Bath Komedia Tickets

BOYZLIFE Plus Katie Kittermaster Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 19th September 2019

The Upbeat Beatles Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 20th September 2019

The Big Massive Komedia Quiz Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 10th October 2019

The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary World Tour Bath Komedia, Bath

Sunday 13th October 2019

The Wildhearts Plus Janus Stark Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Greg Minnaar - Size Matters Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 17th October 2019

Lucy Spraggan Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Little Comets Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 1st November 2019

Marianas Trench Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 8th November 2019

The Comet Is Coming Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 27th November 2019

The Big Massive Komedia Christmas Quiz Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This? Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 13th March 2020

G2 Definite Genesis Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 17th April 2020
If the event is over 14's only, customers under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.
If the even is over 16's only, customers under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Address

22-23 Westgate Street
Bath
UK
BA11EP

Map


View Larger Map