Fleece Tickets

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Hayseed Dixie Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 14th February 2018

The Britpop Reboot 2018 W/ BLUR2 + THE VERVE EXPERIENCE + PULP'D Fleece, Bristol

Friday 23rd February 2018

CINDY WILSON of The B-52’s + special guests Fleece, Bristol

Monday 26th February 2018

Paul Young Fleece, Bristol

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Stone Broken + Jared James Nichols + The Bad Flowers Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Sleeper Fleece, Bristol

Friday 9th March 2018

Open Mike Eagle Fleece, Bristol

Friday 16th March 2018

Starset + Guests Fleece, Bristol

Sunday 25th March 2018

Dreadzone Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 14th April 2018

Nada Surf Fleece, Bristol

Friday 20th April 2018

Molotov Jukebox Fleece, Bristol

Saturday 28th April 2018

Shuggie Otis Fleece, Bristol

Thursday 7th June 2018
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31 January
AN EVENING WITH DEER TICK: TWICE IS NICE TOURFleeceBristol19:30
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 February
Hayseed DixieFleeceBristol19:30
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 February
The Britpop Reboot 2018FleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
24
25
26 February
CINDY WILSON of The B-52’sFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
27 February
Paul YoungFleeceBristol19:30
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 March
Stone BrokenFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
8
9 March
SleeperFleeceBristol19:30
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 March
Open Mike Eagle FleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 March
StarsetFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 April
DreadzoneFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20 April
Nada SurfFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 April
Molotov JukeboxFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
29
30
June 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 June
Shuggie OtisFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

For shows displaying 'All Ages' Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult and leave by midnight.

Address

12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol
UK
BS16JJ

Age Restriction

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map