Upcoming events in Bath

Recently announced: Bird On The Wire Bath Komedia, Bath

Monday 4th May 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020

The Will Johns Band + Meeking Bath Komedia, Bath

Thursday 30th January 2020

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Joanne Shaw Taylor Bath Komedia, Bath

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Frank Turner With special guests MICAH SCHNABEL + GUISE Bath Forum, Bath

Friday 13th March 2020

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This? Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 13th March 2020

Palace Plus Special Guests Bath Komedia, Bath

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Paul Carrack Bath Forum, Bath

Saturday 21st March 2020

Ward Thomas + special guests Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff Bath Forum, Bath

Monday 4th May 2020

Gelong Thubten - A Monk’s Guide To Happiness Live Bath Komedia, Bath

Tuesday 5th May 2020

The Bath Festival Finale Weekend 2020 Bath Recreational Ground, Bath

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - Sunday 24th May 2020

G2 Definite Genesis Bath Komedia, Bath

Friday 29th May 2020

Kaiser Chiefs Live After Racing Bath Racecourse, Bath

Friday 5th June 2020

Jethro Tull The Prog Years Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Show of Hands Bath Forum, Bath

Saturday 31st October 2020

Jason Donovan Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 25th November 2020