The Sugarmill Tickets

The Strypes The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 9th September 2017

Live/Wire - The AC/DC Show The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 16th September 2017

RedFaces The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 18th September 2017

Andrew O'Neill's History of Heavy Metal The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 22nd September 2017

Lucy Spraggan The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 25th September 2017

Inheaven The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 5th October 2017

The Hoosiers The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 6th October 2017

King No-One The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 7th October 2017

THE BIG MOON The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 9th October 2017

Touts & Vistas The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 11th October 2017

CLEAN CUT KID The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Clone Roses The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 20th October 2017

Strange Bones The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 23rd October 2017

Jane Weaver The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Bury Tomorrow The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Temperance Movement The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 9th November 2017

Bloody Knees The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 11th November 2017

Decapitated The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Monday 13th November 2017

Toseland The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 15th November 2017

As Lions The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
The StrypesThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Live/Wire - The AC/DC ShowThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
17
18
RedFacesThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
19
20
21
22
Andrew O'Neill's History of Heavy MetalThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
23
24
25
Lucy SpragganThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
InheavenThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
6
The HoosiersThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
7
King No-OneThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
8
9
THE BIG MOONThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
10
11
Touts & VistasThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
CLEAN CUT KIDThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
20
The Clone RosesThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
21
22
23
Strange BonesThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Jane WeaverThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
2
3
Bury TomorrowThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
The Temperance MovementThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30
10
11
Bloody KneesThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
12
13
DecapitatedThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
14
15
ToselandThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
As LionsThe SugarmillStoke-on-Trent19:30View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

Brunswick Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
UK
ST11DR

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map