Komedia Bath Tickets

Starsailor Plus Special Guests Komedia Bath, Bath

Wednesday 7th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Turin Brakes plus support Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nerina Pallot Komedia Bath, Bath

Monday 17th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Hayseed Dixie Komedia Bath, Bath

Wednesday 19th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Samantha Fish plus Wille & The Bandits Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 27th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Clearwater Creedence Revival Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Low Komedia Bath, Bath

Tuesday 15th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour Komedia Bath, Bath

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

Frost* + Support Komedia Bath, Bath

Wednesday 30th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Bad Manners Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

GUN Komedia Bath, Bath

Monday 5th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Wurzels Christmas Show! Plus Support Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 8th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Fleetwood Bac perform 'Rumours' Hear the album 'Rumours' IN FULL plus a 2nd Set of Hits. Seated and Standing Tickets available. Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 26th May 2023 Doors at 19:00
If the event is over 14's only, customers under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
If the even is over 16's only, customers under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Address

22-23 Westgate Street
Bath
UK
BA11EP

Map


View Larger Map