The Sugarmill Tickets

Strange Bones + Calva Louise The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The K's The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wendy James Band The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

NINE BELOW ZERO The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Lottery Winners The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Reytons The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 29th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Echobelly The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Inglorious The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Christians The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Vukovi The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Stone Foundation The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Howl & The Hum The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:30

BC Camplight The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Evil Scarecrow The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dylan Cartlidge The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

A Certain Ratio The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Avalanche Party The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Tuesday 9th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Chubby & The Gang The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dreadzone plus Special Guests The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cabbage The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ash The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Tuesday 7th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Fleetwood Bac The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Beans on Toast The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Paradise Lost The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Absolute Bowie perform The Greatest Hits of David Bowie The Greatest Hits of David Bowie The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Brunswick Street
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
UK
ST11DR

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map