The Globe Tickets

The Slow Readers Club The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 26th April 2018

SHOWHAWK DUO The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th April 2018

The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider party The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 6th May 2018

Whitehall Parade + The Human Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 9th May 2018

The Magic Numbers The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 10th May 2018

The Cuban Brothers The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th May 2018

Rhythm of the 90s The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 12th May 2018

Limehouse Lizzy The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 18th May 2018

As It Is The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 20th May 2018

Marduk + Ragnarok + Infernal War The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Cosmo Sheldrake The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of Rush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 25th May 2018

The Beatles Go On The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 26th May 2018

Spear of Destiny The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 31st May 2018

The Sex Pistols Experience + Ed Tudor Pole The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Tom Clarke The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 3rd June 2018

THE OLI BROWN BAND The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wolves In The Throne Room The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 28th June 2018

C.W. Stoneking The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 29th June 2018

The 1990's - A Tribute to Britpop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th June 2018

Motorheadache + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th July 2018

Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th July 2018

Vice Squad The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 20th July 2018

The Smyths - Passions Just Like Mine The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st July 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018

A Foreigners Journey The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th August 2018

Whitesnake UK The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th August 2018

Hells Bells The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 18th August 2018

Hayseed Dixie The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Metz Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Ozzbest + Hellbent Forever The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 1st September 2018

Dan Baird & The Homemade Sin The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 6th September 2018

Trojan Soundsystem The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 14th September 2018

The Cureheads The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th September 2018

MAN The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 20th September 2018

DJ Yoda The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 21st September 2018

Roddy Radiation (The Specials) & The Skabilly Rebels The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Curved Air The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Bright Light Bright Light The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 24th September 2018

Dr Feelgood The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th October 2018

The Neville Staple Band + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 6th October 2018

Stan Webb's Chicken Shack The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 11th October 2018

Martin Turner The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th October 2018

Atomic Blondie + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th October 2018

China Crisis Flaunt the Imperfection - In Full! The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th October 2018

Tom Robinson - Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 25th October 2018

Nearly Dan The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 27th October 2018

Pearl Jam UK The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd November 2018

The Blockheads + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th November 2018

Fleetwood Bac + SPECIAL GUESTS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 15th November 2018

The Quireboys The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th November 2018

Nashville Pussy The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Big Country Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 25th November 2018

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 7th December 2018

The Boss UK - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 8th December 2018

Molly Hatchet The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 9th December 2018

Alexander O'Neal The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 13th December 2018

Alexander O'Neal The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 14th December 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 15th December 2018

Jilted Generation The Prodigy Tribute + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 11th January 2019

Oye Santana + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 26th January 2019

VNV Nation The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 28th January 2019

STIPE: The definitive tribute to R.E.M + Special Guests + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 8th February 2019

Guns 2 Roses + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th February 2019

THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd February 2019

MÖTLEY CRÜDE + POIZON The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th March 2019

Resurrection + OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th April 2019

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th April 2019
The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map