The Globe Tickets

Recently announced: Tigers Jaw plus Culture Abuse The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 24th August 2017

Recently announced: Whitesnake UK + Holy Diver (Tribute to DIO) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 22nd September 2017

Recently announced: Micah P. Hinson and the Holy Strangers The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th September 2017

Recently announced: Gimme Abba The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 30th December 2017

The Besnard Lakes The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Madina Lake + Lacey + That Lying Bitch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd June 2017

Melt Banana The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 4th June 2017

Minus The Bear + Joan of Arc The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 8th June 2017

Paluch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 9th June 2017

The Beatles Go On Performing tracks from every Beatles album, from the cavern to the rooftop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th June 2017

Jesus Jones + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 16th June 2017

Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic) 10th Anniversary of We'll Live And Die In These Towns The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 18th June 2017

BIG MACS WHOLLY SOUL BAND The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 1st July 2017

Lee Fields & The Expressions The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Band Of Friends The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 6th July 2017

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 23rd July 2017

The Sex Pistols Experience plus Ed Tudor-Pole The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 29th July 2017

The Explosive Light Orchestra (A tribute to The Electric Light Orchestra) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Who's Next + Small Fakers The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th September 2017

Danny & The Champions of The World William The Conqueror The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 21st September 2017

The 1990's - A Tribute to Britpop The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Young Guns The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Ruts DC + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 6th October 2017

The Strawbs (Electric) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 7th October 2017

Tom Robinson 'Power in the Darkness' album in full + hits! The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Dragonforce The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 12th October 2017

Pearl Jam UK (Pearl Jam Tribute) The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th October 2017

Nadine Shah The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 15th October 2017

MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 20th October 2017

Atomic Blondie The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 21st October 2017

Roddy Woomble The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Justin Currie & The Pallbearers The Globe, Cardiff

Monday 23rd October 2017

The Iron Maidens The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 25th October 2017

John Otway The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 27th October 2017

Guns 2 Roses The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 28th October 2017

Mutation The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Darts The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 3rd November 2017

Secret Affair + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 4th November 2017

Manics Vs Phonics (Maniac Street Preachers + Stereophonish) The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 10th November 2017

The Blockheads + Special Guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 11th November 2017

Whole Lotta Led The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 17th November 2017

Pama International perform Trojan Records songbook The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 24th November 2017

Jon Boden and the Remnant Kings JON BODEN'S AFTERGLOW TOUR - NOVEMBER 2017 The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 24th November 2017

Big Country + special guests The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 25th November 2017

The Boss UK The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 1st December 2017

The Blues Band The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Jagged Little Pill - Live On Stage + support The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 3rd December 2017

The UB40 Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 9th December 2017

Resurrection & OAS-IS The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 16th December 2017

Suspiciously Elvis - Las Vegas at Christmas The Globe, Cardiff

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Rhoda Dakar (The Specials & The Bodysnatchers) The Globe, Cardiff

Thursday 21st December 2017

The Bon Jovi Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Ultimate Bowie The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 29th December 2017

Genesis Visible Touch The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 12th January 2018

The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 13th January 2018

Hotter Than Hell Europe's Ultimate Kiss Tribute Band The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd February 2018

Legend - The Bob Marley Experience The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 2nd March 2018

London Calling + The Ramonas The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 10th March 2018

Novana – In Utero 20th Anniversary Tour The Globe, Cardiff

Friday 13th April 2018

The Doors Alive The Globe, Cardiff

Saturday 14th April 2018

The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider party The Globe, Cardiff

Sunday 6th May 2018
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tigers JawThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
The Explosive Light OrchestraThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Who's Next + Small FakersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
19
20
21
Danny & The Champions of The World The GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
Whitesnake UK + Holy Diver (Tribute to DIO)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
The 1990's - A Tribute to BritpopThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
Young GunsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
27
28
29
30
Micah P. Hinson and the Holy StrangersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Boss UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
The Blues BandThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Jagged Little Pill - Live On StageThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
The UB40 Experience The GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
ResurrectionThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
19
20
Suspiciously Elvis - Las Vegas at ChristmasThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
21
Rhoda Dakar (The Specials & The Bodysnatchers)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
23
The Bon Jovi ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
Ultimate BowieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
30
Gimme Abba The GlobeCardiff18:00View
31
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Besnard LakesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
31
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Madina LakeThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
Melt BananaThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
5
6
7
8
Minus The BearThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
9
PaluchThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
10
The Beatles Go OnThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
Jesus JonesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
17
18
Tom Clarke (The Enemy - Acoustic)The GlobeCardiff19:30
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
BIG MACS WHOLLY SOUL BANDThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
2
Lee Fields & The ExpressionsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
Band Of FriendsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Dan Baird & Homemade SinThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
The Sex Pistols ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Ruts DCThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
7
The Strawbs (Electric)The GlobeCardiff19:30View
8
9
10
Tom RobinsonThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
DragonforceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
14
Pearl Jam UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
Nadine ShahThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
16
17
18
19
20
MARTIN TURNER EX WISHBONE ASH - PERFORMING 'ARGUS' IN IT'S ENTIRETY The GlobeCardiff19:30View
21
Atomic BlondieThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
Roddy WoombleThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
23
Justin Currie & The PallbearersThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
24
25
The Iron MaidensThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
John OtwayThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
28
Guns 2 RosesThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
MutationThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
DartsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
Secret AffairThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
5
6
7
8
9
10
Manics Vs PhonicsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
The BlockheadsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
Whole Lotta LedThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Pama International perform Trojan Records songbookThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
Jon Boden and the Remnant KingsThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
25
Big CountryThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Genesis Visible TouchThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
13
The Smyths - "Viva Morrisey" The GlobeCardiff19:00View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Hotter Than HellThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
Legend - The Bob Marley ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate BushThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
London Calling The GlobeCardiff19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Novana – In Utero 20th Anniversary TourThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
14
The Doors AliveThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The Wurzels - Bank Holiday Cider partyThe GlobeCardiff19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map