The Globe Tickets

The Spitfires Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 22nd February 2019

The Spitfires + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 22nd February 2019

THE ULTIMATE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Stone Broken + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 24th February 2019

MÖTLEY CRÜDE + POIZON The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th March 2019

The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 20th March 2019

The Christians The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 21st March 2019

Cellar Darling The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd March 2019

My Baby Plus Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 24th March 2019

Kristin Hersh The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 26th March 2019

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th March 2019

Bob Log III The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 4th April 2019

Sleeper The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th April 2019

Benjamin Francis Leftwich w/ Rosie Carney + LOCAL TBC The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 8th April 2019

Space The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th April 2019

Resurrection + OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th April 2019

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 14th April 2019

Ben Haenow The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 18th April 2019

The Stevie Wonder Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 19th April 2019

Novana - Bleach 30th Anniversary The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 20th April 2019

SHOWHAWK DUO The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 21st April 2019

Teleman The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 22nd April 2019

Alabama 3 Acoustic The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 25th April 2019

Rhythm of the 90s The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 26th April 2019

Heather Peace The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 9th May 2019

The Kennedy Soundtrack + Maddison + JUGGANOTE + THE DECOY The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 10th May 2019

Blaenavon The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 12th May 2019

Matthew And The Atlas The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 14th May 2019

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH + Johnny Cage And The Voodoogrove The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 16th May 2019

La Villa Strangiato - A Tribute to Rush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th May 2019

Gong The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Big Mac's Wholly Soul Band The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 7th June 2019

Jagged Little Pill The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 13th June 2019

Limehouse Lizzy The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 21st June 2019

John Coghlan's Quo The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 28th June 2019

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 29th June 2019

Maet Loaf & The Never Neverland Express The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 5th July 2019

The Smyths The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 6th July 2019

THE 1990'S PRESENTS OASIS 'DEFINITELY MAYBE' IN FULL ALONG WITH BRITPOP CLASSICS The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th July 2019

The Korgis - Live At Last In Wales The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 20th July 2019

Leftover Crack The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 17th August 2019

Maroon V vs The Kill3rs The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 31st August 2019

Ozzbest + Hellbent The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th September 2019

Nearly Dan The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th September 2019

Ultimate Bowie The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 4th October 2019

The Britpop Reboot Tour 2019 The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 5th October 2019

Demented Are Go The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 1st November 2019

Whole Lotta Led The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 8th November 2019

The UB40 Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th November 2019

Explosive Light Orchestra The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th November 2019

A Foreigners Journey The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd November 2019
The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map