The Sugarmill Tickets

Recently announced: Therapy? The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 15th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Paramore GB The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 23rd July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Stiff Little Fingers The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 5th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Mystery Jets The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 12th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Inglorious The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 15th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Ferocious Dog The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 16th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Hey Pixies The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

DIY Class of 2022 with Yard Act The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 21st September 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Slow Readers Club The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Subways The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Seth Lakeman + Special Guests The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 24th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Courting The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 29th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Hayseed Dixie The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 5th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Man & The Echo The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 6th October 2022 Doors at 00:30

Sea Power The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

William the Conqueror The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 20th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Ruts DC The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Tuesday 22nd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Billy Nomates The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Chameleons The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 10th December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

Brunswick Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
UK
ST11DR

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map