Nik Kershaw  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Nik Kershaw

Saturday 29th June 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:00

Creedence Clearwater Review  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Creedence Clearwater Review
THE GREEN RIVER TOUR

Friday 12th July 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Alabama 3  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Alabama 3
WOKE UP THIS MORNING 25th Anniversary - Plus Special Guests

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Stiff Little Fingers  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Stiff Little Fingers
plus support

Thursday 8th August 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Nirvana UK  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Nirvana UK

Friday 16th August 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

The Wailers  at Epic Studios, Norwich

The Wailers
plus support

Saturday 24th August 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN - 2024 TOUR  20th Anniversary of their debut album 'Greatest Hits'.    The 420 Tour - 20 years, 20 shows, 20 songs, 20 quid.  at Epic Studios, Norwich

GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN - 2024 TOUR 20th Anniversary of their debut album 'Greatest Hits'. The 420 Tour - 20 years, 20 shows, 20 songs, 20 quid.
plus Special Guests

Thursday 19th September 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:00

Northlane  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Northlane
Plus Special Guests: Novelists + Ten56

Friday 20th September 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Terrorvision  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Terrorvision

Saturday 21st September 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Kenny Thomas Club  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Kenny Thomas Club
+ DJ Jon Jules + DJ Martin From CircularsounD

Friday 27th September 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 20:00

Blur 2 vs Definitely Oasis
The Britpop ‘British Heavyweight Championship’ fight off!

Saturday 28th September 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Samantha Fish  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Samantha Fish

Monday 7th October 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Tom Meighan  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Tom Meighan
+ Support

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

New Model Army  at Epic Studios, Norwich

New Model Army
+ THE AUTUMN SAINTS

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

The Undertones  at Epic Studios, Norwich

The Undertones
Plus Special Guests The Rezillos

Friday 18th October 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Cast  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Cast
+ special guests

Thursday 24th October 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Katatonia  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Katatonia
+ Special Guests

Sunday 3rd November 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 23:00

Therapy? - Troublegum 30  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Therapy? - Troublegum 30

Sunday 10th November 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Crash Test Dummies  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Crash Test Dummies

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

Alien Ant Farm + CKY  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Alien Ant Farm + CKY
Plus Support

Friday 15th November 2024

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Join waiting list
Absolute Bowie  at Epic Studios, Norwich

Absolute Bowie

Saturday 8th February 2025

Epic Studios, Norwich

Doors at 19:30

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

Epic Studios
112-114 Magdalen St
Norwich
UK
NR3 1JD

Age Restrictions

Over 18s only

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: