Bath Komedia Tickets

dS:uK - In Tribute to Dire Straits The Alchemy Tour Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 9th May 2019

A Night of Music, Comedy & Spoken Word in Aid of Bath Mind presented by Komedia Bath and Raise The Bar Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 16th May 2019

The Rutles Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 7th June 2019

Martin Kemp The Ultimate 80's DJ set Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 21st June 2019

The Dead South Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 27th June 2019

The Damned Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 28th June 2019

Dr Phil Hammond Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 4th July 2019

BOYZLIFE Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 19th September 2019

The Upbeat Beatles Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 20th September 2019

Little Comets Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 1st November 2019

The Comet Is Coming Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 27th November 2019
If the event is over 14's only, customers under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
If the even is over 16's only, customers under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Address

22-23 Westgate Street
Bath
UK
BA11EP

Map


View Larger Map