The Globe Tickets

Recently announced: The Christians The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 21st March 2019

Hells Bells The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th August 2018

Hells Bells The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th August 2018

Hayseed Dixie The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Pussy Riot: RIOT DAYS The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Metz Plus Drahla The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Ozzbest + Hellbent Forever The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 1st September 2018

Dan Baird & The Homemade Sin The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 6th September 2018

Ugly Kid Joe The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 9th September 2018

Trojan Soundsystem The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 14th September 2018

The Cureheads The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th September 2018

Jaret Reddick The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tom Clarke The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 19th September 2018

MAN The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 20th September 2018

DJ Yoda The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 21st September 2018

Roddy Radiation (The Specials) & The Skabilly Rebels The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Curved Air The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Bright Light Bright Light The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 24th September 2018

With Confidence The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 27th September 2018

The Bluetones The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

VOIVOD + BIO-CANCER The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Dr Feelgood The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th October 2018

The Neville Staple Band + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 6th October 2018

Stan Webb's Chicken Shack The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 11th October 2018

Atomic Blondie + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th October 2018

Glasvegas + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 16th October 2018

China Crisis Flaunt the Imperfection - In Full! The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th October 2018

Martin Turner The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 21st October 2018

Bry The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tom Robinson - Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 25th October 2018

Nearly Dan The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 27th October 2018

The Sheepdogs The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 1st November 2018

Pearl Jam UK The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Monuments + Vola The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 4th November 2018

Ian Felice + support NICK PANKEN (SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION) The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 5th November 2018

Therapy? The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 8th November 2018

The Blockheads + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th November 2018

Fleetwood Bac + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 15th November 2018

The Family Values Tribute Tour 2018 Feat. Hybrid Theory / Korn Again / Stiff Bizkit The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th November 2018

The Quireboys The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th November 2018

The Primitives - ‘Lovely’ 30th Anniversary Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 18th November 2018

Nashville Pussy The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Big Country Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 25th November 2018

Zervas & Pepper The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 7th December 2018

The Boss UK - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 8th December 2018

Molly Hatchet The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 9th December 2018

CHAMELEONS VOX – 35TH ANNIVERSARY AND CELEBRATION OF ‘SCRIPT OF THE BRIDGE’ The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Alexander O'Neal The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 13th December 2018

Alexander O'Neal The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 14th December 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th December 2018

Suspiciously Elvis with Full Live Band The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 20th December 2018

Jilted Generation The Prodigy Tribute + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th January 2019

THE SMYTHS PRESENT THE SMITHS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 12th January 2019

Animals & Friends The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 20th January 2019

Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats + Blood Ceremony The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 24th January 2019

Oye Santana + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 26th January 2019

VNV Nation The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 28th January 2019

The Spitfires + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd February 2019

STIPE: The definitive tribute to R.E.M + Special Guests + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 8th February 2019

Green Haze + One Eighty Two The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 15th February 2019

Guns 2 Roses + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th February 2019

THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd February 2019

MÖTLEY CRÜDE + POIZON The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th March 2019

Cellar Darling The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd March 2019

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Britpop Reboot Tour 2019 The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 6th April 2019

Resurrection + OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th April 2019

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th April 2019

Novana - Bleach 30th Anniversary The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 20th April 2019
The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map