Fleece Tickets

Recently announced: Versatile Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Will and The People special guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 22nd August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wildwood Kin plus special guests Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Plus Guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 13th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mason Hill + Hollowstar + Empyre Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Inglorious Plus Mercutio Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly Chronicles 15th Anniversary plus support from BLAB Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:30

William The Conqueror Fleece, Bristol

Monday 27th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Oscar Jerome Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Rifles Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bo Ningen Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 10th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Holy Moly and The Crackers + Rob Heron (solo) Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blancmange Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Field Music + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dreadzone Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Confidence Man plus special guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lonely The Brave + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Brass Against Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Normandie plus Thousand Below & Captive Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Ataris at The Fleece, Bristol Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Self Esteem Fleece, Bristol

Monday 1st November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Amy Wadge Plus JAMES SMITH Fleece, Bristol

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Saint Raymond Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 9th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Snuts Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Joanne Shaw Taylor Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lee Scratch Perry Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Skinny Lister Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mad Dog Mcrea Fleece, Bristol

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mad Dog Mcrea Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Focus Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hayseed Dixie Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Shadow of Intent Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 11th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lucero Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 25th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Jaga Jazzist Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 17th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nada Surf + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 28th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mr Sam & The Dednutz Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 10th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 21st April 2022 Doors at 19:00

THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 4th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Om Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 26th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map