Komedia Bath Tickets

The Wurzels West Country Christmas Party! Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 13th December 2018

Making A Murderer Part 2 CONVERSATION WITH BRENDAN DASSEY’S POST-CONVICTION LAWYERS LAURA NIRIDER AND STEVEN DRIZIN Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 10th January 2019

Jack Broadbent Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 17th January 2019

Sarah Gillespie Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 25th January 2019

Son Of Dave + Funke And The Two Tone Baby Komedia Bath, Bath

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Independent Venue Week Finale Bite The Buffalo, Port Erin, Sergeant Thunderhoof & Meeking Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 31st January 2019

Oas-is Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 1st February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019

IDLES DJ Set Plus Squidge & Medway Komedia Bath, Bath

Wednesday 6th March 2019

The Rutles Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 7th June 2019

Martin Kemp The Ultimate 80's DJ set Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 21st June 2019

BOYZLIFE Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 19th September 2019
If the event is over 14's only, customers under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.<br>If the even is over 16's only, customers under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.<br>

Address

22-23 Westgate Street
Bath
UK
BA11EP

Map


View Larger Map