Epic Studios Tickets

Recently announced: Russell Kane On The Spot Epic Studios, Norwich

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 18:30

Recently announced: On the Ball Epic Studios, Norwich

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Jason Manford - On The Spot plus Ignacio Lopez & Carl Hutchinson Epic Studios, Norwich

Tuesday 15th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Recently announced: Johnny Vegas Epic Studios, Norwich

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Beat Epic Studios, Norwich

Wednesday 30th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO Epic Studios, Norwich

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Epic Studios, Norwich

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Focus: 50th Anniversary Tour & Support Epic Studios, Norwich

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 18:45

Ward Thomas + Dan Owen Epic Studios, Norwich

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Epic Studios, Norwich

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dreadzone Plus Special Guests Epic Studios, Norwich

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80's Tour - Christmas Special! Epic Studios, Norwich

Saturday 18th December 2021 Doors at 20:00

Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 14th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

One Night of Elvis starring Lee Memphis King Epic Studios, Norwich

Thursday 21st April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

112-114 Magdalen St
Norwich
UK
NR3 1JD

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map