Upcoming events in Bath

Kiefer Sutherland + Rick Brantley Komedia Bath, Bath

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Rufus Wainwright Plus Nerina Pallot Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 28th June 2018
Monday 16th July 2018

Camel Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 11th September 2018

James Blunt “The Afterlove Tour” Bath Racecourse, Bath

Saturday 15th September 2018

Bill Ryder Jones Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018

Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood Komedia Bath, Bath

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

From The Jam feat. Bruce Foxton plus special guests Komedia Bath, Bath

Sunday 14th October 2018

Richard Thompson Plus Joan Shelley Bath Forum, Bath

Wednesday 17th October 2018

BOYZLIFE Komedia Bath, Bath

Sunday 21st October 2018

Will Varley Komedia Bath, Bath

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Father John Misty + BEDOUINE Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Johnny Marr Call the Comet Tour Bath Forum, Bath

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Saxon + Doro + Wayward Sons Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 8th November 2018

Peggy Seeger Komedia Bath, Bath

Friday 30th November 2018

The Wurzels West Country Christmas Party! Komedia Bath, Bath

Thursday 13th December 2018

Fairport Convention support The 4 of Us Bath Forum, Bath

Saturday 16th February 2019

Barbara Dickson Bath Forum, Bath

Thursday 21st February 2019