Fleece Tickets

Recently announced: Turnover Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 28th September 2017

Recently announced: The Milk + New Street Adventure Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 5th October 2017

Recently announced: Sage Francis & B.Dolan - Live Hip Hop Show Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 19th October 2017

Recently announced: The Britpop Reboot 2018 W/ BLUR2 + THE VERVE EXPERIENCE + PULP'D Fleece, Bristol

Friday 23rd February 2018

The Sugarman 3 Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 20th July 2017

Shuggie Otis Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Cats in Space Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 17th September 2017

Hippo Campus + Toothless Fleece, Bristol

Monday 9th October 2017

Supersuckers Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 10th October 2017

INHEAVEN + Bloxx + King Nun Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Wille & The Bandits Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 26th October 2017

Blancmange Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Jaws Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Eivør Plus Special Guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 27th November 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Shuggie OtisFleeceBristol19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Cats in SpaceFleeceBristol19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
TurnoverFleeceBristol19:30View
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
The MilkFleeceBristol19:00View
6
7
8
9
Hippo CampusFleeceBristol19:00View
10
SupersuckersFleeceBristol19:00View
11
INHEAVENFleeceBristol19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sage Francis & B.Dolan - Live Hip Hop ShowFleeceBristol19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Wille & The BanditsFleeceBristol19:30View
27
28
29
30
31
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
The Sugarman 3FleeceBristol19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
BlancmangeFleeceBristol19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
JawsFleeceBristol19:30View
23
24
25
26
27
EivørFleeceBristol19:30View
28
29
30
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
The Britpop Reboot 2018FleeceBristol19:00
24
25
26
27
28

For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map