Fleece Tickets

Oas-is Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 18th August 2018

Lost Horizons + Penelope Isles Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Molotov Jukebox + HUW EDDY & THE CARNIVAL Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 29th September 2018

Deafheaven + Support Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 30th September 2018

Knuckle Puck + Tiny Moving Parts + Movements Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

The Rifles Singles Tour Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Attila + Eskimo Callboy Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 18th October 2018

Hands Like Houses Plus Normandie Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Tom Robinson - Power In The Darkness 40th Anniversary Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 24th October 2018

The Marcus King Band plus special guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 25th October 2018

Tove Styrke Plus special guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 28th October 2018

The Sheepdogs Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Blancmange 'Wanderlust' Tour + support Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 4th November 2018

The Correspondents Fleece, Bristol

Friday 9th November 2018

Emancipator Ensemble Fleece, Bristol

Monday 12th November 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Arkells Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Lee 'Scratch' Perry Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Ryley Walker Plus Andrew Tuttle Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 28th November 2018

My Baby + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 1st December 2018

Buffalo Tom + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Steve N Seagulls + Guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 6th December 2018

VNV Nation Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 29th January 2019
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map