Home Browse by location

Upcoming events in Stoke On Trent

Echobelly  at The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Echobelly

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:30

Richard Thompson  at Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Richard Thompson
+ Jim Moray

Saturday 1st June 2024

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:00

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets  at Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Set The Controls Tour

Tuesday 11th June 2024

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list
Nirvana UK  at The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Nirvana UK

Saturday 22nd June 2024

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:30

Ultimate 40 UB40 tribute and Reggae show at Jollees Cabaret Bar Stoke on Trent Staffordshire  at Jollees, Stoke On Trent

Ultimate 40 UB40 tribute and Reggae show at Jollees Cabaret Bar Stoke on Trent Staffordshire

Saturday 27th July 2024

Jollees, Stoke On Trent

Doors at 19:00

Bootleg Abba - The 50 years of Waterloo show @ Jollees Stoke on Trent  at Jollees, Stoke On Trent

Bootleg Abba - The 50 years of Waterloo show @ Jollees Stoke on Trent

Saturday 31st August 2024

Jollees, Stoke On Trent

Doors at 19:00

Russell Watson  at Stoke Minster, Stoke On Trent

Russell Watson
+ Special Guest: Nancy May

Friday 27th September 2024

Stoke Minster, Stoke On Trent

Doors at 18:45

Pork Pie  at The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Pork Pie

Friday 11th October 2024

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:00

Steve Hackett Genesis Greats  at Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Steve Hackett Genesis Greats
Lamb Highlights & Solo

Sunday 13th October 2024

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY  at The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY
Two Amazing Sets!

Saturday 2nd November 2024

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:30

The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience  at The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience

Friday 29th November 2024

The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:30

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show	  at Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show
with special guests Adam Wakeman & Mollie Marriott

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

BAD MANNERS | STOKE  at The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent

BAD MANNERS | STOKE
Christmas tour w/ Max Splodge

Monday 9th December 2024

The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent

Doors at 19:30

Back to top: