Fleece Tickets

The Big Moon Plus Prima Queen Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 27th February 2020

Dreadzone + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Friday 28th February 2020

Franc Moody Fleece, Bristol

Monday 2nd March 2020

Phil X & The Drills Plus Collateral and Matt Mitchell & The Coldhearts Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Wolfgang Flür (ex-Kraftwerk) Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Friday 20th March 2020

Jehst Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Brass Against Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Mr Sam & The Dednutz Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Margaret Glaspy Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 29th March 2020

Amy Wadge Plus JAMES SMITH Fleece, Bristol

Monday 30th March 2020

Hayseed Dixie Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Will and The People special guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 20th April 2020

Hinds Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 13th May 2020

The Von Bondies Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 19th May 2020

THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Vistas Plus Guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 28th May 2020

Om Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 31st May 2020

nothing, nowhere. Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 21st September 2020

Blancmange Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 1st October 2020
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map