Upcoming events in Bath

Will Varley Komedia Bath, Bath

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Father John Misty + BEDOUINE Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Johnny Marr Call the Comet Tour, plus Crewel Intentions Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Saxon + Doro + Wayward Sons Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 8th November 2018

The Bon Jovi Experience The Nest, Bath

Friday 9th November 2018

Mr Tea and the Minions The Nest, Bath

Saturday 24th November 2018

Peggy Seeger Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 30th November 2018

The Wurzels West Country Christmas Party! Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 13th December 2018

Oas-is Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 1st February 2019

Fairport Convention support The 4 of Us Bath Forum, Bath

Saturday 16th February 2019

Barbara Dickson Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 21st February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019

BOYZLIFE Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 2nd May 2019