Brighton Dome Tickets

An Evening with David Sedaris Brighton Dome, Brighton

Saturday 16th July 2022

The Big Push Brighton Dome, Brighton

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Don McLean 50th Anniversary of American Pie Brighton Dome, Brighton

Tuesday 20th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Marillion Brighton Dome, Brighton

Wednesday 28th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Alexisonfire plus Boston Manor Brighton Dome, Brighton

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Courtney Barnett + Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Clutch Brighton Dome, Brighton

Wednesday 16th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Belle & Sebastian plus Sinead O’Brien Brighton Dome, Brighton

Wednesday 30th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Beth Hart Brighton Dome, Brighton

Tuesday 21st March 2023 Doors at 19:00

Aldous Harding Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton

Sunday 16th April 2023 Doors at 19:15
Location
Brighton Dome is situated on Church Street in the heart of historic Brighton, not far from the Royal Pavilion.

Public Transport
Brighton railway station is 10 minutes' walk away, with fast, regular services to London and elsewhere. There is a frequent bus service from all areas of the city. Phone 08457 484950 or visit totaltravel.co.uk
Parking
On-street parking is very limited, but more plentiful after 6pm and on Sundays. However there are NCP car parks nearby. The nearest of these is in Church Street (open 24 hours)



Address

29 New Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN11UG

Map


View Larger Map