Fleece Tickets

Martin Harley + Sam Brookes Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Local Natives Plus One True Pairing Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 17th October 2019

Youngblood Brass Band Plus Plastic Terras Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 24th October 2019

Life Of Agony Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Michael Monroe Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 7th November 2019

Jaws Fleece, Bristol

Friday 15th November 2019

The Bros. Landreth: Tour '87 Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 19th November 2019

A - Performing Monkey Kong Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Lee Scratch Perry Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 21st November 2019

Tiger Army + Grave Pleasures + The Nightmares Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 28th November 2019

Last in Line Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea + Nick Parker Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 5th December 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea + Flats & Sharps Fleece, Bristol

Friday 6th December 2019

The Paper Kites Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 12th December 2019

Boris + support Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 19th December 2019

Wage War plus Ded & Thornhill Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Noah Gundersen Plus Harrison Whitford Fleece, Bristol

Monday 20th January 2020

Julian Cope Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 9th February 2020

Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 16th February 2020

Gengahr + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Franc Moody Fleece, Bristol

Monday 2nd March 2020

Amy Wadge Fleece, Bristol

Monday 30th March 2020

THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Blancmange Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 1st October 2020
For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map