Fleece Tickets

Recently announced: Buffalo Tom + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Starset + Guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 25th March 2018

Blitzen Trapper Fleece, Bristol

Monday 9th April 2018

Dreadzone Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 14th April 2018

Little Comets + Mattie Vant Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 15th April 2018

Nada Surf Fleece, Bristol

Friday 20th April 2018

The Milk Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 31st May 2018

Shuggie Otis Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 7th June 2018

Lindi Ortega Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 13th June 2018

The Adicts Fleece, Bristol

Friday 29th June 2018

Preoccupations Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Molotov Jukebox Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 29th September 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 14th November 2018

VNV Nation Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 29th January 2019
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.


12 St. Thomas Street

Age Restriction

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.


View Larger Map