The Sugarmill Tickets

Strange Bones support from Calva Louise, Filth and Feedbacc The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 2nd November 2020 Doors at 19:30

The Howl & The Hum The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Phoxjaw The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Fleetwood Bac The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Christians The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Wendy James Band The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 3rd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Avalanche Party The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 12th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Lottery Winners The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 15th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dancing on Tables The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

BC Camplight The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Inglorious The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Cabbage The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ash The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 14th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Evil Scarecrow The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

A Certain Ratio The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Address

Brunswick Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
UK
ST11DR

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map