Fleece Tickets

The Raven Age + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 20th March 2019

The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 21st March 2019

Slow Readers Club Plus ALICE JEMIMA Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Julia Jacklin Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Kristin Hersh Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 28th March 2019

Larkin Poe Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 4th April 2019

The Xcerts Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 14th April 2019

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing Fleece, Bristol

Monday 15th April 2019

The Electric Swing Circus Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 18th April 2019

Milo & Elucid present: Nostrum Grocers - Fearless Vampire Killers Tour plus support Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Teleman Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 25th April 2019

Lowkey Fleece, Bristol

Friday 26th April 2019

Under The Apple Tree Live On Tour With Wildwood Kin, Ferris & Sylvester Plus Special Guests Foreign Affairs Fleece, Bristol

Monday 29th April 2019

LANCO Plus Special Guest Bailey Bryan Fleece, Bristol

Monday 6th May 2019

Oddisee Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Matthew And The Atlas Fleece, Bristol

Monday 13th May 2019

Robert Forster & Band + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 15th May 2019

The Leisure Society Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 19th May 2019

Open Mike Eagle + support Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Plain White T's Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Ozomatli ft. Chali 2na Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 28th May 2019

The Mariachis' Mexican Fiesta! Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Emmy The Great First Love 10th Anniversary Tour Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Candlebox Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Combichrist Fleece, Bristol

Monday 24th June 2019

Focus Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Martin Harley + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 16th October 2019

The Paper Kites Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 12th December 2019
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map