The Globe Tickets

February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday 29 February
Retro ElectroThe GlobeCardiff19:30
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Wednesday 4 March
Samantha FishThe GlobeCardiff19:30
Thursday 5 March
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & BeyondThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday 12 March
Son of DaveThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
Friday 13 March
The Doors AliveThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 14 March
Guns 2 RosesThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday 21 March
U2babyThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
22
23
24
Wednesday 25 March
Thee HypnoticsThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
26
27
Saturday 28 March
BRAZIL AND BEYOND: BRASIL E ALÉMThe GlobeCardiff19:00
Sunday 29 March
Slow Readers ClubThe GlobeCardiff19:30
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 April
GUNThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Friday 3 April
Motley Crude + PoizonThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 4 April
Roxy MagicThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday 11 April
Martin TurnerThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
Thursday 16 April
SpaceThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Friday 17 April
Ultimate ColdplayThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 18 April
NovanaThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
Friday 24 April
Whitesnake UKThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 25 April
The South feat. members of the Beautiful SouthThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
26
27
28
29
Thursday 30 April
HimalayasThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Saturday 2 May
The Mighty Wah! Presents The Pete Wylie ShowThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
3
Monday 4 May
The Handsome FamilyThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Tuesday 5 May
The SnutsThe GlobeCardiff19:30
Wednesday 6 May
The New York Bee GeesThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday 15 May
The Stevie Wonder ExperienceThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 16 May
IMPERSONATING THE POLICEThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Sunday 17 May
BeardymanThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
18
Tuesday 19 May
And So I Watch You From AfarThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
20
Thursday 21 May
KosheenThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Friday 22 May
DartsThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 23 May
London Calling & The RamonasThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 29 May
John Coghlans QuoThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
30
31
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Friday 12 June
Limehouse LizzyThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Saturday 20 June
Transmission - The sound of Joy DivisionThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday 10 July
The SmythsThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday 22 August
Maroon V vs The Kill3rsThe GlobeCardiff19:30
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Wednesday 9 September
LowkeyThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
10
Friday 11 September
Pulp'd Different ClassThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday 19 September
THE GOLDHAWKS PERFORM THE WHO'S GREATEST HITSThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Saturday 3 October
Nearly DanThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday 17 October
Cut CapersThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
Friday 23 October
Electrik Live OrchestraThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 24 October
Gimme Abba The GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
Friday 30 October
PINK BY VICKY JACKSON The GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 31 October
Britpop Acoustic: Mark Morriss (The Bluetones), Nigel Clarke (Dodgy) & Chris Helme (The Seahorses)The GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday 7 November
Hella Mega Tribute TourThe GlobeCardiff19:00Book Tickets
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday 14 November
The UB40 Experience The GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
Friday 20 November
The Specials LtdThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 27 November
Whole Lotta LedThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 28 November
MANICS VS PHONICS - MANIAC STREET PREACHERS & STEREPHONISHThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
29
30
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday 12 December
La Villa Strangiato - The Spirit Of RushThe GlobeCardiff19:30Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

The Globe in Cardiff is South Wales' most-loved live music venue. With an intimate capacity of 350, this former split-level cinema plays host to a diverse programme of local and national events from music and film to comedy and clubnights.

The majority of the events are 14+ but please check the specific ticket information before purchasing.

Free on-street parking is available outside the venue.

For more information please visit www.globecardiffmusic.com



Address

125 Albany Road
Cardiff
UK
CF243NS

Map


View Larger Map