Upcoming events in Frome

The Smyths Meat is Murder' 35th anniversary Cheese & Grain, Frome

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The South + support Cheese & Grain, Frome

Saturday 21st August 2021 Doors at 20:00

From The Jam Setting Sons 40th Anniversary + The Vapors Cheese & Grain, Frome

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wurzels plus support Cheese & Grain, Frome

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Complete Madness a tribute to the nutty boys! Cheese & Grain, Frome

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Dualers Cheese & Grain, Frome

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Cheese & Grain, Frome

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Mission plus guests Cheese & Grain, Frome

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dreadzone Cheese & Grain, Frome

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Levellers Cheese & Grain, Frome

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lucy Spraggan Cheese & Grain, Frome

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Venues in Frome