Upcoming events in Bath

Fickle Friends Komedia Bath, Bath

Sunday 18th March 2018

IDLES + Special Guest Lice Komedia Bath, Bath

Sunday 8th April 2018

Lower Than Atlantis Komedia Bath, Bath

Monday 9th April 2018

Beans On Toast plus Boss Caine Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Buzzcocks Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 4th May 2018

Ladysmith Black Mambazo Bath Forum, Bath

Saturday 12th May 2018

The Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 22nd June 2018

Rufus Wainwright Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 28th June 2018

From The Jam feat. Bruce Foxton plus special guests Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 23rd August 2018

James Blunt “The Afterlove Tour” Bath Racecourse, Bath

Saturday 15th September 2018

Bill Ryder Jones Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Bath Forum, Bath

Friday 21st September 2018

The Wurzels West Country Christmas Party! Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 13th December 2018