The Globe Tickets

Recently announced: The Sex Pistols Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 27th May 2017

Recently announced: Lee Fields & The Expressions The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Recently announced: Who's Next + Small Fakers The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 5th August 2017

Recently announced: Nadine Shah The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 15th October 2017

Green Haze The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 28th April 2017

Dub Pistols “The 20th Anniversary Tour” + Special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 29th April 2017

The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Party The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 30th April 2017

Snakecharmer + Special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th May 2017

Mostly Autumn The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 14th May 2017

Wheatus + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 15th May 2017

Echobelly The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 18th May 2017

The Bon Jovi Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th May 2017

Ryley Walker (+ Band) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 26th May 2017

The Besnard Lakes The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Madina Lake + Lacey + That Lying Bitch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd June 2017

Melt Banana The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 4th June 2017

Minus The Bear + Joan of Arc The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 8th June 2017

Paluch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th June 2017

The Beatles Go On Performing tracks from every Beatles album, from the cavern to the rooftop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th June 2017

Jesus Jones + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th June 2017

Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic) 10th Anniversary of We'll Live And Die In These Towns The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 18th June 2017

BIG MACS WHOLLY SOUL BAND The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 1st July 2017

Band Of Friends The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 6th July 2017

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 23rd July 2017

The Explosive Light Orchestra (A tribute to The Electric Light Orchestra) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Young Guns The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Ruts DC + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th October 2017

The Strawbs (Electric) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th October 2017

Tom Robinson 'Power in the Darkness' album in full + hits! The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Dragonforce The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 12th October 2017

Pearl Jam UK (Pearl Jam Tribute) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th October 2017

MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 20th October 2017

Atomic Blondie The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st October 2017

Roddy Woomble The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 22nd October 2017

The Iron Maidens The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 25th October 2017

John Otway The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th October 2017

Guns 2 Roses The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th October 2017

Darts The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 3rd November 2017

Secret Affair + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 4th November 2017

Manics Vs Phonics (Maniac Street Preachers + Stereophonish) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 10th November 2017

The Blockheads + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th November 2017

Whole Lotta Led The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th November 2017

Big Country + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Boss UK The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 1st December 2017

The Blues Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Jagged Little Pill - Live On Stage + support The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 3rd December 2017

The UB40 Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th December 2017

Resurrection & OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th December 2017

Ultimate Bowie The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 29th December 2017

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th January 2018

The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th January 2018

Hotter Than Hell Europe's Ultimate Kiss Tribute Band The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd February 2018

Legend - The Bob Marley Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd February 2018
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
SnakecharmerThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Mostly AutumnThe GlobeCardiff00:30View
15
WheatusThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
16
17
18
EchobellyThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
19
The Bon Jovi ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Ryley Walker (+ Band)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
27
The Sex Pistols ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
29
30
The Besnard LakesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
31
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
BIG MACS WHOLLY SOUL BANDThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
Lee Fields & The ExpressionsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
Band Of FriendsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Dan Baird & Homemade SinThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Who's Next + Small FakersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Ruts DCThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
7
The Strawbs (Electric)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
8
9
10
Tom RobinsonThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
DragonforceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
14
Pearl Jam UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
Nadine ShahThe GlobeCardiff19:30
16
17
18
19
20
MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The GlobeCardiff19:30View
21
Atomic BlondieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
Roddy WoombleThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
24
25
The Iron MaidensThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
John OtwayThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
Guns 2 RosesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
30
31
April 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Green HazeThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
Dub PistolsThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
30
The Wurzels - Bank Holiday PartyThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Madina LakeThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
Melt BananaThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
5
6
7
8
Minus The BearThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
9
PaluchThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
The Beatles Go OnThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
Jesus JonesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic)The GlobeCardiff19:30
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
The Explosive Light OrchestraThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Young GunsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
27
28
29
30
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
DartsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
Secret AffairThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
5
6
7
8
9
10
Manics Vs PhonicsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
The BlockheadsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
Whole Lotta LedThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Big CountryThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Boss UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
The Blues BandThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Jagged Little Pill - Live On StageThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
The UB40 Experience The GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
ResurrectionThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Ultimate BowieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Genesis Visible TouchThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The GlobeCardiff19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Hotter Than HellThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Legend - The Bob Marley ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map