Fleece Tickets

The Leisure Society Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 19th May 2019

Open Mike Eagle + support Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Plain White T's pus Sun Arcana Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Ozomatli ft. Chali 2na Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 28th May 2019

The Mariachis' Mexican Fiesta! Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Emmy The Great First Love 10th Anniversary Tour - BISHI Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Kate Nash Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 6th June 2019

Candlebox Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Hackney Colliery Band Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 13th June 2019

Ryan Bingham Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Confidence Man + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 20th June 2019

Combichrist Fleece, Bristol

Monday 24th June 2019

Focus Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Flat Worms Fleece, Bristol

Monday 1st July 2019

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Sugarhill Gang & Furious Five Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 11th July 2019

Moon Hooch Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 21st July 2019

Easy Star All Stars Playing Dub Side Of The Moon Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 25th July 2019

The Black Seeds Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Sea Girls Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 3rd October 2019

David Ford Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Martin Harley + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Local Natives + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 17th October 2019

Michael Monroe Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 7th November 2019

Jaws Fleece, Bristol

Friday 15th November 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 5th December 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea Fleece, Bristol

Friday 6th December 2019

The Paper Kites Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 12th December 2019
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map