DUO The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th April 2018

Animals & Friends The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th April 2018

The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider party The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 6th May 2018

The Cuban Brothers The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th May 2018

Rhythm of the 90s The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 12th May 2018

Limehouse Lizzy The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 18th May 2018

Cosmo Sheldrake The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 25th May 2018

The Beatles Go On The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 26th May 2018

Spear of Destiny The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 31st May 2018

The Sex Pistols Experience + Ed Tudor Pole The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd June 2018

The 1990's - A Tribute to Britpop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th June 2018

Motorheadache + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th July 2018

Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th July 2018

Vice Squad The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 20th July 2018

The Smyths - Passions Just Like Mine The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st July 2018

A Foreigners Journey The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th August 2018

Whitesnake UK The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th August 2018

Hells Bells The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th August 2018

Dan Baird & The Homemade Sin The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 6th September 2018

The Cureheads The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th September 2018

DJ Yoda The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 21st September 2018

Roddy Radiation (The Specials) & The Skabilly Rebels The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Curved Air The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Dr Feelgood The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th October 2018

The Neville Staple Band + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 6th October 2018

Martin Turner The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th October 2018

Atomic Blondie + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th October 2018

Nearly Dan The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 27th October 2018

Pearl Jam UK The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd November 2018

The Blockheads + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th November 2018

Fleetwood Bac + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th November 2018

The Quireboys The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th November 2018

Guns 2 Roses + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 24th November 2018

Big Country Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 25th November 2018

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 7th December 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th December 2018
The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map